خدمات التحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية العالمية

تساعد الممارسة الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية المخصصة من شركة Rimini Street العملاء من جميع الأحجام على تحديث تطبيقاتهم وجعلها متوافقة مع أحدث التغييرات الضريبة والقانونية والتنظيمية في 200 بلدٍ تقريبًا.

امتثال رائع للمتطلبات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية دائمة التغيير

خدمات Rimini Street للتحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية العالمية تشمل:

  • مصدر وحيد لمصداقية التحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية بجميع أنحاء العالم
  • التغيرات في الموارد البشرية
  • التغيرات في ضريبة المعاملات
  • التغيرات في التنظيم المالي

الفوائد

تتجلى نتائج منهجيتنا الفريدة في الجودة العالية والمشروعات القابلة للتنفيذ الأكثر دقة لمؤسستك.

  • حزم تحديث مخصصة. جميع التحديثات مصممة خصيصًا لعمليات النشر المحددة الخاصة بك مع معدل رضا لا مثيل له.
  • التوقيت. دورة تسليم تحديث "legislature-to-liveSM" الأسرع في هذا المجال.
  • الامتثال. استمرار مراقبة المصدر للمتطلبات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية المتغيرة باستمرار.
  • خبرة عميقة. متخصصو دعم ومهندسون وتنفيذيون وخبراء التحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية الأكثر خبرة والأعلى مكانة في العالم، بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 175,000 تحديث ضريبي وقانوني وتنظيمي تم تقديمه منذ عام 2005.

الأبحاث والتقنيات المتخصصة في التحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية الرائدة في المجال

تتحقق Rimini Street من صحة مجال وتحليل التحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية بمعدل ثلاث مرات بالتعاون مع خبراء رائدين دوليين. وهؤلاء الخبراء يتضمنون:

  • شركتان محاسبة من ضمن أكبر أربع شركات في العالم
  • شركتان استشارات قانونية عالميتان

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن شركة Rimini Street عضو في نقابة المحامين الأمريكية - قسم النظام الضريبي، والرابطة الأمريكية للرواتب، والرابطة الأسترالية للرواتب، والرابطة الكندية للرواتب، ومعهد سياسة مجلس الضرائب، ومعهد مدراء الضريبة التنفيذيين، ورابطة اختصاصيو الرواتب.

يستخدم هؤلاء الاختصاصيون التقنيات المتقدمة والمصادر المتعددة من كلا القطاع العام والخاص لمراقبة التغييرات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية، وجمعها، والتحقق من صحتها من خلال المصادر التي تتضمن أكثر من 2,200 موقع حكومي إلكتروني و3,200 مصدر تقريبًا للمعلومات تغطي أكثر من 26,000 منطقة في 200 بلدٍ تقريبًا.

وبفضل مجموعة مبتكرة من تقنيات الأبحاث الضريبة والقانونية والتنظيمية التي بصدد الحصول على براءة اختراع والمنهجية الفاعلة وعمليات التطوير الحائزة على شهادة الأيزو 9001:2008، تقدم شركة Rimini Street للعملاء مشروعات دقيقة قابلة للتنفيذ، فضلاً عن دورة تسليم تحديث "legislature-to-liveSM" الأسرع في هذا المجال.

الشؤون الضريبية والتنظيمية من Rimini Street

ضمان امتثال عالمي للتطبيقات ذات المهام الحرجة

محرك ضريبة المرتبات لعملاء SAP
يحسب محرك ضريبة المرتبات لعملاء SAP المقدم من شركة Rimini Street الاقتطاع الصافي من الإجمالي لكشوف المرتبات في الولايات المتحدة. يستطيع عملاء شركة Rimini Street استبدال منتجات الجهة الخارجية المستقلة واستخدام شركة Rimini Street كموفر وحيد لدعم SAP لكشوف المرتبات ومعالجتها لموظفي الولايات المتحدة.

يستخدم محرك ضريبة المرتبات من شركة Rimini Street بيانات شركة Rimini Street الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية الشاملة لحساب الضرائب المستقطعة لكل من:

  • الفيدرالية الأمريكية والضمان الاجتماعي والرعاية الصحية (FICA)
  • 50 ولاية وإقليم بالكامل
  • آلاف الولايات القضائية المحلية

يوفر هذا الحل المكوّن من خطوة واحدة توفيرات تصل إلى 50% أكثر من دعم مورد SAP ورسوم حساب الضرائب من الجهة الخارجية. يستفيد العملاء من استجابة الخبراء المحسنة من نقطة اتصال واحدة لتحديثات برامج SAP الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية الخاصة بهم ودعم حساب الضرائب.

