نظرة عامة على الخدمات

تعتبر Rimini Street شركة رائدة مزودة لخدمات الصيانة والدعم المستقل لبرامج  Siebel وPeopleSoft وJD Edwards وOracle E-Business Suite وOracle Database وHyperion, Oracle Retail وAgile PLM  و SAP  و SAP HANA Database  وBusinessObjects .

إنه لمن الضروري أن يدرك حاملي تراخيص برامج المؤسسات أن لديهم الحرية في اختيار مزودي خدمات دعم وصيانة البرامج. وتلتزم Rimini Street بمساعدتك في الحصول على الحقائق ومقارنة القيمة التي تحققها نتيجة للتحول إلى دعم مستقل.

في الوضع التقليدي الراهن، يتم تدريب عملاء برامج المؤسسات بواسطة كبار موردي البرامج للدفع دون تردد مقابل الحصول على حقوق ترقية محدودة عن طريق رسوم الصيانة السنوية للمورد، ودائمًا ما تتم الترقية عند إخبار المورد لهم بذلك.

لكن بمرور الوقت تغير الوضع. حيث أصبح عملاء برامج المؤسسات اليوم لهم حرية اختيار مزود خدمات الصيانة والدعم الذي يناسب احتياجاتهم وميزانيتهم على أفضل نحو؛ واستطاع الكثيرين منهم تأجيل الترقيات المكلفة التي تقدم تحسينات وعائد استثمار محدودين.

يمارس أكثر من 1450 شركة من شركات الأسواق المتوسطة المصنفة ضمن قائمة مجلة "فورتشن" لأفضل 500 مؤسسة عالمية وشركات القطاع العام التي تقوم بتشغيل منتجات برامج المؤسسات حريتهم في الاختيار عن طريق اختيارهم لشركة Rimini Street كمزود مستقل وموثوق فيه لخدمات دعم برامج المؤسسات. استكشف عملاء شركة Rimini Street.

جني ثمار الدعم المستقل

تتيح شركة Rimini Street لحاملي تراخيص برامج تطبيقات المؤسسات زيادة عائد استثمارات برامجهم الحالية ببرنامج دعم مبتكر:

  • يوفر 50 بالمائة من الأموال الحالية المنفقة في صورة رسوم دعم سنوية -  حساب مدخراتك
  • يوفر عادة ما يصل إلى 90 بالمائة من إجمالي تكاليف الدعم على مدار عقد من الزمن
  • يقضي على الترقيات الإلزامية -  تعرف على المزيد
  • يضمن الالتزام بأفضل مستوى خدمة في هذا المجال، ويقدم خدمات لا تتوفر مع دعم الموردين العاديين -  عرض مخطط المقارنة

هل تجول بخاطرك أيّ أسئلة؟ هل تريد مقترح وعرض أسعار لمراجعته؟ أو الحصول على فرصة لمناقشة إستراتيجية الدعم الحالي والمستقبلي مع خبراء هذه الصناعة المتمرسين؟ الاتصال بنا.

استكشف اختياراتك

الحالة الحالية لدعم البرامج
تتطلب أنظمة البرامج الأساسية المستقرة اليوم نهجًا مختلفًا في الأساس، إلا أن موردي البرامج يستمرون في تقديم نهجًا واحدًا يناسب الجميع، من أجل زيادة رسوم الصيانة وتحقيق أرباحًا قياسية. قراءة المزيد.

هل دعم Rimini Street مناسب لك؟
تنمو صناعة الدعم البديل بسرعة وتعد الآن جزءًا مهمًا في سوق برامج الشركات. هل يعد مناسب لك؟ قراءة المزيد.

الخطوات التالية
ينبغي أخذ الخطوات التالية القيمة بعين الاعتبار كجزء من عملية اتخاذ قرارك. قراءة المزيد.

Top

Rimini Street Services Overview

Rimini Street is the leading independent support and maintenance provider for Siebel, PeopleSoft, JD Edwards, Oracle E-Business Suite, Oracle Database, Hyperion, Oracle Retail, Agile PLM, SAP, SAP HANA Database and BusinessObjects software.

It is vitally important that enterprise software licensees understand they have a choice of software support and maintenance providers. Rimini Street is committed to help you get the facts and compare the value of a move to independent support.

In the traditional status quo, enterprise software clients were trained by the big software vendors to pay unquestioningly for limited upgrade rights through vendor annual maintenance fees, and always upgraded when the vendor told them to.

Times have changed. Today enterprise software customers are free to choose the maintenance and support provider that best fits their needs and budget; and many are deferring expensive upgrades that offer limited enhancements and ROI.

Over 1,450 Fortune 500, midmarket and public sector companies running enterprise software products have exercised their freedom of choice by selecting Rimini Street as their trusted, independent provider of enterprise software support. Explore Rimini Street clients.

Reap the Benefits of Independent Support

Rimini Street enables enterprise application software licensees to maximize the return on their existing software investments with an innovative support program that:

  • Provides 50 percent immediate savings in annual support fees - Calculate your savings
  • Premium CRM and CNC application support
  • Typically saves as much as 90 percent in total support costs over a decade
  • Eliminates forced upgrades - Learn more
  • Guarantees the best service level commitment in the industry and delivers services not available with standard vendor support - View comparison chart

Have questions? Want a proposal and quote for your review? Or the opportunity to discuss your current and future support strategy with seasoned industry experts? Contact us.

Explore Your Choices

Current State of Software Support
Today's stable software platforms require a fundamentally different approach to support, yet software vendors continue to offer a one-size-fits-all approach, to increase maintenance fees, and to report record profits. Read more.

Is Rimini Street Support Right for You?
The alternative support industry is growing rapidly and is now a recognized segment of the enterprise software market. Is it right for you? Read more.

Next Steps
Valuable next steps to consider as part of your decision process. Read more.

Proven Client Success

"Software maintenance is an insurance policy we can't afford to live without and Rimini Street is an insurance policy we can easily afford."

-Tom O'Brien, IT Manager, City of Flint, MI

Top