الشركة

فريق الإدارة في شركة Rimini Street

فرانك بكرة , نائب رئيس قسم تجديد مبيعات العميل

فرانك بيكورا هو المسؤول عن بناء فريق التجديد التابع لشركة Rimini Street وصياغة خيارات البرامج لسنوات متعددة وعروض أخرى لدعم ولاء العميل والاحتفاظ به. يوجه موارد الشركة بحيث يضمن الاستفادة الكاملة للعملاء من شراكتهم مع Rimini Street واستمرار زيادة العائد على استثمار تخطيط موارد المؤسسات الخاص بهم.

تشمل رحلة السيد بيكورا المهنية، 30 عامًا في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات، 20 عامًا في السوق متوسط المدى في IBM حيث عمل مع العديد من عملاء JD Edwards، و8 سنوات في إدارة منطقة جغرافية كبيرة في Vision Solutions، كما عمل موردًا مستقلاً لبرامج (ISV) في IBM. وفي المرحلة المبكرة من حياته الوظيفية، عمل محاسبًا تنفيذيًا لدى المكتب الاستشاري J.J في SAP. وفي شركة Crooney & Associates، وقام بتطوير الأسواق للمبتكرين الرواد في البرامج التعليمية وحلول الرسوم المتحركة والفيديو.

وقد ساعدت خبرة السيد بيكورا في اكتسابه معرفة عميقة بالعمليات التجارية الهامة ومعرفة بتطبيقات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات في عدد من القطاعات الصناعية، بما فيها الرعاية الصحية، والخدمات المالية، والتصنيع، والبيع بالتجزئة، والتوزيع، والنقل والألعاب. وهو رائد معتمد في تقديم الحلول والتقنيات للعملاء والشركاء الحاليين والمتوقعين.

حصل السيد بيكورا على بكالوريوس العلوم في علم الأحياء البحرية من جامعة فيرلي ديكنسون.

تنزيل صورة عالية الدقة >
السيرة الذاتية بصيغة PDF>

« Back   |   Next »
Top

Company

Rimini Street Management Team

Frank Pecora, VP, Client Renewal Sales

VP, Client Renewal Sales

Frank Pecora is responsible for building out Rimini Street's renewals team and crafting multiyear program options and other offerings to support client loyalty and retention. He orchestrates resources across the Company to ensure that clients derive the greatest benefit possible from their partnership with Rimini Street and continue to drive up the ROI on their ERP investment.

Mr. Pecora's 30-year journey in IT includes 20 years in the IBM mid-range marketplace where he worked with many JD Edwards clients, including eight years managing a large geographical region at Vision Solutions, an IBM Premier Independent Software Vendor (ISV). Earlier in his career he worked as an account executive at SAP consulting firm J.J. Crooney & Associates, and developed markets for pioneering innovators in education software, animation and video solutions.

Mr. Pecora's experience has given him an in-depth knowledge of critical business processes and familiarity with ERP applications in a number of industry segments including healthcare, financial services, manufacturing, retail, distribution, transportation and gaming. He is a proven evangelist of solutions and technologies to current and prospective clients and partners.

Mr. Pecora holds a Bachelor of Science in Marine Biology from Fairleigh Dickinson University.

Download high-quality image >
PDF Bio >

« Back   |   Next »
Top