شروط الاستخدام

يرجى، منك "أنت" بشخصك كزائر أو من زائر "تابع لك" لموقع الويب www.riministreet.com ("الموقع")، قراءة شروط الاستخدام هذه بعناية قبل استخدام هذا الموقع.

مرحبًا في موقع Rimini Street, Inc. ("موقع ،" أو "موقعنا نحن،" أو "موقعنا،" أو "الموقع الخاص بنا"). باستخدام الموقع، فأنت توافق على اتّباع الشروط والأحكام الآتية التي تتعلق باستخدامك للموقع ("شروط الاستخدام") والالتزام بها. ربما نقوم بمراجعة شروط الاستخدام في أي وقت دون إخطارك. 

قد تكون بعض مناطق من الموقع خاضعة لشروط وأحكام إضافية أو مختلفة. تسري هذه الشروط والأحكام الإضافية أو المختلفة على مناطق الموقع التي يتم نشرها فيها. 

استخدام معلومات الموقع

يجوز لك تنزيل، وعرض، ونسخ، وطباعة وثائق ورسومات مُضمَّنة في هذه الوثائق ("الوثائق") من الموقع مع مراعاة الآتي: (أ) يجوز استخدام الوثائق بشكل منفرد للأغراض الشخصية، والمعلوماتية، وغير التجارية: و(ب) لا يجوز تعديل أو تبديل الوثائق بأي طريقة. فيما عدا ما يشكل فيه استخدامك "الاستخدام العادل" وفق قانون حقوق الطبع والنشر، لا يجوز لك خلافًا لذلك استخدام، أو تنزيل، أو تحميل، أو نسخ، أو طباعة، أو عرض، أو تنفيذ، أو إعادة إنتاج، أو نشر، أو ترخيص، أو بث، أو إرسال، أو توزيع أي معلومات من موقع الويب هذا كليًا أو جزئيًا دون التفويض المكتوب الصريح من Rimini Street أو الشركات التابعة لها (والتي يُشار إليها مجتمعةً باسم، "Rimini Street"). 

استخدام المنتديات والتواصل العام

تعني "المنتديات" مجموعة نقاشية، أو مساحة دردشة، أو لوحة إعلانات، أو مجموعة إخبارية، أو خطابًا إلى Rimini Street، أو مسؤولي الويب لديه أو موظفيه، أو البريد الإلكتروني أو وظيفة المراسلة المقدّمة كجزء من الموقع أو بالاشتراك معه. تأنت توافق على عدم التحميل، أو المراسلة بالبريد الإلكتروني، أو البث، أو النشر، أو الإرسال بخلاف ذلك من خلال منتدى لأي محتوى: (أ) يكون زائفًا أو مضللاً؛ أو (ب) يكون افترائيًا؛ أو (ج) يكون مضايقًا أو يعتدي على خصوصية شخص آخر، أو يعزز التعصب الأعمى أو العنصرية أو الكراهية أو الضرر ضد أي مجموعة أو فرد؛ أو (د) يكون فاحشًا؛ أو (هـ) ينتهك حقوق شخص آخر، بما يشمل وليس على سبيل الحصر حقوق الملكية الفكرية؛ أو (ز) يشكّل رسالةً إلكترونية غير مرغوب فيها لأطراف متعددة، أو "بريدًا غير مهم"، أو "بريدًا مؤذيًا"، أو سلسلة رسائل؛ أو (ح) ينتهك أي قوانين أو قواعد تنظيمية سارية. 

تيجب استخدام المنتديات فقط للأغراض المخوّلة من قبل Rimini Street. لا يجوز لك توزيع أي محتوى أو نشره بخلاف ذلك ويكون محتويًا على جمع لأموال، أو ترويج، أو إعلان، أو جمع لبضائع أو خدمات، أو أي نشاط تجاري آخر لجهة خارجية. أنت توافق على عدم تحريض مستخدمي الموقع الآخرين على استخدام أي خدمة تجارية عبر الإنترنت أو دون الاتصال به أو منظمة أخرى أو انضمامهم إليها أو أن يصبحوا أعضاء فيها. باستثناء ما تخوّل فيه Rimini Street بشكل صريح، فأنت توافق على عدم جمع أو تخزين بيانات شخصية عن المستخدمين الآخرين. 

