使用条款

作为网站 www.riministreet.com(简称“站点”)的访问者(简称“您”或“您的”),请在使用本“站点”前认真阅读以下使用条款。

欢迎访问 Rimini Street, Inc.(简称“Rimini Street”、“我们”或“我们的”)站点。使用本“站点”即表示您同意遵守下列与您使用本“站点”有关的条款和条件(简称“使用条款”)并受其约束。我们可能会随时修改本“使用条款”,恕不另行通知。 

本“站点”的某些部分可能受附加或其他不同条款和条件的制约。这些附加或其他不同条款和条件适用于本“站点”中发布这些条款和条件的区域。 

站点信息的使用

在遵守下述规定的前提下,您可以下载、查看、复制和打印本“站点”中的文档以及这些文档(简称“文档”)中包含的图形:(a) 文档只能用于个人、参考、非商业用途;(b) 不得以任何方式对文档进行修改或篡改。除非您的使用构成版权法所规定的“正当使用”,否则,未经 Rimini Street 或其附属机构(统称为“Rimini Street”)明确书面授权,您不得全部或部分使用、下载、上传、复制、打印、显示、执行、翻印、出版、授权、发布、传输或分发本网站上的任何信息。 

论坛和大众传播的使用

“论坛”是指讨论组、聊天区、公告板、新闻组、致 Rimini Street 及其网站管理员或员工的信函,或者作为本“站点”一部分提供的电子邮件功能。您同意不上传、电邮、发布、出版或以其它方式通过“论坛”传输任何以下性质的内容:(a) 虚假或误导性;(b) 诽谤性;(c) 骚扰或侵犯他人隐私,或煽动针对任何团体或个人的偏见、种族主义、仇恨或伤害;(d) 淫秽性;(e) 侵犯他人的权利,包括但不限于知识产权;(f) 构成未经请求的群发电子邮件、“垃圾邮件”、“滥发邮件”或连锁信;或 (g) 违反任何适用法律或法规。 

“论坛”应仅用于 Rimini Street 授权的目的。您不得分发或以其它方式发布任何包含索取资金、促销、广告、向第三方索取商品或服务或请求其他商业活动的内容。您同意不会请求“站点”的其他用户使用、加入任何商业性在线或离线服务或其他组织,或成为其成员。您同意,除非 Rimini Street 明确授权,否则,您不会收集或存储有关其他用户的个人数据。 

上传、电邮、发布、出版或以其他方式传输内容至任何“论坛”或提交任何内容至 Rimini Street,即表示您自动授予(或保证此类权利的所有者明确授予)Rimini Street 永久性、免版权费、不可撤销、非独占性地以当前已知或今后开发的任何形式、介质或技术使用、翻印、修改、改编、出版、传输及分发上述内容的权利和许可。此外,您还保证内容中的所有所谓精神权利均已放弃。Rimini Street 不希望您通过“站点”向 Rimini Street 发送任何机密或专有信息,您也不应该这样做。您同意,您或代表您行事的人员向 Rimini Street 提供的任何信息或材料均不视为具有机密性或专有性。Rimini Street 将可自由使用您提交给 Rimini Street 的任何内容中所包含的或者出于任何目的发布在任何“论坛”上的任何想法、概念、专门技术或技巧,其中包括但不限于开发、制造、营销和分销产品和/或服务。 

第三方网站、内容、产品及服务

“站点”可能会提供网站链接以及对第三方(包括“站点”的用户、广告商、附属机构和赞助商)内容、产品和服务的访问。您同意,Rimini Street 对第三方网站的可用性及其上提供的内容不承担任何责任。在使用其他网站之前,您应该先参阅其有关隐私权和其他主题的政策。您同意,Rimini Street 对通过“站点”访问的第三方内容(包括意见、建议、声明和广告)不承担任何责任,并且您清楚,与使用上述内容相关的所有风险均由您自行承担。您选择从第三方购买任何产品或服务时,您与该第三方即建立了直接关系。您同意,Rimini Street 不承担以下责任:(a) 第三方产品或服务的质量;(b) 您与第三方协议条款的履行,包括产品或服务的交付以及与所购买产品或服务有关的质保义务。您同意,Rimini Street 对您与任何第三方交易时可能遭受的任何种类的任何损失或损害概不负责。 

