الشركة

فريق الإدارة في شركة Rimini Street

جودي ستابينغتون, نائب الرئيس، الشؤون المالية

Judy Stubbington, Vice President, Finance, Rimini Street, Inc.

تتولى السيدة ستابينغتون في الوقت الحالي مهمة الإشراف على الأرباح، والضرائب والخزانة، وتتولى أيضًا مسؤولية الإدارة المالية للعمليات الخارجية لشركة Rimini Street، والنمو والتطوير في الأسواق الجديدة، إلى جانب إسهامها في تطوير الأهداف الاستراتيجية للشركة. ومنذ انضمام السيدة ستابينغتون إلى شركة Rimini Street في عام 2009 في منصب مراقب عام للشركة، كان لها العديد من الإنجازات في تحقيق النتائج المرجوة، حيث إنها تولت قيادة العمليات الحسابية المتعلقة بالإعداد الأولي ووضع سندات الشركة للعرض العام الأولي.

وقبل انضمامها إلى شركة Rimini Street، كانت تشغل منصب تنفيذي في شركة Planitax، وهي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في مجال البرمجيات وتوفير الخدمات، حيث عملت على تمكين الأقسام الضريبية من إدارة البيانات بفاعلية، وتقوية الأوضاع الضريبية وتحسين القواعد المنظمة للشؤون الداخلية. وفي الآونة الأخيرة، عملت السيدة ستابينغتون كمراقب/مدير العمليات التشغيلية وإدارة الوظائف المالية والموارد البشرية والأنظمة التشغيلية في شركة Planitax’.

وقبل ذلك، شغلت السيدة ستابينغتون منصب استشاري وكبير مسؤولي الشؤون المالية لشركة CFO Strategic Partners في أورلاندو بولاية فلوريدا، حيث قدمت فيها خدمات مالية ورؤية وإرشادات مهنية لعملاء الشركة. وقد كرست تركيزها على تطوير الخدمات المالية الاستراتيجية وتنفيذها إلى جانب وضع أفضل الممارسات لدعم ’النمو المستمر وتحقيق الأرباح للعملاء.

شغلت السيدة ستابينغتون منصب كبير مسؤولي الشؤون المالية في شركة Inevitable Entertainment Inc.، وهي إحدى الشركات المطورة لأفضل الألعاب التي تقدمها شركات Sony Play Station، وMicrosoft Xbox، وNintendo Wii. حيث كانت لها إسهاماتها في تطوير الشركة من البداية وحتى أصبحت إحدى الشركات التي تبلغ قيمة أصولها ملايين الدولارات، وذلك قبل التفاوض على بيعها لشركة Midway Games.

بدأت السيدة ستابينغتون في اكتساب ’خبراتها في مجال تطوير البرمجيات في شركة Acclaim Entertainment, Inc. حيث شغلت فيها منصب المراقب، لاستوديوهات الولايات المتحدة. وكانت في هذه الشركة تتولى مسؤولية إدارة العمليات الحسابية التي تجري في الولايات المتحدة لتخطيط تطوير ألعاب الفيديو، إلى جانب مراجعة القوائم المالية. وشغلت السيدة ستابينغتون أيضًا العديد من المناصب في مجال الحسابات في مجال الكبلات والبيع بالتجزئة.

حصلت السيدة ستابينغتون على بكالوريوس إدارة الأعمال في مجال المحاسبة من جامعة تكساس أيه آند أم وتحمل لقب محاسب عام معتمد.

تنزيل صورة عالية الدقة >
السيرة الذاتية بصيغة PDF>

« Back   |   Next »
Top

Company

Rimini Street Management Team

Judy Stubbington, VP, Finance

Judy Stubbington, VP, Finance, Rimini Street, Inc.

Ms. Stubbington currently oversees revenue, tax and treasury, and is responsible for financial management of Rimini Street's foreign operations and growth into new markets while contributing to the development of the Company's strategic goals. Since joining Rimini Street in 2009 as Corporate Controller, Ms. Stubbington has a proven track record of delivering results; she directed the accounting operations relating to the initial preparation and filing of the Company's forthcoming IPO.

Prior to Rimini Street, she held executive roles at Planitax, a leading corporate tax software and service provider that enables tax departments to efficiently manage data, strengthen tax positions and improve internal controls. Most recently, she served as Controller/Director of Operations, managing Planitax’s financial, human resources, and operational functions.

Previously, Ms. Stubbington has worked as a CFO consultant for CFO Strategic Partners in Orlando, Florida, where she provided financial services, vision and guidance to clients of the firm. She focused on the development and execution of strategic financial services while putting in place best practices to support clients’ continued growth and profitability.

Ms. Stubbington was Chief Financial Officer at Inevitable Entertainment Inc., a video game developer of hit titles for the Sony Play Station, Microsoft Xbox and Nintendo Wii. She guided the company from start-up to multimillion-dollar enterprise before helping negotiate its sale to Midway Games.

Ms. Stubbington’s experience in the software development industry began at Acclaim Entertainment, Inc., where she held the position of Controller, U.S. Studios. Here she was responsible for managing the U.S.-based accounting operations of video game development planning, as well as financial statement reviews. Ms. Stubbington has also held various accounting positions in the cable and retail industries.

Ms. Stubbington holds a Bachelors of Business Administration in Accounting from Texas A&M University and is a Certified Public Accountant.

Download high-res image >
PDF Bio >

« Back   |   Next »
Top