Search Icon

التحكم في مخططات Oracle E-Business Suite

المساعدة في التخلص من الإنفاق الزائد - وتوفير ما يصل إلى 90٪ من إجمالي تكاليف دعم مجموعة Oracle EBS

بحلول ديسمبر 2021، لن يتمتع العملاء الذين يتلقون دعم Oracle EBS بدعم كامل ما لم يقوموا بالترقية إلى EBS 12.2.1. نظرًا لعدم وجود EBS 12.3 ضمن خطة عمل Oracle، يجد العديد من عملاء EBS أن القيمة الجديدة التي يحصلون عليها من خدمات دعم Oracle EBS منخفضة، في حين تستمر التكاليف في الارتفاع. تضمن شركة Rimini Street توفيرًا بنسبة 50 بالمائة من رسوم الدعم السنوية ووفورات تصل إلى 90 بالمائة على التكلفة الإجمالية لصيانة Oracle EBS مع التخلص من الحاجة إلى الدفع مقابل الحصول على ترقيات أو تحديثات مُكلفة لمجرد الاستمرار في تلقي الدعم الكامل.1

تحرير الموارد، وتجنب استخدام النموذج الذي يفرضه مورّد البرامج

تميل سياسات دعم Oracle EBS إلى إجبار مؤسسات تكنولوجيا المعلومات على الترقية و/أو تطبيق التحديثات باستمرار، في حين أنه على ما يبدو يتم تقديم ابتكارات جديدة أقل جدوى بالنسبة للأعمال سنويًا. وتدعم شركة Rimini Street إصدارات EBS الحالية لمدة 15 عامًا على الأقل، بما في ذلك عمليات التخصيص، دون الحاجة إلى إجراء ترقيات أو تحديثات مستمرة من أجل مواصلة تلقي الدعم الكامل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتمتع فِرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات بتجربة دعم شاملة وسريعة الاستجابة، بما في ذلك استجابة أسرع لاتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة فيما يتعلق بالمشكلات المعقدة، وكذلك الحصول على أسرع تحديثات ضريبية وقانونية وتنظيمية متعلقة بالقطاع في Legislature-to-Live™، مما يوفر المزيد من الوقت لبدء مبادرات جديدة.

تعزيز أولويات العمل الإستراتيجية

تساعد شركة Rimini Street في توجيه الموازنة والموارد لخدمة أولويات العمل الفريدة لدى العملاء، سواء لتحسين العمليات الحالية أو تسريع عملية نمو جديد. ويتضمن ذلك الاستفادة من أحدث التقنيات الرائدة في المجال دون الرجوع إلى خطة عمل موّرد البرامج، بما في ذلك نموذج السحابة الذي اختاره وبيئات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الهجينة.

تواريخ دعم المورّد المهمة

بحلول ديسمبر 2021، ستدرج E-Business Suite 12.1 ضمن الدعم المستدام ولن تعود مدعومة بالكامل من قِبل Oracle.1

خطوط إنتاج مجموعة Oracle E-Business Suite المدعومة

من خلال التعاون مع شركة Rimini Street، يمكن للعملاء الذين يتلقون دعم Oracle E-Business Suite الاحتفاظ بوحدات التطبيق المُرخصة حاليًا وإصدار التحديثات، حتى إذا لم يتم نشرها في الوقت الحالي. يمكن للعملاء بعد ذلك تنفيذ هذه الوحدات والتحديثات وفقًا لجدولهم الزمني الخاص لتلبية احتياجات العمل المحددة لديهم، بدلًا من التقيد بالمخطط والتوقيت المُحددين لدعم Oracle EBS الخاص بمورّد البرامج.

إدارة علاقات العملاء
الإدارة المالية
إدارة رأس المال البشري
المشتريات
إدارة حافظة المشروعات
إدارة الخدمات
إدارة سلسلة التوريدات
تنفيذ سلسلة القيمة
تخطيط سلسلة القيمة

لماذا شركة Rimini Street

تأسست شركة Rimini Street لتغيير مفهوم نموذج دعم برامج المؤسسة وإعادة صياغته من خلال تطوير منتجات وخدمات مبتكرة تضع نجاح العميل في المقام الأول. وتقدم شركة Rimini Street دعمًا بمستوى متميز وخبرة هندسية عالية المهارة بتكلفة بسيطة للغاية، وتوفر للعملاء أعلى مستوى من القيمة والخدمة كل يوم.

نموذج أفضل

يمكن توفير دعم كامل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وطوال العام لجميع برامج Oracle EBS لأكثر من 15 عامًا دون الحاجة إلى فرض ترقيات أو تحديثات، وكذلك وقت استجابة مضمون لمشكلات اتفاقية مستوى الخدمة ذات الأولوية 1 في مدة تقل عن 10 من الدقائق.

أشخاص أفضل

يقدم مهندسو الدعم الرئيسي (PSEs) الذين تم تعيينهم بمتوسط 15 من سنوات الخبرة خدمات الدعم الحقيقية لمجموعة Oracle E-Business Suite، بالاضافة الى فريق آخر متمرّس في تقديم الدعم ل Oracle EBS ويعمل كجزء من طاقم تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدى للعملاء.

نتائج أفضل

يمكنك تمديد فترة الاستفادة من أصول EBS مع توفير 90% كحد أقصى من إجمالي تكاليف الصيانة والدعم من خلال العمل مع شريك يتمتع بشهرة كبيرة في إرضاء العملاء باستمرار.