使用终止

您同意,Rimini Street 可以随时单方面终止您对“站点”以及您拥有的任何与“站点”相关的帐户的访问权限。对“站点”的访问可能受到 Rimini Street 的监控。 

变更

Rimini Street 保留随时在不发出通知的情况下单方面修改全部或部分使用条款的权利。使用条款中的变更将在此类变更在“站点”上发布时生效。如果您在对使用条款的任何变更发布后继续使用“站点”,即表示您接受这些变更。Rimini Street 可随时终止、变更、暂停或停止 Rimini Street 站点的任何方面,包括“站点”任何功能的提供。Rimini Street 还可以对特定功能和服务施加限制,或禁止您访问“站点”的某些部分或整个“站点”,而无需另行通知,亦不对此承担任何责任。

儿童须知

未成年人没有资格使用“站点”。 

免责声明

本“站点”以及“站点”上提供的信息、文档和材料(包括“站点”上提供的任何软件)“按原样”提供,并无任何类型的明示、默示或其他担保、条件、表示或保证,包括但不限于有关商销性、质量满意、所有权、不侵权或特定用途适用性的任何默示担保或条件。RIMINI STREET 不能保证“站点”或软件的运行不发生中断或错误。除非在您与 RIMINI STREET 之间的书面协议中有明确规定,否则 RIMINI STREET 或其授权代表提供的任何口头或书面信息或建议均不构成担保。有些州/管辖区域不允许排除默示担保,因此以上除外条款可能对您不适用。 

损害限制

在适用法律允许的最大限度内,在任何情况下,对于因使用或运行软件或者使用本“站点”或任何其他超链接网站所引起或与之相关的任何一般、直接、特殊、间接、意外、结果性或惩罚性损害,包括但不限于利润损失、个人财产(包括数据)损失、弥补费用或任何其他类似损害或损失,无论是基于合同、疏忽、侵权行为还是其他理由的诉讼中的损害,RIMINI STREET 对您或任何其他人员概不承担任何责任,即使 RIMINI STREET 已被告知有可能发生此类损害亦是如此。有些州/管辖区域不允许限制或排除对意外或结果性损害的责任,因此以上限制条款可能对您不适用。 

版权投诉

我们尊重他人的知识产权,因此对您也有同样的要求。我们可能会在适当情况下单方面终止我们有理由认为其侵犯了 Rimini Street 或他人知识产权的用户的访问权限。

如果您认为本“站点”对您作品的复制和访问方式构成了版权侵犯,或者我们的“站点”包含的链接或其他引用所指向的其他在线位置包含侵犯您作品版权的材料或活动,您可以通过向我们的版权代理商提供《美国数字千禧年版权法案》(17 U.S.C. �512) 之《美国在线版权侵犯责任限制法案》所要求的信息来通知我们。 

可通过以下方式联系我们的代理商,向其发出本“站点”上或与之有关的版权侵犯的索赔通知: 

通过邮件: 

Rimini Street, Inc. 
Attn:Legal Department
3993 Howard Hughes Parkway
Suite 500
Las Vegas, NV 89169
通过电话:+1 (888) 870-9692
通过传真:+1 (702) 973-7491
通过电子邮件:legal@riministreet.com

出口管制

不得在违反美国法律和行政法规(例如美国国防贸易管制,具体地讲,是指国务院国际武器贸易条例、出口管理条例及外国资产控制办公室条例)或任何其他适用管辖区域法律和行政法规的情况下下载或以其他方式出口或再出口“站点”上提供的任何软件、基础信息或技术;亦不得将“站点”上提供的任何软件、基础信息或技术下载或以其他方式出口或再出口给美国财政部特别指定国民名单或美国商务部拒绝订购表中的任何人。您下载、安装或使用“站点”上提供的软件、基础信息或技术,即表明您同意上述规定,亦表示和保证您不位于任何此类国家、不受其控制,也不是其国民或居民。

赔偿和豁免

访问 Rimini Street 网站即表明您同意,对于因您使用“站点”及使用通过“站点”提供的任何材料、服务或产品而产生的任何以及所有索赔和费用(包括律师费),向 Rimini Street 提供赔偿和辩护,使其免受损害。此外,对于您可能就“站点”上或通过“站点”提供的任何材料、软件、服务或产品所引起或与之有任何关联的任何类型或性质的损害、成本和费用而向 Rimini Street 提出的任何及所有索赔,您特此免除 Rimini Street 应承担的责任。您特此同意,将在法律允许的最大限度内放弃所有可能限制此类豁免效力的法律权利。 

