الشركة

فريق الإدارة العليا في شركة Rimini Street

سيباستيان جرادي, الرئيس

السيد جرادي، خبرة 27 عامًا في صناعة برامج المؤسسات إضافة إلى خبرته المشهودة في القيادة التنفيذية. وتاريخ مشرف في خدمة العملاء على المستوى العالمي، وبيع البرمجيات الموجهة للشركات والتسويق لها، وبيع خدمات صيانة البرمجيات الموجهة للشركات عالميًا وتوصيلها. قاد السيد جرادي شركات برمجيات عالمية وطور شركات تكنولوجيا صاعدة ذات معدل نمو كبير إلي شركات ناجحة.

يُشرف السيد جرادي على جميع أنشطة الدخل لشركة Rimini Street على المستوى الدولي، بما في ذلك المبيعات العالمية، والتسويق العالمي، و فرق رعاية العملاء والنجاح على المستوى العالمي.

قبل انضمامه لشركة Rimini Street، كان السيد جرادي الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لشركة Altus Corporation، التي تقدم برامج بحث وإدارة الفيديو لتمكين البيع. وأثناء عمله في Altus، تحمل السيد جرادي مسؤولية العمليات الميدانية للشركة. وتحت قيادته، برزت Altus كرائدة في حلول الوسائط الغنية لتمكين البيع تحت الطلب، والأحداث ومشاركة المعرفة بعملاء عالميين منهم Oracle وSAP وCisco وGM وIBM وSymantec. وتحت قيادة السيد جرادي ’، زادت إيرادات Altus بنسبة 500% في ستة أعوام.

سابقًا، شغل السيد جرادي منصب الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي للعمليات في شركة Saba Software حيث ساعد في زيادة الإيرادت بنسبة 300% أثناء فترة عمله بالشركة.

وقبل العمل في Saba، شغل السيد جرادي العديد من المناصب التنفيذية في PeopleSoft، بما في ذلك منصب نائب الرئيس والمدير العام لقطاع مبيعات العملاء التي تقدر 600 مليون دولار، الذي أصبح أكبر وأسرع قطاعات الشركة نموًا. يشتمل قسم مبيعات العملاء على بيع خدمات صيانة البرمجيات الموجهة للشركات عالميًا والبيع بواسطة الهاتف.

وفي المرحلة المبكرة من حياته الوظيفية، أدار السيد جرادي مشاريع أنظمة المعلومات الكبيرة للعملاء في Fortune 500 كمدير استشاري لدى Andersen Consulting (الآن Accenture).

السيد جرادي حاصل على بكالوريوس علوم حاسبات من معهد رنسيلير للعلوم التطبيقية.

تنزيل صورة عالية الدقة >
السيرة الذاتية بصيغة PDF>

« Back   |   Next »
Top

Company

Rimini Street Senior Management Team

Sebastian Grady, President

Mr. Grady is a 27 year veteran of the enterprise software industry with proven executive leadership experience. He has a strong track record in global customer service, enterprise software sales and marketing, enterprise software maintenance sales and service delivery. Mr. Grady has led global enterprise software firms and has developed emerging high-growth technology start-ups into successful ventures.

Mr. Grady oversees all revenue operations for Rimini Street worldwide, including Global Sales, Global Marketing, and Global Client Care & Success teams.

Prior to joining Rimini Street, Mr. Grady was president and COO at Altus Corporation, a provider of video search and management software for sales enablement. During his tenure at Altus, Mr. Grady was responsible for overseeing the company's field operations. Under his leadership, Altus emerged as the leader in enterprise on-demand rich media solutions for sales enablement, events and knowledge-sharing, with global clients including Oracle, SAP, Cisco, GM, IBM and Symantec. Under Mr. Grady’s leadership, Altus experienced a 500-percent increase in revenue over a six year period.

Previously, Mr. Grady served as president and COO of Saba Software where he helped drive a 300-percent increase in revenue during his tenure.

Prior to Saba, Mr. Grady held several executive positions at PeopleSoft, including most recently vice president and general manager of the $600 million Customer Sales Division, which grew to become the company's largest and fastest-growing business unit. The Customer Sales Division included global enterprise software maintenance sales and telesales.

Earlier in his career, Mr. Grady managed large information systems projects for Fortune 500 clients as a consulting manager at Andersen Consulting (now Accenture).

Mr. Grady earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Computer Science from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute.

Download high-quality image >
PDF Bio >

« Back   |   Next »
Top