بتحميل المحتوى، أو إرساله إلكترونيًا، أو بثه، أو نشره، أو إرساله خلافًا لذلك إلى أي منتدى أو تقديم أي محتوى إلى ، فأنت تمنح بشكل تلقائي (أو تضمن أنّ مالك تلك الحقوق قد منح بشكل صريح) Rimini Street حقًا أبديًا، وخالصًا من الأتعاب، ونهائيًا، وغير حصري والترخيص لاستخدام، وإعادة إنتاج، وتعديل، وتهيئة، ونشر، وإرسال، وتوزيع ذلك المحتوى على أو في أي شكل، أو وسيلة إعلامية، أو تقنية معروفة الآن أو يتم تطويرها لاحقًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فأنت تضمن بأنه قد تم التنازل عن كافة الحقوق المسمّاة بالحقوق الأخلاقية في المحتوى. لا تريد Rimini Street منك أن، ويجب عليك ألا، ترسل أي معلومات سرية أو خاصة بملكية إلى Rimini Street عبر الموقع. أنت توافق على أنّ أي معلومات أو موادّ تقدّمها أنت أو يقدّمها الأفراد الذين يعملون بالنيابة عنك إلى Rimini Street لن تعتبر سرية أو خاصة بالملكية. يجب أن تتمتع Rimini Street بحرية استخدام أي أفكار أو مفاهيم أو خبرات عمل أو تقنيات مُضمّنة في أي محتوى مرسل بواسطتك إلى Rimini Street أو تم نشره على أي منتدى لأي غرض أيًا ما كان، بما يشمل لكن ليس على سبيل الحصر التطوير، والتصنيع، والتسويق، والتوزيع لمنتجات و/أو خدمات. 

التنازل عن الأدوات الجوّالة

يخضع وصولك، واستخدامك، لأدوات التواصل الجوّالة وخدمات الرسائل النصية (المعروفة إجمالاً باسم، “الأدوات الجوّالة”) لشروط الاستخدام هذه وكافة القوانين والقواعد التنظيمية السارية. بالوصول إلى الأدوات الجوّالة واستخدامها، فأنت تقبل، دون قيد أو شرط، شروط الاستخدام السارية على الموقع والمبيّنة في هذه الوثيقة. لأغراض شروط الاستخدام، تعتبر الأدوات الجوّالة جزءًا من الموقع.

قد يتم توفير الأدوات الجوّالة للوصول أثناء التنقل إلى المعلومات والخدمات المهمة المتعلّقة بالموقع و/أو الخدمات نظرًا لخضوع الوصول للجوّال والرسائل النصية لتوافر الشبكة الخاصة بشركة خدمة الجوال لديك، فإنّ هذا الوصول والتسليم ليسا مضمونين وقد يخضعان لرسوم البيانات القياسية وأسعار إرسال الرسائل النصية بناءً على خطتك مع الشركة المشغّلة للهاتف الجوّال لديك.

موقع الويب والمحتوى والمنتجات والخدمات الخاصة بطرف خارجي

قد يوفّر الموقع روابط لمواقع ويب والوصول إلى المحتوى والمنتجات والخدمات الواردة من أطراف خارجية، بما يشمل مستخدمي الموقع، ومروّجيه، والتابعين له، ورعاته. أنت توافق على كون Rimini Street غير مسؤول عن توافر مواقع الويب الخاصة بالأطراف الخارجية، والمحتوى المقدَّم عليها. يجب عليك الرجوع إلى السياسات المنشورة من قبل مواقع الويب الأخرى فيما يخص السياسة والموضوعات الأخرى قبل استخدامك إياها. أنت توافق على كون Rimini Street غير مسؤول عن المحتوى الخاص بالأطراف الخارجية الذي يمكن الوصول إليه من خلال الموقع، بما يشمل الآراء، والنصح، والبيانات، والإعلانات، وتدرك أنك تتحمل كافة المخاطر المرتبطة باستخدام ذلك المحتوى. إذا اخترتَ شراء أي منتجات أو خدمات من طرف خارجي، فستكون علاقتك مباشرةً مع الطرف الخارجي. أنت توافق على كون Rimini Street غير مسؤول عن: (أ) نوعية منتجات أو خدمات الطرف الخارجي؛ و(ب) استيفاء كافة شروط اتفاقك مع الطرف الخارجي، بما يشمل تسليم المنتجات أو الخدمات والتزامات الضمان المرتبطة بالمنتجات والخدمات المشتراة. تأنت توافق كون Rimini Street غير مسؤول عن أي فقد أو تلف من أي نوع قد تتعرض له من التعامل مع أي طرف خارجي. 

