الشركة

فريق الإدارة العليا في شركة Rimini Street

بريان سليبكو, نائب الرئيس الأول، للعمليات العالمية

Brian Slepko, Rimini Street

السيد بريان، 25 عامًا في صناعة البرمجيات ولديه خبرة في عمليات المبيعات العالمية، ووصول الدعم، والعمليات التجارية، وإدارة المشروعات وأنظمة الجودة. يقود السيد سليبكو النمو في شركة Rimini Street سريع الوتيرة والتوسع في عمليات خدمات التوصيل عالميًا.

قدم السيد سليبكو إلى شركة Rimini Street من شركة Oracle (NASDAQ: ORCL) التي انضم لها كجزء من عملية استحواذ Oracle على Agile Software. شغل السيد سليبكو منصب نائب الرئيس، لعمليات البيع وعائدات الصيانة العالمية لـ Agile Software وكان مسئولاً عن تطوير عائدات أعمال الصيانة العالمية لـ Agile Software البالغة 56 مليون دولار، بما في ذلك جميع أوجه عمليات منظمة Agile Software للمبيعات العالمية.

وفي المرحلة المبكرة من حياته الوظيفية، شغل السيد سليبكو العديد من المناصب الإدارية مع شركة PeopleSoft, Inc. وشغل مؤخرًا منصب مدير فسم عمليات مبيعات العملاء، وكان مسؤولاً عن أكثر من 1 مليار دولار من العائدات السنوية للصيانة العالمية. وتضمنت المناصب الأخرى مدير دعم المنتجات ومدير حل المشكلات بالشركة، حيث قاد السيد سليبكو إعادة التصميم والتحسين للبنية التحتية العالمية للشركة المستخدمة لحل مشكلات المنتجات المبلغ بها بواسطة العملاء وملائمة التنفيذ، وعمليات قياس الجودة.

شغل السيد سليبكو أيضًا منصب مدير عمليات البيع في شركة Ocular Sciences وبدء حياته الوظيفية مديرًا لشركة Andersen Consulting (حالياً Accenture [NYSE: ACN])، حيث كان مسؤولاً عن إدارة مشاريع الأنظمة الكبيرة للمعلومات لعملاء Fortune 500 فى شبكة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية سريعة التوسع لـ Andersen.

حصل السيد سليبكو على ماجيستير إدارة الأعمال من جامعة لويولا في شيكاغو وبكالوريوس إدارة الأعمال في تخصص الإدارة و إدارة نظم الأعمال من جامعة أوكلاهوما.

تنزيل صورة عالية الدقة >
السيرة الذاتية بصيغة PDF>

« Back   |   Next »
Top

Company

Rimini Street Senior Management Team

Brian Slepko, SVP, Global Service Delivery

Brian Slepko, Rimini Street

Brian Slepko is a 25 year enterprise software industry veteran with global operations experience in sales, support delivery, business operations, project management and quality systems. Mr. Slepko leads Rimini Street's continued fast-paced growth and expansion in global service delivery operations.

Mr. Slepko came to Rimini Street from Oracle Corporation (NASDAQ: ORCL), which he joined as part of Oracle's acquisition of Agile Software. Mr. Slepko served as vice president, global maintenance revenue and sales operations for Agile Software and was responsible for developing Agile's $56 million global maintenance revenue business, including all operational aspects of the Agile Software global sales organization.

Earlier in his career, Mr. Slepko held various management positions with PeopleSoft, Inc. Most recently, he served as director of operations for the customer sales division responsible for more than $1 billion in global annual maintenance revenue. Other positions included director of product support and corporate director of problem resolution, where Mr. Slepko led the redesign and improvement of the global infrastructure used to resolve customer-reported product issues and implemented consistent, measurable quality processes.

Mr. Slepko also served as director, sales operations for Ocular Sciences and began his career as a manager with Andersen Consulting (currently Accenture [NYSE: ACN]), where he was responsible for managing large information systems projects for Fortune 500 customers in Andersen's rapidly expanding telecommunications practice.

Mr. Slepko holds a Master of Business Administration from Loyola University of Chicago and a Bachelor of Business Administration in Management and Management Information Systems from the University of Oklahoma.

Download high-quality image>
PDF Bio>

« Back   |   Next »
Top