الشركة

فريق الإدارة العليا في شركة Rimini Street

ديفيد رو, نائب أول للرئيس، ومسؤول التسويق الرئيسي

David Rowe, Rimini Street

­السيد رو لديه خبرة 25 عامًا في صناعة برامج المؤسسات وخبرة مشهودة في صياغة، وبناء وتسويق الحلول التكنولوجية لكل من الشركات التكنولوجية الدولية الكبرى والشركات التكنولوجية الناشئة صاحبة معدل النمو الكبير. شارك السيد رو كمتحدث رئيسي في مؤتمرات التكنولوجيا والتسويق، مناقشًا الاتجاهات الحالية في صناعة البرمجيات والتسويق التكنولوجي.

يشرف السيد رو بوصفه النائب الأول للرئيس على جميع برامج التحالف والتسويق العالمي لـ Rimini Street. يقود السيد رو من هذا المنصب استراتيجية المنتجات والدخول للأسواق لـعروض Rimini Street، بالإضافة إلى جميع الأمور المتعلقة بالتنفيذ، بما في ذلك اكتشاف العملاء المحتملين وتكوين الطلب واتصالات التسويق عالميًا.  في عام 2011، اختار معهد مسؤولي التسويق السيد رو كواحدًا من أفضل مسؤولي التسويق عن عام 2010. وقبل التحاقه بـ Rimini Street، كان السيد رو نائب رئيس التسويق والإدارة لمنتجات شركة Perfect Commerce, Inc، وهي شركة رائدة في تقديم حلول إدارة علاقات الموردين عند الطلب. أثناء مدة عمله فى شركة Perfect Commerce، عمل السيد رو على زيادة الطلب والعملاء المحتملين بدرجة ملحوظة، وتحسين تعبئة المنتج ونماذج الأسعار، أسس نظام "Perfect" وهو أكثر الحلول اعتمادية في الصناعة، و طبق منهج في تخطيط الإنتاج يربط بين رؤية الشركة لاستراتيجية المنتج وعمليات التطوير.

شغل السيد رو مناصب إدارية عليا أخرى سابقًا في صناعة البرمجيات، تشمل عدة مناصب إدارية عليا في شركة PeopleSoft, Inc. وشغل السيد رو منصب مدير التسويق الاستراتيجي مؤخرًا، فكان المسؤول عن الاستراتيجية وتطوير الأعمال لقسم حلول الأعمال الإلكترونية في PeopleSoft. وقبيل عمله بقسم حلول الأعمال الإلكترونية، كان السيد رو مدير قسم التسويق للمنتجات الصناعية ووضع الاستراتيجية، ومدير قسم التسويق لتوريد سلسلة منتجات ووضع الاستراتيجية.

في بداية حياته الوظيفية، أمضى السيد رو عدة سنوات مع Andersen Consulting (الآن Accenture) حيث أنهى مدة عمله كمدير يوجه تطوير الأنظمة المخصصة، وحزم تطبيقات الأنظمة، وإعادة هندسة مشاريع عمليات الأعمال.

حصل السيد رو على بكالوريوس الهندسة من كلية Harvey Mudd.

تنزيل صورة عالية الدقة >
السيرة الذاتية بصيغة PDF>

« Back   |   Next »
Top

Company

Rimini Street Senior Management Team

David Rowe, SVP & CMO

David Rowe, Rimini Street

­Mr. Rowe is a 25 year veteran of the enterprise software industry with proven experience formulating, building and marketing technology solutions for both large international software firms and high-growth technology start-ups. Mr. Rowe has been a featured speaker at technology and marketing conferences, discussing current trends in enterprise software and technology marketing.

Mr. Rowe oversees all global marketing and alliance programs for Rimini Street as Senior Vice President. In this role, Mr. Rowe leads the product and go-to-market strategy for Rimini Street's offerings, as well as all aspects of execution, including lead generation, demand generation and marketing communications worldwide.  In 2011, the CMO Institute named Mr. Rowe as one of the Top Chief Marketing Officers of 2010. Before joining Rimini Street, Mr. Rowe was vice president of marketing and product management for Perfect Commerce, Inc., the leading provider of on-demand supplier relationship management solutions. During his tenure at Perfect Commerce, Mr. Rowe significantly grew the lead and prospect pipeline, improved product packaging and pricing models, established Perfect as the most credible solution in the industry, and implemented a product planning methodology linking company vision with product strategy and development processes.

Previously, Mr. Rowe held other senior management positions in the enterprise software industry, including several senior management roles with PeopleSoft, Inc. Most recently, Mr. Rowe was director of strategic marketing, responsible for the strategy and business development for PeopleSoft's eBusiness solutions division. Prior to his role with the eBusiness solutions division, Mr. Rowe was director of industry product marketing and strategy, and manager of supply chain product marketing and strategy.

Earlier in his career, Mr. Rowe spent several years with Andersen Consulting (now Accenture), where he concluded his tenure serving as senior manager directing custom system development, packaged system implementations, and business process reengineering projects.

Mr. Rowe holds a Bachelor of Science degree in engineering from Harvey Mudd College.

Download high-quality image >
PDF Bio>

« Back   |   Next »
Top