إنهاء الاستخدام

أنت توافق على أنه بإمكان Rimini Street، وفق تقديرها المطلق، في أي وقت إنهاء وصولك إلى الموقع وأي حساب (حسابات) قد تكون على اتصال بها مع الموقع. قد تتم مراقبة الوصول إلى الموقع من قبل Rimini Street. 

التغييرات

تحتفظ Rimini Street، وفق تقديرها المطلق، بالحق في تعديل شروط الاستخدام كليًا أو جزئيًا، في أي وقت ودون إخطار. ستكون التغييرات في شروط الاستخدام فعّالة عند نشر تلك التعديلات على الموقع. سيعني استخدامك المتواصل للموقع بعد نشر أي تغييرات لشروط الاستخدام أنك تقبل بتلك التغييرات. بإمكان Rimini Street إنهاء، أو تغيير، أو تعليق، أو قطع أي نطاق من موقع Rimini Street، بما يشمل توافر أي مزايا بالموقع، في أي وقت. يجوز أيضًا لـ Rimini Street فرض قيود على ميزات وخدمات معينة أو تقييد وصولك إلى أجزاء من الموقع أو للموقع بالكامل دون إخطار أو مسؤولية.

ملاحظة بشأن الأطفال

لا يعدّ القصّر مؤهلين لاستخدام الموقع. 

إخلاء المسؤولية

يتم تقديم هذا الموقع والمعلومات والوثائق والموادّ الموجودة على الموقع، بما يشمل أي برامج متاحة على هذا الموقع، "كما هي" دون ضمانات أو أحكام أو تمثيلات أو كفالات من أي نوع، سواء صريحة أو ضمنية أو خلاف ذلك، بما يشمل، لكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، أي ضمانات أو أحكام ضمنية للترويج أو الجودة المرضية أو العنوان أو عدم الانتهاك أو الملاءمة لغرض معين. لا تضمن RIMINI STREET أن يكون تشغيل الموقع أو البرامج بلا انقطاع أو خاليًا من الأخطاء. ما لم يتم الإعلان صراحةً باتفاق مكتوب بينك وبين RIMINI STREET، فلا يجوز أن تؤدي أي معلومات أو نصيحة شفهية أو مكتوبة تقدمها RIMINI STREET أو ممثل مخوّل من RIMINI STREET إلى إنشاء ضمان. لا تسمح بعض الولايات/السلطات القضائية باستثناء ضمانات ضمنية، لذا فقد لا يسري عليك الاستثناء المذكور أعلاه. 

تحديد الأضرار

إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون الساري، لن تكون RIMINI STREET بأي حال مسؤولة عنك أو عن أي شخص آخر بالنسبة إلى أي أضرار عامة، أو مباشرة، أو خاصة، أو غير مباشرة، أو عارضة، أو مترتبة، أو عقابية، بما يشمل ودون تحديد، فقدان الأرباح، أو فقدان الملكية الشخصية (بما يشمل البيانات)، أو تكاليف الغطاء، أو أي أضرار أو خسارة أخرى مشابهة، أيًا ما كانت في إجراء مبني على العقد، أو الإهمال، أو التقصير، أو خلافًا لذلك، تنشأ عن أو في اتصال باستخدام هذا الموقع أو أي موقع ويب آخر ذي ارتباط تشعبي، حتى إذا تم تقديم النصح إلى RIMINI STREET باحتمالية تلك الأضرار. لا تسمح بعض الولايات/السلطات القضائية بتحديد أو استثناء المسؤولية عن الأضرار العارضة أو المترتبة، لذا فقد لا يسري عليك التحديد المذكور أعلاه. 

شكاوى حقوق الطبع والنشر

نحن نحترم الملكية الفكرية للآخرين، ونطلب منك أن تفعل مثل ذلك. يجوز لنا، في ظروف مناسبة ووفق تقديرنا المطلق، إنهاء وصول المستخدمين الذين نعتقد على نحو معقول أنهم قد انتهكوا حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بـ Rimini Street أو بآخرين.