دعم كشوف المرتبات لعملاء Oracle E-Business Suite، وPeopleSoft، وJD Edwards Clients
تعتمد الشركات التي تستخدم كشوف المرتبات على Oracle — أو جهة خارجية — لتوفير التحديثات الضريبية التنظيمية لكشوف المرتبات. ومع ذلك، لكي تستمر هذه الشركات في تلقي هذه التحديثات من Oracle، فيجب أن تظل على خدمة الدعم المميزة أو الممتدة. وهذا يتطلب، بالنسبة لعديد من الشركات، الترقية الإلزامية لتجنب إنهاء هذه التحديثات في دعم Oracle الدائم.

العديد من عملاء E-Business Suite، وPeopleSoft، وJD Edwards راضون عن الإصدار الحالي أو لا يمكنهم ببساطة تحمل تكلفة الترقية وارتباكها. ويفضلون عدم الترقية، ولكن معظمهم يعتقد أن هذا الاختيار ليس بأيدهم لأن تحديثات كشوف المرتبات ضرورية لضمان معالجة كشوف المرتبات بدقة وفي الوقت المناسب. تعتمد الترقية الإلزامية على الجدول الزمني لـ Oracle لضمان استمرار الدعم ليكون البديل الوحيد. ولحسن الحظ تستطيع Rimini Street دعم جميع تطبيقات EBS وPeopleSoft وJD Edwards، بما في ذلك كشوف المرتبات. ويمكنك الاستمرار في الحصول على تحديثات كشوف المرتبات الضرورية والإبلاغ عنها، وبالإضافة إلى الدعم المتميز من Rimini Street دون أن تضطر إلى الترقية.

حسب الأرقام

قابل للزيادة
أكثر من 175,000  عدد التحديثات الضريبية، والقانونية، والتنظيمية الحيوية للمهام التي قدمتها Rimini Street منذ عام 2005. فريقنا هو الأكثر خبرة في هذا المجال.

كفاءة ثابتة للجميع
أكثر من 1,700   شركة في شتى أنحاء العالم تحولت إلى خدمات Rimini Street.

العالمية
200 عدد الدول التي توفر فيها Rimini Street إمكانية التحديث الضريبي والقانوني والتنظيمي.

آمن
مليارات القيمة الدولارية للمعاملات التي تُعالَج بنجاح كل شهر على أنظمة الشركات التي تخدمها تحديثات شركة Rimini Street الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية.

نجاح موثوق للعملاء

"تقدم Rimini Street باستمرار تحديثات ضريبية وتنظيمية فائقة الجودة للعملاء بكندا والولايات المتحدة قبل الموعد المحدد، بالإضافة إلى توثيق متميز ودعم فائق الاستجابة. يتمتع فريق Rimini Street بخبرة كبيرة في بناء ودعم التحديثات الضريبية والتنظيمية، ونحن نعول عليهم في دعم تطبيقات PeopleSoft ذات مهام حرجة. ونحن سعداء للغاية بالاستجابة والجودة الشاملة للدعم الذي نحصل عليه من Rimini Street” برنامج دعم المجموعة".

—جريج كلور، نائب رئيس قسم تقنية المعلومات، شركة Dave & Buster’s — تبلغ إيراداتها السنوية 690 مليون دولار

“يوفر محرك ضرائب Rimini Street لكشوف مرتبات عملاء SAP حلاً فائقًا يفوق BSI لحسابات كشوف مرتبات SAP. تقلص الدعم الداخلي بفضل تقديم شركة Rimini Street التحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية المخصصة المتعلقة فقط بأنظمتنا.”

—إيريك روبينسون، مدير قسم المعلومات، Color Spot Nurseries—

“تُجري الحكومية البرازيلية في كثير من الأحيان تغييرات على قواعد الضرائب، وقواعد الاستيراد والتصدير، وقواعد الحسابات— إنها بيئة عمل غير مستقرة للغاية. وبفضل عملية Rimini Street التي تزودنا بالتحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية الشاملة وفي الوقت المناسب، أصبحنا نتعامل مع هذه البيئة الصعبة بسهولة. يثق فريقنا، أكثر فأكثر، في الاعتماد على نصيحة Rimini Street ودعمها.”

— ألكسندر باولé، مدير قسم المعلومات، Embraer SA — تبلغ إيراداتها السنوية 6.3 مليارات دولار

Top

Global Tax, Legal and Regulatory Update Services

Rimini Street's dedicated tax, legal and regulatory practice helps clients of all sizes keep their applications up to date and compliant with the latest tax, legal and regulatory changes for nearly 200 countries.

Effortlessly Comply with Ever-Changing Tax, Legal & Regulatory Requirements

Rimini Street Global Tax, Legal and Regulatory Update Services include:

  • A Single Source of Truth for Tax, Legal and Regulatory Updates Worldwide
  • Human Resources Changes
  • Transaction Tax Changes
  • Financial Regulatory Changes

Benefits

Our unique methodology results in superior quality and the most accurate deliverables for your organization.