国际用户和法律选择

本“站点”由 Rimini Street 通过其设在美国境内的办事处进行控制、运营和管理。Rimini Street 对本“站点”上的材料是否适合或可供美国以外其他地点使用不做任何陈述。禁止从“站点”材料内容属于非法内容的领土访问该材料。如果您从美国以外的地点访问本“站点”,则有责任遵守所有当地法律。 

对本“站点”的使用或 Rimini Street 通过本“站点”提供的任何信息或材料的使用均受美国内华达州法律管控,而不考虑其是否与法律条款、《1980 年联合国国际货物销售合同公约》及其任何修正案或任何基于《统一计算机信息交易法案》(UCITA) 的法律存在冲突,即使内华达州采用了此类法律亦不例外。因您使用本“站点”所引起或与之有关的任何争议都将提请裁决,您特此同意将位于内华达州拉斯维加斯的州和联邦法庭作为专属管辖区域和法庭。您同意放弃所有对缺少属人管辖权和法庭不便原则的辩护权利。任何与您使用“站点”有关的诉讼理由均必须在索赔或诉讼理由产生后的一 (1) 年内发起。 

这些使用条款构成 Rimini Street 与您之间就“站点”使用达成的完整协议。如果某拥有合法管辖权的法庭因任何原因裁定“协议”的任何条款或其一部分无法执行,则应在允许的最大限度内执行该条款以体现“协议”的意图,使用条款的其余部分将继续有效并保持完整的法律效力。 

版权/商标信息

版权所有 © 2013-2018,Rimini Street, Inc.保留所有权利。Rimini Street® 词语标志、徽标或其组合以及其他标志(带 TM 标志)均为 Rimini Street, Inc. 的商标。所有其他商标仍是其各自所有者的财产,除非另有规定,否则 Rimini Street 不会声称与任何此类商标持有者或本文提及的其他公司之间存在任何附属、担保或关联关系。

联系方式

如果您对这些使用条款有任何疑问,请通过 legal@riministreet.com 与 Rimini Street 联系。
如果您对“站点”有任何其他疑问,请通过 info@riministreet.com 与 Rimini Street 联系。

Top

Terms of Use

As a visitor ("you" or "your") to the Web site www.riministreet.com ("Site"), please read these Terms of Use carefully before using this Site.

Welcome to the Rimini Street, Inc. ("Rimini Street," "we," "us," or "our") Site. By using the Site, you agree to follow and be bound by the following terms and conditions concerning your use of the Site ("Terms of Use"). We may revise the Terms of Use at any time without notice to you. 

Some areas of the Site may be subject to additional or different terms and conditions. These additional or different terms and conditions apply to the areas of the Site where they are posted. 

Use of Site Information

You may download, view, copy, and print documents and graphics incorporated in these documents (the "Documents") from the Site subject to the following: (a) the Documents may be used solely for personal, informational, non-commercial purposes; and (b) the Documents may not be modified or altered in any way. Except where your use constitutes "fair use" under copyright law, you may not otherwise use, download, upload, copy, print, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, post, transmit, or distribute any information from this website in whole or in part without the express written authorization of Rimini Street or its affiliates (collectively, "Rimini Street"). 

Use of Forums and Public Communication

"Forum" means a discussion group, chat area, bulletin board, news group, letter to Rimini Street, its webmaster or employees, or e-mail or messaging function offered as part of or in conjunction with the Site. You agree not to upload, email, post, publish, or otherwise transmit through a Forum any content that: (a) is false or misleading; (b) is defamatory; (c) is harassing or invades another's privacy, or promotes bigotry, racism, hatred or harm against any group or individual; (d) is obscene; (e) infringes another's rights, including but not limited to intellectual property rights; (f) constitutes unsolicited bulk e-mail, "junk mail," "spam", or chain letters; or (g) violates any applicable laws or regulations. 

Forums shall be used only for purposes authorized by Rimini Street. You shall not distribute or otherwise publish any content containing a solicitation of funds, promotion, advertising, solicitation for goods or services, or other commercial activity for a third party. You agree not to solicit other users of the Site to use or join or become members of any commercial online or offline service or other organization. Except where expressly authorized by Rimini Street, you agree not to collect or store personal data about other users. 