إذا كنتَ تعتقد أنه قد تم نسخ عملك وأنه يمكن الوصول إليه على هذا الموقع بطريقة تشكّل انتهاكًا لحقوق الطبع والنشر، أو أنّ موقعنا يحتوي على روابط أو مراجع أخرى لموقع آخر عبر الإنترنت يحتوي على مادة أو نشاط ينتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر الخاصة بك في عمل ما، فيجوز لك إخطارنا بتزويد وكيل حقوق الطبع والنشر لدينا بالمعلومات المطلوبة من قبل قانون تحديد مسؤولية انتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر عبر الإنترنت بالولايات المتحدة ضمن قانون الألفية الرقمية الأمريكي لحقوق الطبع والنشر، المادة 17 من قانون الولايات المتحدة (U.S.C.) �512. 

يمكن الوصول إلى وكيلنا المختص بالإخطار عن شكاوى انتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر على هذا الموقع أو فيما يتعلق به كالآتي: 

بالبريد: 

Rimini Street, Inc. 
Attn: Legal Department
3993 Howard Hughes Parkway
Suite 500
Las Vegas, NV 89169
بالهاتف +1 (888) 870-9692
بالفاكسيميلي: +1 (702) 973-7491
بالبريد الإلكتروني: legal@riministreet.com

ضوابط التصدير

لا يجوز تنزيل أي من البرامج أو المعلومات أو التقنية التابعة لها المتاحة على الموقع أو تصديرها أو إعادة تصديرها خلافًا لذلك في انتهاك للقوانين والقواعد التنظيمية الإدارية بالولايات المتحدة (على سبيل المثال، ضوابط التجارة الدفاعية الأمريكية، خاصةً اللوائح التنظيمية لحركة المرور الدولية للأسلحة في وزارة الخارجية، واللوائح التنظيمية لإدارة التصدير، واللوائح التنظيمية لمكتب رقابة الأصول الأجنبية) أو أي سلطة قضائية أخرى قابلة للتطبيق؛ أو لأي واحد على قائمة وزارة الخزانة الأمريكية من المواطنين المعنيين أو جدول وزارة التجارة الأمريكية لطلبات الرفض. بتنزيل، أو تثبيت، أو استخدام البرامج أو المعلومات أو التقنية التابعة لها المتاحة على الموقع، فأنت توافق على المذكور أعلاه وأنت تعبّر عن كونك لست متواجدًا في، أو تحت سلطة، أو حاملاً لجنسية أو إقامة في أي من تلك الدول وتضمن ذلك.

التعويض والإعفاء

بالوصول إلى موقع Rimini Street على الويب، فأنت توافق على تعويض Rimini Street عن أي من وكل الدعاوى والنفقات ، بما يشمل أتعاب المحاماة، الناشئة عن استخدامك للموقع وأي موادّ، أو خدمات، أو منتجات متاحة على الموقع أو من خلاله والدفاع عنها وإبقاءها غير متضررة من كل ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فأنت بموجب هذا تعفي Rimini Street من أي وكل دعاوى التلفيات، والتكاليف، والنفقات من أي نوع وطبيعة أيًا ما كانت، والتي قد تكون لديك ضد Rimini Street والناشئة عن والمرتبطة بأي طريقة بأي موادّ، أو برامج، أو خدمات، أو منتجات متاحة على الموقع أو من خلاله. لأقصى حد يسمح به القانون، أنت بموجب هذا توافق على تجنب جميع القوانين التي قد تحدّ من فعالية تلك الإعفاءات. 

المستخدمون الدوليون واختيار القانون

يتم التحكم في هذا الموقع وتشغيله وإدارته من قبل Rimini Street من مكاتبها داخل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لا تعلن Rimini Street عن أي تصريحات بأنّ المواد الموجودة على هذا الموقع مناسبة أو متاحة للاستخدام في مواقع أخرى خارج الولايات المتحدة. يعدّ الوصول إلى موادّ الموقع من مناطق يكون فيها محتواها غير قانوني أمرًا محظورًا. إذا قمتَ بالوصول إلى هذا الموقع من موقع خارج الولايات المتحدة، فأنت مسؤول عن الامتثال لكافة القوانين المحلية. 

