Search Icon

خدمات مثبتة الفاعلية لامتثال البرامج للمتطلبات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية العامة في مئات الدول

تغير الحكومات القواعد الخاصة بالضرائب والتصدير والاستيراد والمحاسبة بصورة متكررة. هذه بيئة ديناميكية متغيرة، وقد تكون تكلفة وخطر عدم الامتثال باهظة. ويمكن لتطبيق حزم التحديثات الضريبية والتنظيمية العامة (والذي يشمل التغييرات غير الضرورية) أن يكلف ملايين الدولارات سنويًا وأن يلزم موظفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات بأداء أنشطة غير منتجة. إليك سبيلاً بديلاً وفعّالاً لمسارات الامتثال الضريبي والقانوني والتنظيمي دائمة التغير.

لن تحتاج لإجراء عمليات ترقية باهظة تُعطل العمل لمجرد مواكبة التحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية

تعد الحاجة الى التحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية (TL&R) واحدة من أكبر الدوافع لعمليات الترقية والترحيل لدى الموردين — وغالبًا ما يكون ذلك مطلوبًا كي يظل العملاء في وضع تلقِ للتحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية. تقدم شركة Rimini Street تحديثات ضريبية وقانونية وتنظيمية مصممة خصيصًا ومثبتة الفاعلية دون حاجة لإجراء عمليات ترقية أو ترحيل. وقد تمكنت شركة Rimini Street من تخطيط ووضع عملية بالغة الشمول والدقة والصرامة لاستجلاب التحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية وتقديمها إلى العملاء الباحثين عن امتثال البرامج.

احصل على خدمات امتثال برمجي مخصصة وفقًا للمتطلبات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية وحزم التحديث

تساعد التحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية من Rimini Street المؤسسات من أي حجم وأي صناعة وفي أي مكان من العالم على تحديث تطبيقاتها وتحقيق الامتثال لها. تقوم Rimini Street على الفور بتحديد آخر التحديثات، والتحقق منها ووضع إطارها ورموزها، مع اختبارها وإدراجها في حزم مخصصة لتنفيذها بسرعة. ويركز نهج Rimini Street على الجودة والطابع الشخصي للخدمات، وبالتالي يحصل العملاء فقط على تحديثات امتثال البرامج التي يحتاجون إليها لنظمهم وبيئاتهم الفريدة.

تلقى التحديثات في أوقات مناسبة للمساعدة في ضمان امتثال التطبيقات

وكثيرًا ما تكافح المؤسسات من أجل مواكبة تغيرات الامتثال المستمرة في الأطر الزمنية الضيقة للنماذج المعقدة (مثل كشوف الرواتب). وتقدم شركة Rimini Street تحديثات بالغة الجودة للعملاء في وقت أقل من الوقت الذي يحتاجه مورّدي البرامج —وخاصة في الحالات التي تكون فيها الساعات وحتى الدقائق ذات أهمية بالغة. يتطلب تحقيق ذلك من المتخصصين في خدمات امتثال البرامج لدى Rimini Street العمل مع الحكومات على المستوى المحلي ومستوى المدن والمقاطعات في أنحاء العالم — بالإضافة إلى العمل على الخدمات الضريبية والتنظيمية الكبرى. وتؤدي هذه المنهجية الفريدة إلى نواتج عالية الجودة للمؤسسات، وإلى أسرع دورة لتقديم تحديث “Legislature-to-Live”TM في هذه الصناعة.

لماذا شركة Rimini Street؟

تُعدّ Rimini Street شركة رائدة في تقديم الدعم المستقل لبرامج الجهات الخارجية. يتقدم خبراؤنا الصفوف إلى جوار العاملين، في كل مرة وبشكلٍ استباقي وفعال لإطلاع العملاء على مشكلات الامتثال المهمة. تساعد خدمات التحديث الضريبي والقانوني والتنظيمي العامة من Rimini Street العملاء من جميع الأحجام في مئات البلدان والعديد من الصناعات على إبقاء تطبيقاتهم محدَّثة ومتوافقة مع أحدث التغيرات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية.

نموذج أفضل

ومن خلال المراقبة المستمرة لمصدر المتطلبات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية دائمة التغير تستطيع شركة Rimini Street مساعدة العملاء في الحفاظ على امتثال تطبيقاتهم. ويتولى فريق مكرس من المتخصصين في البحوث القطرية بتحديد المتطلبات بصورة عامة والتحقق منها، ويشمل ذلك البحث في آلاف وآلاف من المواقع الحكومية ومصادر المعلومات التي تغطي مختلف الأماكن المحلية في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومن خلال مزيج مبتكر من تقنية الأبحاث الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية المنتظر حصولها على براءة اختراع، إلى جانب منهجيات مثبتة الفاعلية وعمليات التطوير الحاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001:2008، تقدم شركة Rimini Street تحديثات دقيقة مع أسرع دورة تقديم "Legislature-to-Live™" في هذه الصناعة.