By uploading, emailing, posting, publishing, or otherwise transmitting content to any Forum or submitting any content to Rimini Street, you automatically grant (or warrant that the owner of such rights has expressly granted) Rimini Street a perpetual, royalty-free, irrevocable, nonexclusive right and license to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, transmit, and distribute such content on or in any form, medium, or technology now known or later developed. In addition, you warrant that all so-called moral rights in the content have been waived. Rimini Street does not want you to, and you should not, send any confidential or proprietary information to Rimini Street via the Site. You agree that any information or materials that you or individuals acting on your behalf provide to Rimini Street will not be considered confidential or proprietary. Rimini Street shall be free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in any content submitted by you to Rimini Street or posted on any Forum for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to developing, manufacturing, marketing, and distributing products and/or services. 

Mobile Tools Disclaimer

Your access to, and use of, the mobile communication tools and text messaging services (collectively, the “Mobile Tools”) is subject to these Terms of Use and all applicable laws and regulations. By accessing and using the Mobile Tools, you accept, without limitation or qualification, the Terms of Use applicable to the Site as set forth herein. For purposes of the Terms of Use, the Mobile Tools are deemed part of the Site.

Mobile Tools may be provided for on-the-go access to important information and services related to the Site and/or services. As mobile access and text message delivery is subject to your mobile carrier network availability, such access and delivery is not guaranteed and may be subject to standard data fees and text messaging rates based on your plan with your mobile phone carrier.

Third Party Website, Content, Products and Services

The Site may provide links to websites and access to content, products and services from third parties, including users, advertisers, affiliates, and sponsors of the Site. You agree that Rimini Street is not responsible for the availability of, and content provided on, third party websites. You should refer to the policies posted by other websites regarding privacy and other topics before you use them. You agree that Rimini Street is not responsible for third party content accessible through the Site, including opinions, advice, statements, and advertisements, and understand that you bear all risks associated with the use of such content. If you choose to purchase any products or services from a third party, your relationship is directly with the third party. You agree that Rimini Street is not responsible for: (a) the quality of third party products or services; and (b) fulfilling any of the terms of your agreement with the third party, including delivery of products or services and warranty obligations related to purchased products or services. You agree that Rimini Street is not responsible for any loss or damage of any sort that you may incur from dealing with any third party. 

Termination of Use

You agree that Rimini Street may, in its sole discretion, at any time terminate your access to the Site and any account(s) you may have in connection with the Site. Access to the Site may be monitored by Rimini Street. 

Changes

Rimini Street reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to modify the Terms of Use in whole or in part, at any time and without notice. Changes in the Terms of Use will be effective when such changes are posted on the Site. Your continued use of the Site after any changes to the Terms of Use are posted will mean you accept those changes. Rimini Street may terminate, change, suspend, or discontinue any aspect of the Rimini Street Site, including the availability of any features of the Site, at any time. Rimini Street may also impose limits on certain features and services or restrict your access to parts or the entire Site without notice or liability.

Note about Children

Minors are not eligible to use the Site. 

Disclaimer

THIS SITE, THE INFORMATION, DOCUMENTS AND MATERIALS ON THE SITE, INCLUDING ANY SOFTWARE MADE AVAILABLE ON THE SITE, ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTIES, CONDITIONS, REPRESENTATIONS OR GUARANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED, IMPLIED OR OTHERWISE, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, TITLE, NONINFRINGEMENT OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. RIMINI STREET DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE OPERATION OF THE SITE OR SOFTWARE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR FREE. UNLESS EXPRESSLY STATED IN A WRITTEN AGREEMENT BETWEEN YOU AND RIMINI STREET, NO ORAL OR WRITTEN INFORMATION OR ADVICE GIVEN BY RIMINI STREET OR A RIMINI STREET AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE SHALL CREATE A WARRANTY. SOME STATES/JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES, SO THE ABOVE EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. 

Limitation of Damage

TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT WILL RIMINI STREET BE LIABLE TO YOU OR ANY OTHER PERSON FOR ANY GENERAL, DIRECT, SPECIAL, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, LOSS OF PROFITS, LOSS OF PERSONAL PROPERTY (INCLUDING DATA), COSTS OF COVER, OR ANY OTHER SIMILAR DAMAGES OR LOSS, WHETHER IN AN ACTION BASED ON CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE, TORT, OR OTHERWISE, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THE SOFTWARE OR USE OF THIS SITE OR ANY OTHER HYPERLINKED WEBSITE, EVEN IF RIMINI STREET HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. SOME STATES/JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY FOR INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. 