يحكم استخدام هذا الموقع أو أي معلومات أو موادّ أُتيحت من قبل Rimini Street من خلال هذا الموقع قوانين ولاية نيفادا، الولايات المتحدة، دون الرجوع إلى تعارضها مع بنود القانون أو اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لعام 1980 حول عقود المبيعات الدولية للسلع وأي تعديلات بها أو أي قانون قائم على قانون التعامل الموحد للمعلومات الحاسوبية (UCITA)، حتى في حال تبني ذلك القانون في ولاية نيفادا. سيتم تقديم أي نزاع ينشأ عن أو يتعلق باستخدامك لهذا الموقع في، وأنت بموجب هذا تقبل السلطة القضائية الحصرية والمكان في، محاكم الولاية والمحاكم الفيدرالية الكائنة في لاس فيجاس، نيفادا. أنت توافق على تجنب كافة المرافعات الخاصة بفقدان السلطة القضائية الشخصية والمحكمة المختصة غير المناسبة. يجب البدء في أي سبب لإجراء قد يكون لديك فيما يتعلق باستخدامك للموقع خلال عام (1) واحد بعد نشأة الدعوى أو سبب الإجراء. 

تشكّل شروط الاستخدام هذه الاتفاقية الكاملة بين Rimini Street وبينك أنت فيما يخص استخدامك للموقع. إذا اكتشفت محكمة لأي سلطة قضائية منافسة لأي سبب عدم قابلية نفاذ أي بند من الاتفاقية، أو جزء منه، فيجب إنفاذ هذا البند لأقصى حد مسموح به للدرجة التي يؤثر بها في قصد الاتفاقية، ويجب أن تبقى باقي شروط الاستخدام بكامل فاعليتها وتأثيرها. 

معلومات حقوق الطبع والنشر/العلامة التجارية

حقوق الطبع والنشر ©لعام 2013-2018، لصالح Rimini Street, Inc. جميع الحقوق محفوظة. تعدّ علامة كلمة Rimini Street®، أو شعارها، أو الجمع بينها وعلامات أخرى (تكون مميزة بعلامة TM) بمثابة علامات تجارية خاصة بـ Rimini Street, Inc. تحتفظ جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى بملكية مالكيها المناظرين، وما لم يتم تحديد خلاف ذلك، فلا تدّعي Rimini Street أي انتماء، أو إقرار، أو ارتباط بحامل أي من تلك العلامات التجارية أو الشركات الأخرى المشار إليها في هذه الوثيقة.

معلومات الاتصال

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة تتعلق بالموقع، فيرجى الاتصال بـ Rimini Street على legal@riministreet.com. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أخرى تتعلق بالموقع، فيرجى الاتصال بـ Rimini Street على info@riministreet.com.

Top

Terms of Use

As a visitor ("you" or "your") to the Web site www.riministreet.com ("Site"), please read these Terms of Use carefully before using this Site.

Welcome to the Rimini Street, Inc. ("Rimini Street," "we," "us," or "our") Site. By using the Site, you agree to follow and be bound by the following terms and conditions concerning your use of the Site ("Terms of Use"). We may revise the Terms of Use at any time without notice to you. 

Some areas of the Site may be subject to additional or different terms and conditions. These additional or different terms and conditions apply to the areas of the Site where they are posted. 

Use of Site Information

You may download, view, copy, and print documents and graphics incorporated in these documents (the "Documents") from the Site subject to the following: (a) the Documents may be used solely for personal, informational, non-commercial purposes; and (b) the Documents may not be modified or altered in any way. Except where your use constitutes "fair use" under copyright law, you may not otherwise use, download, upload, copy, print, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, post, transmit, or distribute any information from this website in whole or in part without the express written authorization of Rimini Street or its affiliates (collectively, "Rimini Street"). 

Use of Forums and Public Communication

"Forum" means a discussion group, chat area, bulletin board, news group, letter to Rimini Street, its webmaster or employees, or e-mail or messaging function offered as part of or in conjunction with the Site. You agree not to upload, email, post, publish, or otherwise transmit through a Forum any content that: (a) is false or misleading; (b) is defamatory; (c) is harassing or invades another's privacy, or promotes bigotry, racism, hatred or harm against any group or individual; (d) is obscene; (e) infringes another's rights, including but not limited to intellectual property rights; (f) constitutes unsolicited bulk e-mail, "junk mail," "spam", or chain letters; or (g) violates any applicable laws or regulations. 

Forums shall be used only for purposes authorized by Rimini Street. You shall not distribute or otherwise publish any content containing a solicitation of funds, promotion, advertising, solicitation for goods or services, or other commercial activity for a third party. You agree not to solicit other users of the Site to use or join or become members of any commercial online or offline service or other organization. Except where expressly authorized by Rimini Street, you agree not to collect or store personal data about other users. 

