الشركة

فريق الإدارة في شركة Rimini Street

مايكل دافيشيك, نائب الرئيس، قسم المبيعات بالولايات المتحدة - السوق المتوسطة

Michael Davichick, Rimini Street

مايكل دافيشيك محنك فى مبيعات برمجيات الدعم بخبرة 17 عامًا في المبيعات، تتضمن أخر ثمان سنوات بيع برمجيات الدعم لمنتجات Siebel، وPeopleSoft وJD Edwards. انضم السيد دافيشيك لـ Rimini Street عام 2006 للإشراف على مبيعات الجيل القادم من خدمات دعم برمجيات الشركات لـ Rimini Street.

باكرًا في حياته الوظيفية، شغل السيد دافيشيك منصب كبير المحاسبين التنفيذيين في قسم مبيعات العملاء لدى شركة PeopleSoft, Inc. حيث تخصص في مبيعات برامج الدعم الخاصة وتشمل التدريب، ومنتجات التحليل و الجهة الخارجية. قبل PeopleSoft، عمل السيد دافيشيك كمحاسب تنفيذي لدى شركة Triad Systems, Inc.

وأثناء حياته المهنية، ساعد السيد دافيشيك أكثر من 150 مؤسسة فى الحصول على برامج صيانة بديلة والتحويل إليها، كما وفر أموالاً طائلة من الميزانية، واستمتع بخدمة أفضل مصممة لتلبية المتطلبات الفريدة لكل عميل.

حصل السيد دافيشيك على بكالوريوس إدارة اعمال من جامعة فينيكس.

تنزيل صورة عالية الدقة >
السيرة الذاتية بصيغة PDF>

« Back   |   Next »
Top

Company

Rimini Street Management Team

Michael Davichick, VP, Sales US - Mid Market

Michael Davichick, Rimini Street

Michael Davichick is an enterprise software support sales veteran with 17 years of career sales experience, including the last eight years in enterprise software support sales for Siebel, PeopleSoft and JD Edwards products. Mr. Davichick joined Rimini Street in 2006 to oversee sales of Rimini Street's next-generation enterprise software support services.

Earlier in his career, Mr. Davichick served as a senior account executive in the customer sales division at PeopleSoft, Inc. where he specialized in sales of special support programs including training, third-party and analytic products. Previous to PeopleSoft, Mr. Davichick served as an account executive with Triad Systems, Inc.

Over the course of his career, Mr. Davichick has helped more than 150 organizations successfully procure and transition to alternative maintenance programs, save significant budget funds, and enjoy better service tailored to meet each client's unique needs.

Mr. Davichick holds a Bachelor of Science in Business Management from the University of Phoenix.

Download high-quality image >
PDF Bio >

« Back   |   Next »
Top