Copyright Complaints

We respect the intellectual property of others, and we ask you to do the same. We may, in appropriate circumstances and in our sole discretion, terminate the access of users who we reasonably believe have infringed the intellectual property rights of Rimini Street or others.

If you believe that your work has been copied and is accessible on this Site in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, or that our Site contains links or other references to another online location that contains material or activity that infringes your copyright in a work, you may notify us by providing our copyright agent the information required by the U.S. Online Copyright Infringement Liability Limitation Act of the U.S. Digital Millennium Copyright Act, 17 U.S.C. �512. 

Our agent for notice of claims of copyright infringement on or regarding this Site can be reached as follows: 

By Mail: 

Rimini Street, Inc. 
Attn: Legal Department
3993 Howard Hughes Parkway
Suite 500
Las Vegas, NV 89169
By Telephone: +1 (888) 870-9692
By Facsimile: +1 (702) 973-7491
By E-Mail: legal@riministreet.com

Export Controls

None of the software or underlying information or technology available on the Site may be downloaded or otherwise exported or re-exported in violation of the laws and administrative regulations of the United States (e.g., U.S. defense trade controls, specifically the State Department's International Traffic in Arms Regulations, Export Administration Regulations, and Office of Foreign Assets Control Regulations) or any other applicable jurisdiction; or to anyone on the U.S. Treasury Department's List of Specially Designated Nationals or the U.S. Commerce Department's Table of Deny Orders. By downloading, installing or using the software or underlying information or technology available on the Site, you are agreeing to the foregoing and you are representing and warranting that you are not located in, under the control of, or a national or resident of any such country.

Indemnification and Release

By accessing the Rimini Street website, you agree to indemnify, defend and hold Rimini Street harmless from any and all claims and expenses, including attorney's fees, arising from your use of the Site and any materials, services, or products available through the Site. In addition, you hereby release Rimini Street from any and all claims for damages, costs, and expenses of any kind or nature whatsoever, that you may have against Rimini Street arising out of or in any way related to any materials, software, services, or products made available on or through the Site. To the maximum extent permitted by law, you hereby agree to waive all laws that may limit the efficacy of such releases. 

International Users and Choice of Law

This Site is controlled, operated and administered by Rimini Street from its offices within the United States of America. Rimini Street makes no representation that materials at this Site are appropriate or available for use at other locations outside of the United States. Access to Site materials from territories where their contents are illegal is prohibited. If you access this Site from a location outside of the United States, you are responsible for compliance with all local laws. 

Use of this Site or any information or materials made available by Rimini Street through this Site is governed by the laws of the State of Nevada, United States, without reference to its conflicts of law provisions or the United Nations 1980 Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods and any amendments thereto or any law based on the Uniform Computer Information Transaction Act (UCITA), even if such law is adopted in the State of Nevada. Any dispute arising out of or related to your use of this Site will be brought in, and you hereby consent to exclusive jurisdiction and venue in, the state and federal courts sitting in Las Vegas, Nevada. You agree to waive all defenses of lack of personal jurisdiction and inconvenient forum. Any cause of action you may have with respect to your use of the Site must be commenced within one (1) year after the claim or cause of action arises. 

These Terms of Use constitute the entire agreement between Rimini Street and you with respect to your use of the Site. If for any reason a court of competent jurisdiction finds any provision of the Agreement, or portion thereof, to be unenforceable, that provision shall be enforced to the maximum extent permissible so as to affect the intent of the Agreement, and the remainder of the Terms of Use shall continue in full force and effect. 

Copyright/Trademark Information

Copyright © 2013-2016, Rimini Street, Inc. All rights reserved.The Rimini Street® word mark, logo, or combination thereof and other marks (marked by TM) are trademarks of Rimini Street, Inc. All other trademarks remain the property of their respective owners, and unless otherwise specified, Rimini Street claims no affiliation, endorsement, or association with any such trademark holder or other companies referenced herein.

Contact Information

If you have any questions regarding these Terms of Use, please contact Rimini Street at legal@riministreet.com.
If you have any other questions regarding the Site, please contact Rimini Street at info@riministreet.com.

Top