By uploading, emailing, posting, publishing, or otherwise transmitting content to any Forum or submitting any content to Rimini Street, you automatically grant (or warrant that the owner of such rights has expressly granted) Rimini Street a perpetual, royalty-free, irrevocable, nonexclusive right and license to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, transmit, and distribute such content on or in any form, medium, or technology now known or later developed. In addition, you warrant that all so-called moral rights in the content have been waived. Rimini Street does not want you to, and you should not, send any confidential or proprietary information to Rimini Street via the Site. You agree that any information or materials that you or individuals acting on your behalf provide to Rimini Street will not be considered confidential or proprietary. Rimini Street shall be free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in any content submitted by you to Rimini Street or posted on any Forum for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to developing, manufacturing, marketing, and distributing products and/or services. 

Mobile Tools Disclaimer

Your access to, and use of, the mobile communication tools and text messaging services (collectively, the “Mobile Tools”) is subject to these Terms of Use and all applicable laws and regulations. By accessing and using the Mobile Tools, you accept, without limitation or qualification, the Terms of Use applicable to the Site as set forth herein. For purposes of the Terms of Use, the Mobile Tools are deemed part of the Site.

Mobile Tools may be provided for on-the-go access to important information and services related to the Site and/or services. As mobile access and text message delivery is subject to your mobile carrier network availability, such access and delivery is not guaranteed and may be subject to standard data fees and text messaging rates based on your plan with your mobile phone carrier.

Third Party Website, Content, Products and Services

The Site may provide links to websites and access to content, products and services from third parties, including users, advertisers, affiliates, and sponsors of the Site. You agree that Rimini Street is not responsible for the availability of, and content provided on, third party websites. You should refer to the policies posted by other websites regarding privacy and other topics before you use them. You agree that Rimini Street is not responsible for third party content accessible through the Site, including opinions, advice, statements, and advertisements, and understand that you bear all risks associated with the use of such content. If you choose to purchase any products or services from a third party, your relationship is directly with the third party. You agree that Rimini Street is not responsible for: (a) the quality of third party products or services; and (b) fulfilling any of the terms of your agreement with the third party, including delivery of products or services and warranty obligations related to purchased products or services. You agree that Rimini Street is not responsible for any loss or damage of any sort that you may incur from dealing with any third party. 

Termination of Use

You agree that Rimini Street may, in its sole discretion, at any time terminate your access to the Site and any account(s) you may have in connection with the Site. Access to the Site may be monitored by Rimini Street. 

Changes

Rimini Street reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to modify the Terms of Use in whole or in part, at any time and without notice. Changes in the Terms of Use will be effective when such changes are posted on the Site. Your continued use of the Site after any changes to the Terms of Use are posted will mean you accept those changes. Rimini Street may terminate, change, suspend, or discontinue any aspect of the Rimini Street Site, including the availability of any features of the Site, at any time. Rimini Street may also impose limits on certain features and services or restrict your access to parts or the entire Site without notice or liability.

Note about Children

Minors are not eligible to use the Site. 

Disclaimer

THIS SITE, THE INFORMATION, DOCUMENTS AND MATERIALS ON THE SITE, INCLUDING ANY SOFTWARE MADE AVAILABLE ON THE SITE, ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTIES, CONDITIONS, REPRESENTATIONS OR GUARANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED, IMPLIED OR OTHERWISE, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, TITLE, NONINFRINGEMENT OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. RIMINI STREET DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE OPERATION OF THE SITE OR SOFTWARE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR FREE. UNLESS EXPRESSLY STATED IN A WRITTEN AGREEMENT BETWEEN YOU AND RIMINI STREET, NO ORAL OR WRITTEN INFORMATION OR ADVICE GIVEN BY RIMINI STREET OR A RIMINI STREET AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE SHALL CREATE A WARRANTY. SOME STATES/JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES, SO THE ABOVE EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. 

Limitation of Damage

TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT WILL RIMINI STREET BE LIABLE TO YOU OR ANY OTHER PERSON FOR ANY GENERAL, DIRECT, SPECIAL, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, LOSS OF PROFITS, LOSS OF PERSONAL PROPERTY (INCLUDING DATA), COSTS OF COVER, OR ANY OTHER SIMILAR DAMAGES OR LOSS, WHETHER IN AN ACTION BASED ON CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE, TORT, OR OTHERWISE, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THE SOFTWARE OR USE OF THIS SITE OR ANY OTHER HYPERLINKED WEBSITE, EVEN IF RIMINI STREET HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. SOME STATES/JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY FOR INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. 

