الشركة

فريق الإدارة في شركة Rimini Street

جورج ليستر , نائب رئيس المجموعة، قسم خدمات الدعم التقني

George Lester, Rimini Street

السيد ليستر، صاحب خبرة 10 أعوام في صناعة البرمجيات وكان له الريادة في صناعة خدمات دعم البرمجيات لحساب الغير. انضم السيد ليستر إلى Rimini Street في أكتوبر 2006 للإشراف على المؤسسة العالمية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات وإدارة المتخصصين والخدمات في مجال التكنولوجيا عبر خطوط إنتاج Rimini Street's Siebel وPeopleSoft وJD Edwards.

يتمتع السيد ليستر بخبرة كبيرة في بناء وإدارة فرق دعم التكنولوجيا التابعة لـ PeopleSoft، بما في ذلك التوظيف والتدريب وإدارة كل مهندسي الدعم التقني لـ PeopleSoft. أشرف السيد ليستر على عمليات التحاق العميل، بما في ذلك تأسيس وإدارة أكثر من 100 بيئة دعم.

وفي المرحلة المبكرة من حياته الوظيفية شغل السيد ليستر العديد من المناصب التقنية العليا في PeopleSoft, Inc، بما في ذلك مدير البنية التحتية، ومهندس البرامج وإداري متميز لقاعدة البيانات. وأثناء عمله في PeopleSoft، قدم السيد ليستر الخدمات الاستشارية للعديد من العملاء عبر الصناعات والتي تشمل التجزئة، والتصنيع، وتوزيع البيع بالجملة، والخدمات المالية.

وعمل السيد ليستر رئيسًا لمجلس إدارة شركة رأس مالها 100 مليون دولار، والمتخصصة في معالجة الخشب، وبيع مواد البناء بالتجزئة، وتطوير العقارات التجارية.

وقد تم اعتماد السيد ليستر من قبل PeopleSoft, Inc في PeopleSoft Technology، ومن قبل IBM في DB2 Database Administration، ومن قبل Oracle في Database Administration. حصل السيد ليستر على بكالوريوس في الإدارة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات من جامعة فرجينيا للتكنولوجيا.

تنزيل صورة عالية الدقة >
السيرة الذاتية بصيغة PDF>

« Back   |   Next »
Top

Company

Rimini Street Management Team

George Lester, GVP, Technology Support Services

George Lester, Rimini Street

Mr. Lester is a 10-year enterprise software industry veteran and leader in the third-party software support industry. Mr. Lester joined Rimini Street in October 2006 to oversee the global IT organization and manage all technology specialists and services across Rimini Street's Siebel, PeopleSoft and JD Edwards product lines.

Mr. Lester has had extensive experience building and managing the PeopleSoft technology support teams, including the hiring, training and management of all PeopleSoft technical support engineers. Mr. Lester has also overseen client onboarding processes, including the establishment and management of more than a hundred support environments.

Earlier in his career, Mr. Lester held several senior technical roles at PeopleSoft, Inc., including infrastructure manager, software architect, and senior database administrator. During his tenure at PeopleSoft, Mr. Lester provided consulting services to numerous clients across industries including retail, manufacturing, wholesale distribution, and financial services.

Mr. Lester serves as a director on the board of a $100 million company that specializes in wood treatment, building material retail, and commercial real estate development.

Mr. Lester was certified by PeopleSoft, Inc. in PeopleSoft Technology, by IBM in DB2 Database Administration, and by Oracle in Database Administration. He holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Management Science and Information Technology from Virginia Tech.

Download high-quality image >
PDF Bio >

« Back   |   Next »
Top