شركة Rimini Street تتعاون مع شركة Citrix لتعزيز الدعم المقدم للعملاء المشتركين

شركتي Rimini Street وCitrix متخصصان في توفير دعمًا سلس لعملاء شركة Rimini Street الذين يعتمدون أيضًا على تشغيل مجموعة منتجات Citrix. وتعد منتجات Citrix مكونات هندسية تطبيقية متكاملة للعديد من عملاء Rimini Street وتتيح الشراكة للشركتين توفير حلولاً فعالة ومتناسقة للمشكلات التي قد تنشأ مع مرور الوقت.

تتمتع شركة Rimini Street، بوصفها شريكًا تقنيًا في برنامج تحالف شركاء Citrix العالمي، بالوصول إلى الأدوات والمزايا القيّمة غير المتاحة لمؤسسات الدعم الأخرى، بما في ذلك الوصول إلى منتجات Citrix والدعم الفني وأدوات اختبار التكامل. ومع اكتمال مكونات التطبيقات التقنية مع مرور الوقت، فمن المهم معرفة أن شركتي Rimini Street وCitrix قد تعاونا سويًا لكي يضمنا استقرار النظام الأساسي لتطبيقاتك ومدى جاهزيتها بشكل استباقي.

ومع اكتمال مكونات التطبيقات التقنية مع مرور الوقت، فمن المهم معرفة أن شركتي Rimini Street وCitrix قد تعاونا سويًا لكي يضمنا استقرار النظام الأساسي لتطبيقاتك ومدى جاهزيتها بشكل استباقي.

نبذة عن Citrix

شركة Citrix Systems, Inc (Nasdaq:CTXS) هي الاسم الأكثر ثقة والشركة الرائدة على مستوى العالم في البنية الأساسية لتقديم التطبيقات. تعتمد أكثر من 200,000 مؤسسة حول العالم على Citrix في تقديم أيّ تطبيق للمستخدمين في أيّ مكان وبأفضل أداء وأعلى درجة أمان وأقل تكلفة ممكنة. ويتضمن عملاء شركة Citrix نسبة 100 في المائة من المصنفين ضمن قائمة مجلة فورتشن لأفضل 100 مؤسسة عالمية ونسبة 98 في المائة من المصنفين ضمن قائمة مجلة فورتشن لأفضل 500 مؤسسة عالمية، بالإضافة إلى مئات آلاف من الشركات الصغيرة والموردين.www.citrix.com

Top

Rimini Street Partners with Citrix to Enhance Support for Joint Clients

Rimini Street and Citrix are dedicated to providing seamless support to Rimini Street clients who are also running the Citrix family of products. Citrix products are an integral application architecture component for many Rimini Street clients and this partnership enables both companies to provide coordinated, effective solutions to issues that may arise over time.

As a Technology Partner in the Citrix Global Alliance Partner Program, Rimini Street has access to valuable tools and benefits not available to other support organizations, including access to Citrix products, technical support and integration testing kits. With technology application components maturing over time, it's important to know that Rimini Street and Citrix have partnered to proactively ensure your application platform stability and up-time.

With technology application components maturing over time, it's important to know that Rimini Street and Citrix have partnered to proactively ensure your application platform stability and uptime.

About Citrix

Citrix Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq:CTXS) is the global leader and the most trusted name in application delivery infrastructure. More than 200,000 organizations worldwide rely on Citrix to deliver any application to users anywhere with the best performance, highest security and lowest cost. Citrix customers include 100 percent of the Fortune 100 companies and 98 percent of the Fortune Global 500, as well as hundreds of thousands of small businesses and prosumers. www.citrix.com

Top