الشركة

فريق الإدارة العليا لمؤسسة ريميني ستريت

دانيل ب. وينسلو, نائب الرئيس والمستشار العام

السيد/ وينسلو، محامي بارع ذو خبرة تمتد إلى أكثر من ثلاثين عامًا، يقود الفريق القانوني الدولي لمؤسسة ريميني ستريت ’ ويقدم الدعم القانوني لمجلس الإدارة وجميع الوحدات التجارية الدولية. تتضمن مؤسسة ريميني أقسام مبادلات دولية، وعمليات دولية، ومحاماة، وشركة/إدارة. عمل السيد/وينسلو قبيل انضمامه لمؤسسة ريميني ستريت بالدرجة الأولى في جميع الأقسام الثلاثة لدى الحكومة المحلية والقطاع الخاص.

وقبل الانضمام للمؤسسة، عمل كمستشاري قانوني أول لمحافظ ولاية ماسوتشوستس الأسبق، السيد ميت رومني، وأشرف على فريق مكون من أكثر من 800 مستشار داخل البلاد وخارجها، وهو أكبر إنجازٍ قانوني في الولاية الأمريكية. وقبل ذلك كان قد قضى ثمانية أعوام كقاضٍ في محكمة ماسوتشوستس. رُشح كذلك للحصول على عضوية مجلس نواب الولاية، حيث انضم إبانها إلى اللجنة المشتركة للقضاء ولجنة أخلاق المجلس، ومناصب أخرى.

تتضمن خبرات السيد/وينسلو ’ في القطاع الخاص العمل في السلك القضائي، والاستئناف، وتسوية النزاعات، لدى الهيئات القانونية الدولية التابعة لـ(دونان موريس المحدودة) و(بروسكاور روز المحدودة)، حيث عمل كمستشار قضائي في عدد كبير من المنازعات؛ بما في ذلك القضايا التجارية، والعلامات التجارية، وحقوق الطبع والنشر، والامتثال للوائح، والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية، والبنوك، والتأمين، وقانون الإعلام. تتضمن خبرات السيد/وينسلو ’ قضايا معقدة؛ بما في ذلك حقوق الملكية الفكرية، والحلول البديلة للنزاعات التجارية، والقوانين المحلية والإدارية الفيدرالية، والامتثال للقوانين، وحماية المستهلك، وحقوق المنتج، والمشتريات.

ذكرت جريدة (محامو ماسوتشوستس) الأسبوعية اسم السيد/وينسلو كأحد أكثر 35 محامٍ تأثيرًا في الولاية في الخمسة وثلاثين عامًا الأخيرة. يُعرف باسم (المحامي الخارق) في جريدة (قانون وسياسة ماسوتشوستس)، وكان ضمن قائمة أفضل 500 محامي في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في جريدة (لاودراجون).

حصل السيد/وينسلو على شهادة ليسانس الآداب من جامعة تافتس بتقدي ممتاز مع مرتبة الشرف الأولى، ثم تخرج من جامعة بوسطون للحقوق بتقدير ممتاز.

نزل صورة عالية الجودة >
السيرة الذاتية بصيغة بي دي إف >

Top

Company

Rimini Street Senior Management Team

Daniel B. Winslow, SVP & General Counsel

Mr. Winslow, an accomplished lawyer with over 30 years of experience, leads Rimini Street’s global legal team and provides legal support to the board of directors and all global business units. Rimini Legal includes Global Transactions, Global Operations, Litigation, and Corporate/Governance divisions. Before joining Rimini Street, he served at a senior level in all three branches of state government and in the private sector.

Prior to joining Rimini Street, Mr. Winslow served as Chief Legal Counsel to then-Massachusetts Governor Mitt Romney, overseeing a team of more than 800 in-house and outside counsel, the largest legal practice in Massachusetts. Previously, he spent eight years as a judge in the Massachusetts Trial Court. He also was elected to the Massachusetts House of Representatives, where he served on the Joint Committee on the Judiciary and the House Ethics Committee, among other assignments.

Mr. Winslow’s private sector experience includes trial, appellate, and dispute resolution practice at the international law firms of Duane Morris LLP and Proskauer Rose LLP, where he served as principal trial counsel in a wide range of disputes including commercial litigation, trademark and copyright litigation, regulatory compliance, telecommunications, banking, insurance, and entertainment law. Mr. Winslow’s experience encompasses complex cases, including intellectual property, alternative resolution of commercial disputes, state and federal administrative law, corporate compliance, consumer protection, products liability, and procurement.

Mr. Winslow has been cited by Massachusetts Lawyers Weekly newspaper as one of the 35 most influential lawyers in Massachusetts in the past 35 years. Recognized as a Super Lawyer in Massachusetts by Law & Politics magazine, Winslow also has been named one of the nation's Top 500 Trial Lawyers by Lawdragon Magazine.

Mr. Winslow received his B.A. from Tufts University magna cum laude with special honors, and graduated from Boston College Law School cum laude.

Download high-quality image >
PDF Bio >

« Back   |   Next »
Top