服务概述

Rimini Street 是业界领先的独立服务提供商,为 SiebelPeopleSoftJD EdwardsOracle E-Business SuiteOracle DatabaseHyperionOracle RetailAgile PLMSAPSAP HANA Database  以及 BusinessObjects 软件提供支持和维护服务。

持有企业软件使用许可者务必知晓,他们有权选择其软件支持和维护提供商,这一点至关重要。Rimini Street 致力于帮助您了解独立支持服务从而选择此类服务,与选择原厂服务相比有何价值优势。

在传统选择中,企业软件客户由大型软件供应商提供培训,前者在盲目支付供应商年度维护费用后只能获得有限的升级权利,并且总是按照供应商的要求进行升级。

时间改变了一切。如今的企业软件客户可以自由选择最符合其需要和预算要求的维护和支持提供商;许多客户都推迟了只能带来有限改进和投资回报的昂贵升级。

超过 1450 家运行企业软件产品的财富 500 强公司、中型公司和公共事业部门都行使了他们的自由选择权:选择 Rimini Street为其信赖的独立企业软件支持提供商。浏览 Rimini Street 客户

享受独立支持带来的益处

Rimini Street 为持有企业应用软件使用许可者提供创新的支持计划,让他们能够从其现有软件投资中获得最大化的回报,该支持计划能够:

  • 直接节省 50% 的年度支持费用 - 计算您的节约
  • 十年总支持成本通常可节约多达 90%
  • 避免强制升级 - 了解详情
  • 提供业内最佳服务水平,承诺保证并且提供超越标准供应商支持范畴的服务 - 查看比较图表

有疑问吗?是否需要我们提供建议书和报价供您审核?或者您藉此机会与经验丰富的行业专家讨论您当前和未来的支持策略?联系我们

了解您的选择

软件支持业的现状
现今稳定的软件平台需要采用截然不同的支持方法,但软件供应商却不论客户业务规模与需求如何,一律提供同样的支持方法, 持续增加维护费用并取得创纪录的高利润。阅读详情

Rimini Street 支持是否适合您?
这项替代性软件支持行业正在迅速增长,已成为公认的企业软件市场的一支它是否适合您?阅读详情

后续步骤
在您决策过程中需要考虑的重要后续步骤。阅读详情

客户成功案例

“软件维护是我们赖以生存的保障,而 Rimini Street 则提供我们可以轻松负担的保单。”

-密西根州弗林特市 IT 经理 Tom O'Brien

Rimini Street Services Overview

Rimini Street is the leading independent support and maintenance provider for Siebel, PeopleSoft, JD Edwards, Oracle E-Business Suite, Oracle Database, Hyperion, Oracle Retail, Agile PLM, SAP, SAP HANA Database and BusinessObjects software.

It is vitally important that enterprise software licensees understand they have a choice of software support and maintenance providers. Rimini Street is committed to help you get the facts and compare the value of a move to independent support.

In the traditional status quo, enterprise software clients were trained by the big software vendors to pay unquestioningly for limited upgrade rights through vendor annual maintenance fees, and always upgraded when the vendor told them to.

Times have changed. Today enterprise software customers are free to choose the maintenance and support provider that best fits their needs and budget; and many are deferring expensive upgrades that offer limited enhancements and ROI.

Over 1,450 Fortune 500, midmarket and public sector companies running enterprise software products have exercised their freedom of choice by selecting Rimini Street as their trusted, independent provider of enterprise software support. Explore Rimini Street clients.

Reap the Benefits of Independent Support

Rimini Street enables enterprise application software licensees to maximize the return on their existing software investments with an innovative support program that:

  • Provides 50 percent immediate savings in annual support fees - Calculate your savings
  • Premium CRM and CNC application support
  • Typically saves as much as 90 percent in total support costs over a decade
  • Eliminates forced upgrades - Learn more
  • Guarantees the best service level commitment in the industry and delivers services not available with standard vendor support - View comparison chart

Have questions? Want a proposal and quote for your review? Or the opportunity to discuss your current and future support strategy with seasoned industry experts? Contact us.

Explore Your Choices

Current State of Software Support
Today's stable software platforms require a fundamentally different approach to support, yet software vendors continue to offer a one-size-fits-all approach, to increase maintenance fees, and to report record profits. Read more.

Is Rimini Street Support Right for You?
The alternative support industry is growing rapidly and is now a recognized segment of the enterprise software market. Is it right for you? Read more.

Next Steps
Valuable next steps to consider as part of your decision process. Read more.

Proven Client Success

"Software maintenance is an insurance policy we can't afford to live without and Rimini Street is an insurance policy we can easily afford."

-Tom O'Brien, IT Manager, City of Flint, MI

Top