Copyright Complaints

We respect the intellectual property of others, and we ask you to do the same. We may, in appropriate circumstances and in our sole discretion, terminate the access of users who we reasonably believe have infringed the intellectual property rights of Rimini Street or others.

If you believe that your work has been copied and is accessible on this Site in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, or that our Site contains links or other references to another online location that contains material or activity that infringes your copyright in a work, you may notify us by providing our copyright agent the information required by the U.S. Online Copyright Infringement Liability Limitation Act of the U.S. Digital Millennium Copyright Act, 17 U.S.C. �512. 

Our agent for notice of claims of copyright infringement on or regarding this Site can be reached as follows: 

By Mail: 

Rimini Street, Inc. 
Attn: Legal Department
3993 Howard Hughes Parkway
Suite 500
Las Vegas, NV 89169
By Telephone: +1 (888) 870-9692
By Facsimile: +1 (702) 973-7491
By E-Mail: legal@riministreet.com

Export Controls

None of the software or underlying information or technology available on the Site may be downloaded or otherwise exported or re-exported in violation of the laws and administrative regulations of the United States (e.g., U.S. defense trade controls, specifically the State Department's International Traffic in Arms Regulations, Export Administration Regulations, and Office of Foreign Assets Control Regulations) or any other applicable jurisdiction; or to anyone on the U.S. Treasury Department's List of Specially Designated Nationals or the U.S. Commerce Department's Table of Deny Orders. By downloading, installing or using the software or underlying information or technology available on the Site, you are agreeing to the foregoing and you are representing and warranting that you are not located in, under the control of, or a national or resident of any such country.

Indemnification and Release

By accessing the Rimini Street website, you agree to indemnify, defend and hold Rimini Street harmless from any and all claims and expenses, including attorney's fees, arising from your use of the Site and any materials, services, or products available through the Site. In addition, you hereby release Rimini Street from any and all claims for damages, costs, and expenses of any kind or nature whatsoever, that you may have against Rimini Street arising out of or in any way related to any materials, software, services, or products made available on or through the Site. To the maximum extent permitted by law, you hereby agree to waive all laws that may limit the efficacy of such releases. 

International Users and Choice of Law

This Site is controlled, operated and administered by Rimini Street from its offices within the United States of America. Rimini Street makes no representation that materials at this Site are appropriate or available for use at other locations outside of the United States. Access to Site materials from territories where their contents are illegal is prohibited. If you access this Site from a location outside of the United States, you are responsible for compliance with all local laws. 

Use of this Site or any information or materials made available by Rimini Street through this Site is governed by the laws of the State of Nevada, United States, without reference to its conflicts of law provisions or the United Nations 1980 Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods and any amendments thereto or any law based on the Uniform Computer Information Transaction Act (UCITA), even if such law is adopted in the State of Nevada. Any dispute arising out of or related to your use of this Site will be brought in, and you hereby consent to exclusive jurisdiction and venue in, the state and federal courts sitting in Las Vegas, Nevada. You agree to waive all defenses of lack of personal jurisdiction and inconvenient forum. Any cause of action you may have with respect to your use of the Site must be commenced within one (1) year after the claim or cause of action arises. 

These Terms of Use constitute the entire agreement between Rimini Street and you with respect to your use of the Site. If for any reason a court of competent jurisdiction finds any provision of the Agreement, or portion thereof, to be unenforceable, that provision shall be enforced to the maximum extent permissible so as to affect the intent of the Agreement, and the remainder of the Terms of Use shall continue in full force and effect. 

Copyright/Trademark Information

Copyright © 2013-2016, Rimini Street, Inc. All rights reserved.The Rimini Street® word mark, logo, or combination thereof and other marks (marked by TM) are trademarks of Rimini Street, Inc. All other trademarks remain the property of their respective owners, and unless otherwise specified, Rimini Street claims no affiliation, endorsement, or association with any such trademark holder or other companies referenced herein.

Contact Information

If you have any questions regarding these Terms of Use, please contact Rimini Street at legal@riministreet.com.
If you have any other questions regarding the Site, please contact Rimini Street at info@riministreet.com.

Top