  • Personalized update packages. All updates tailored to your specific deployments with an unmatched satisfaction rate.
  • Timeliness. The fastest "legislature-to-live"SM update delivery cycle in the industry.
  • Compliance. Continuous source monitoring of constantly changing tax, legal and regulatory requirements enable us to keep your applications compliant.
  • Deep experience. The highest-caliber, most experienced global tax, legal and regulatory executives, experts, engineers and support professionals in the world with over 110,000 global tax, legal and regulatory updates delivered since 2005.

Industry-Leading Tax, Legal & Regulatory Research and Technology

Rimini Street triple-checks the veracity of its tax, legal, and regulatory scope and analysis working with international in-country experts. These experts include:

  • Two of the Big Four accounting firms
  • Two top-tier global law firms

In addition, Rimini Street is a member of the American Bar Association-Section on Taxation, American Payroll Association, Australian Payroll Association, Canadian Payroll Association, Tax Council Policy Institute, Tax Executives Institute and The Association for Payroll Specialists.

These professionals use advanced technology and numerous government and private-sector sources to monitor, collect and verify tax, legal and regulatory changes from sources that include more than 2,200 government web sites and nearly 3,200 information sources covering more than 26,000 localities in nearly 200 countries.

Through an innovative combination of patent-pending tax, legal and regulatory research technology, proven methodology and ISO 9001:2008 certified development processes, Rimini Street offers clients accurate deliverables with the fastest "legislature-to-live SM" update delivery cycle in the industry.

Rimini Street Tax and Regs

Ensuring Your Mission-Critical Applications Remain Globally Compliant

Payroll Tax Engine for SAP Clients
Rimini Street's tax engine for SAP Payroll clients performs gross-to-net withholding calculations for U.S. payroll. Rimini Street clients can replace standalone third-party products and utilize Rimini Street as a single provider for SAP Payroll support and processing for U.S.-based employees.

The Rimini Street payroll tax engine uses Rimini Street's comprehensive tax, legal and regulatory data to calculate withholding taxes for:

  • U.S. federal and FICA (Social Security and Medicare)
  • All 50 states and territories
  • Thousands of local jurisdictions

This one-stop solution offers 50 percent savings over SAP vendor support and third-party tax calculation fees. Clients will benefit with improved, expert responsiveness from a single point of contact for their SAP software, tax, legal and regulatory updates, and tax calculation support.

Payroll Support for Oracle E-Business Suite, PeopleSoft, and JD Edwards Clients
Companies running Payroll are dependent on Oracle — or a third party — to provide payroll regulatory tax updates. However, in order to continue to receive these updates from Oracle, companies must stay on Premium or Extended Support. This requires, for many, a forced upgrade to avoid the termination of these updates in Oracle Sustaining Support.

Many E-Business Suite, PeopleSoft and JD Edwards customers are satisfied with their existing release or simply cannot afford the cost and distraction of an upgrade. They would prefer not to upgrade, yet most believe that the choice is out of their hands because payroll updates are critical to ensure accurate and timely payroll processing. A forced upgrade based on Oracle’s timetable in order to maintain support appears to be the only alternative. Fortunately Rimini Street can support all your EBS, PeopleSoft and JD Edwards applications including payroll. You can continue to receive these crucial payroll updates and reporting, along with premium support from Rimini Street, without being forced to upgrade.

By the Numbers

SCALABLE
110,000+ The number of mission-critical tax, legal and regulatory updates Rimini Street has delivered since 2005. Our team is the most experienced in the industry.

PROVEN
Over 1,300 The number of signed global, Fortune 500, midmarket and public sector organizations worldwide that currently rely on Rimini Street for mission-critical software support.

GLOBAL
200 The number of countries for which Rimini Street provides tax, legal and regulatory update capability.

SECURE
Billions The dollar value of transactions that are successfully processed every month on enterprise systems serviced by Rimini Street's tax, legal and regulatory updates.

Proven Client Success

"Rimini Street consistently delivers high quality US and Canadian tax and regulatory updates ahead of schedule with excellent documentation and highly-responsive support. The Rimini Street team has extensive experience building and supporting tax and regulatory updates and we rely on them to support our mission-critical PeopleSoft applications. We are very pleased with the overall responsiveness and quality of support we receive from Rimini Street.” party support program."

— Greg Clore, VP Information Technology, Dave & Buster’s — revenues $690 million

“The Rimini Street Tax Engine for SAP delivers a superior solution over BSI for SAP payroll calculations. Internal support has been reduced as Rimini Street provides customized tax, legal and regulatory updates that only pertain to our system.”

— Eric Robinson, CIO, Color Spot Nurseries — privately held

“The Brazilian government changes tax rules, export and import rules, and accounting rules quite often — it’s a very unstable environment. Rimini Street’s process of providing us with timely, complete tax, legal and regulatory updates has been coping with that difficult environment beautifully. More and more, our internal teams are confident in relying on Rimini Street’s advice and support.”

— Alexandre Baulé, CIO, Embraer SA — revenues $6.3 billion

Top