أشخاص أفضل

ويضم فريق التحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية المتخصص التابع لشركة Rimini Street خبراء مخضرمين في مجال الضرائب، ومحاسبين قانونيين معتمدين، وأخصائيين معتمدين في تنظيم الرواتب، ومحامين ومسؤولين تنفيذيين. يقدمون معًا مزيجًا من الخبرات في مجال الضرائب الدولية والاستشارات القانونية والتنظيمية، إلى جانب من يشغلون مناصب عليا في بعض أفضل المؤسسات العالمية سمعة ورقيًا في مجال الخدمات المالية والاستشارات.

نتائج أفضل

ويصبح امتثال العميل للمتطلبات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية دائمة التغير أمرًا مضمونًا مع خدمات التحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية العامة في Rimini Street، ويشمل ذلك إيجاد مصدر موحد للمعلومات بالنسبة للتحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية في جميع أنحاء العالم؛ والتغيرات في مجال الموارد البشرية؛ والتغيرات الضريبية على المعاملات؛ والتغيرات التنظيمية في الشؤون المالية. ومن ثم، تتخلص الفرق الداخلية لدى العملاء من أعباء تلك العمليات الشاقة للحفاظ على التوافق العمومي، مما يسمح لها بتركيز الوقت والجهد والموارد المالية على مساعي تطوير تكنولوجيا المعلومات لتحقيق الازدهار والتقدم في العمل.

تجربة تحديثات ضريبية وقانونية وتنظيمية متكاملة

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد.

اتصل بنا
يلزم ملء جميع الحقول المحددة بالعلامة *.

تم إنشاء موقع الويب هذا باستخدام معايير ويب حديثة لا يدعمها المتصفح لديك بالكامل. لذا يرجى تحديث المتصفح لديك.

قم بالترقية اليوم

Search Icon

Proven Global Tax, Legal, and Regulatory Software Compliance Services for Hundreds of Countries

Governments change tax, export and import, and accounting rules quite often. It’s a dynamic environment and the cost and risk of non-compliance can be steep. Applying generic bundles of tax and regulatory updates (which include unneeded changes) can cost millions of dollars annually and tie up IT staff on non-productive activities. Here's an alternative route to efficiently navigate the ever-changing roads of tax, legal, and regulatory compliance.

Avoid expensive, disruptive upgrades just to stay current with tax, legal, and regulatory updates

The need for tax, legal, and regulatory (TL&R) updates is one of the biggest drivers of vendor upgrades and migrations — often required just so customers can continue to receive TL&R updates. Rimini Street provides tailored, proven TL&R updates without any required upgrades or migrations. Rimini Street has defined and built a highly comprehensive, thorough, and rigorous process for sourcing and delivering TL&R updates to clients seeking software compliance.

Get personalized tax, legal, and regulatory software compliance services and update packages

Rimini Street tax, legal, and regulatory updates help organizations of any size, from any industry, and from anywhere in the world keep their applications up to date and compliant. Rimini Street immediately identifies, verifies, scopes, codes, tests, custom-packages, and delivers the latest updates for quick implementation. The focus of the Rimini Street approach is quality and personalized service, so clients receive only the software compliance updates they need for their unique systems and environments.

Receive timely delivery of updates to help ensure application compliance

Organizations often struggle to keep up with constant compliance changes in the abbreviated timeframes of complex modules (such as payroll). Rimini Street delivers the highest-quality updates to clients and does so, on average, several days earlier than software vendors — in scenarios where hours and even minutes matter. Achieving this requires Rimini Street software compliance services professionals to work with the world’s local, state, provincial, and national governments — as well as with major tax and regulatory services. This unique methodology results in high-quality deliverables for enterprises and the fastest “Legislature-to-Live”TM update delivery cycle in the industry.

Why Rimini Street?

Rimini Street is the leader in independent, third-party software support. Experts are on the front line, every time, proactively and efficiently updating clients on vital compliance issues. Rimini Street Global Tax, Legal, and Regulatory Update Services help clients of all sizes in hundreds of countries and a multitude of industries keep their applications up to date and compliant with the latest tax, legal, and regulatory changes.

Better model

Continuous source monitoring of constantly changing TL&R requirements enable Rimini Street to help keep client applications compliant. A dedicated team of Country Research Specialists identifies and verifies requirements on a global basis including researching thousands upon thousands of government sites and information sources covering localities worldwide. Through an innovative combination of patent-pending tax, legal, and regulatory research technology, plus proven methodologies and ISO 9001:2008 certified development processes, Rimini Street provides accurate updates with the fastest "Legislature-to-Live™" delivery cycle in the industry.

Better people

Rimini Street’s dedicated TL&R team includes veteran tax specialists, Certified Public Accountants (CPAs), Certified Payroll Professionals (CPPs), attorneys, and executives. They offer a blend of international tax, legal, and regulatory expertise combined with senior-level tenure at some of the world’s most respected and prestigious financial services and consulting organizations.

Better outcomes

Client compliance with ever-changing tax, legal, and regulatory requirements becomes turnkey with Rimini Street Global Tax, Legal and Regulatory Update Services, including a single source of truth for tax, legal, and regulatory updates worldwide; human resources changes; transaction tax changes; and financial regulatory changes. Client internal teams are freed from the arduous processes of global compliance maintenance, instead allowing for a focus of time, effort, and monetary resources on business-building IT efforts.

Experience turnkey tax, legal, and regulatory updates

Contact us to learn more.

This website has been built using modern web standards not fully supported by your browser. Please consider updating your browser.

Upgrade Today