Rimini Street Geschäftsleitung

Kevin Maddock, SVP, Global Sales

Herr Maddock ist ein Veteran der Branche Support-Dienste und -Technologie mit 22 Jahren Erfahrung.

Bevor er zu Rimini Street kam, war Kevin Maddock Executive Vice President of Worldwide Inside Sales and Operations bei ServiceSource, dem branchenführenden Unternehmen im Bereich Verlängerung von ausgelagerter Wartung und Verkauf für Technologiefirmen. Er war als Mitglied der Unternehmensführung tätig und hatte in dieser Funktion globale Führungs- und P&L-Verantwortung für den Aufbau und Betrieb einer 500 Mitarbeiter zählenden Verkaufsorganisation, die Dienstleistungsumsätze in Höhe von mehr als 1 Milliarde Dollar und eine fünffache Steigerung des Ertragswachstums verzeichnete.

Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei Service Source war Kevin Maddock Vice President of Worldwide Support Service Sales bei PeopleSoft, Inc. (die von Oracle Corporation übernommen wurde) mit Verantwortung für die Entwicklung, strategische Planung und tägliche Leitung einer globalen Verkaufsorganisation. Während seiner Tätigkeit bei PeopleSoft beaufsichtigte er einen weltweiten Anstieg der jährlichen Einnahmen für Support-Dienste für PeopleSoft- und JD Edwards-Produktevon 250 Mio. Dollar auf über 1,2 Milliarden Dollar. Zu den Aufgaben von Herrn Maddock gehörten weltweite Systeme und Prozesse für das Management von Support-Verlängerung und Beteiligung an der Festlegung von Grundsätzen für weltweite Preisgestaltungsmodelle und Versionssupport.

Am Anfang seiner beruflichen Laufbahn hatte Herr Maddock eine Managementrolle bei KPMG Consulting im Unternehmensbereich Financial Services Strategy and Operations inne. Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei KPMG leitete Herr Maddock große Softwareentwicklungs- und Implementierungsprojekte bei Andersen Consulting (jetzt Accenture).

Kevin Maddock hat einen Bachelor of Business Administration in Finanzwesen mit Auszeichnung von der University of Notre Dame und einen MBA von der Anderson School of Management an der UCLA.

Rimini Street, Inc

Rimini Street Senior Management Team

Kevin Maddock, SVP, Global Sales

Mr. Maddock is a 26-year software support and technology industry veteran.

Mr. Maddock oversees the worldwide new client and renewal client sales, sales engineering and sales operations teams.

Prior to joining Rimini Street, Mr. Maddock served as executive vice president of worldwide inside sales and operations for ServiceSource, the industry leader in outsourced maintenance renewal and sales for technology companies. Mr. Maddock served as a member of the executive team where he had overall global leadership and P&L responsibilities for building, scaling and operating a 500-person sales organization that delivered more than $1 billion in service sales and a five-fold increase in revenue growth.

Prior to ServiceSource, Mr. Maddock was vice president of worldwide support service sales at PeopleSoft, Inc. (acquired by Oracle Corporation) with responsibility for the development, strategic direction and day-to-day leadership of a global sales organization. During Mr. Maddock's tenure at PeopleSoft, he oversaw worldwide growth in annual support services revenue for PeopleSoft and JD Edwards products from $250 million to more than $1.2 billion annually. Mr. Maddock's responsibilities also included worldwide systems and processes for support renewal management and participation in worldwide pricing model and release support policies.

Earlier in his career, Mr. Maddock held a management role with KPMG Consulting in its financial services strategy and operations division. Prior to KPMG, Mr. Maddock managed large software development and implementation projects at Andersen Consulting (now Accenture).

Mr. Maddock received a Bachelors of Business Administration in Finance with Honors from the University of Notre Dame and an MBA from the Anderson School of Management at UCLA.

Download high-quality image >
PDF Bio >