مقارنة القيمة

وفضلًا عن تحقيق الوفورات المضمونة، تقدم شركة Rimini Street تجربة دعم شاملة لفِرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات، بما في ذلك التحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية الرائدة في القطاع؛ ودعم التعليمات البرمجية المخصصة دون أي رسوم إضافية، والدعم الكامل لإصدارات Oracle الحالية لمدة 15 عامًا على الأقل دون الحاجة إلى إجراء ترقيات أو تحديثات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر شركة Rimini Street خدمات إستراتيجية للمساعدة في تخطيط وتنفيذ إستراتيجية تكنولوجيا المعلومات في Oracle التي يختارها العميل، بعيدًا عن خطة العمل لدعم EBS والجدول الزمني الذي يفرضه مورّد البرامج، وتشمل إرشادات حول مخططات البرامج والتكنولوجيا وإستراتيجيات الترخيص والأمان والسحابة.

ميزات الدعم
شركة Rimini Street
دعم Oracle الأساسي والممتد
دعم Oracle المستدام
خدمات الدعم
إصلاحات التطبيقات والتوثيق
بدون تصحيحات جديدة
دعم عمليات التشغيل والتكوين
دعم عمليات التثبيت والترقية
بدون برامج نصية جديدة للترقية
تحديثات ضريبية وقانونية وتنظيمية عالمية
بدون تحديثات جديدة
تم تعيينه كمهندس دعم رئيسي إقليمي بمتوسط 15 من سنوات الخبرة
خدمات إدارة الحساب
استجابة مضمونة في غضون 10 دقيقة للحالات المعقدة ذات الأولوية 1 المتعلقة باتفاقية مستوى الخدمة مع إتاحة الاتصال بشأن التحديث لمدة ساعتين
دعم كامل وبدون إجراء عمليات ترقية
دعم التخصيص
دعم الأداء
التشغيل التفاعلي ودعم الدمج
توفير دعم كامل للإصدار الحالي لمدة 15 عامًا على الأقل من تاريخ التعاقد
الخدمات الإستراتيجية
خدمات استشارية لوضع خطة عمل بشأن الجوانب الفنية والوظائف والتطبيقات
خدمات استشارية للإمكانات السحابية
خدمات استشارية حول الترخيص
خدمات استشارية لحلول الأمان
خدمات استشارية بشأن التشغيل التفاعلي والدمج
خدمات استشارية لعمليات المراقبة والفحص
التأثير على الموارد
انخفاض كبير في تكاليف التشغيل (الميزانية، الأشخاص، الوقت)
استقلالية عن خطة العمل التي يضعها المورد

“نعتبر شركة Rimini Street شريكًا إستراتيجيًا؛ فهي موثوقة ومبتكرة ورائدة. وسنحظى بشراكتها لعدة سنوات قادمة. ”

جو كانيلا

مدير قسم المعلومات، Tempel Steel

أبرز العملاء

MWRD

“[W]ithout the right people, you have nothing. In the end, it’s all about the people you have on your team, and we have a great team.

One of the key components to realizing the vision was identifying a services provider that had a great track record of providing quality support and be willing to help take on the challenge of revitalizing MWRD’s environment. Rimini Street was that partner.”

John Sudduth Director of Information Technology
Iguatemi

“Rimini's proposal for AMS delighted us due to the differential of its model. In addition to the seniority of the engineers and extremely fast response time, today we don't waste any more time having to manage the tickets. It is a great optimization of resources to have a single service provider for support and AMS.”

Valdemar Castilho IT Operations Manager
County Of Fresno

“Partnering with Rimini Street has enabled us to continue advancing a cultural shift towards exploring new ways of doing business. Not only do we have support tailored to the unique needs of the County of Fresno, we’ve been able to pass our cost savings onto departments that provide direct services to the community.”

Robert Bash Director of Internal Services, Chief Information Officer

تنمية الأعمال مع الدعم المُقدم من شركة Rimini Street لمجموعة Oracle EBS.

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد.

اتصل بنا
يلزم ملء جميع الحقول المحددة بالعلامة *.

تم إنشاء موقع الويب هذا باستخدام معايير ويب حديثة لا يدعمها المتصفح لديك بالكامل. لذا يرجى تحديث المتصفح لديك.

قم بالترقية اليوم

Search Icon

Take Control of Oracle E-Business Suite Roadmaps

Help eliminate overspending − save up to 90% total on support costs for Oracle EBS

By December 2021, Oracle EBS support customers will no longer be fully supported unless they have upgraded to EBS 12.2.1. With no EBS 12.3 on Oracle’s roadmap, many EBS customers are seeing the amount of new value they receive from their Oracle EBS support services decrease, while costs continue to increase. Rimini Street guarantees 50 percent savings on annual support fees and up to 90 percent savings on total cost of maintenance for Oracle EBS while eliminating the need to pay for expensive upgrades or updates simply to remain fully supported.1

Liberate resources, avoid the software vendor-dictated model

Oracle EBS support policies tend to force IT organizations to continually upgrade and/or apply updates, while apparently delivering less meaningful new innovation to the business each year. Rimini Street supports current EBS releases for at least 15 years, including customizations, without having to perform upgrades or ongoing updates in order to stay fully supported. In addition, IT teams enjoy a comprehensive and responsive support experience, including faster response SLAs for critical issues and the industry’s fastest Legislature-to-Live™ tax, legal, and regulatory updates, freeing more time for new initiatives.

Drive strategic business priorities

Rimini Street helps provide the freedom to direct budget and resources toward the priorities of clients' unique businesses, whether to optimize current operations or accelerate new growth. This includes leveraging the latest, industry-leading technologies, beyond the software vendor’s roadmap, including the cloud model of choice and hybrid-IT environments.

Important Vendor Support Dates

By December 2021, E-Business Suite 12.1 will fall under sustaining support and will no longer be fully supported by Oracle.1

Oracle E-Business Suite Product Lines Supported

By coming to Rimini Street, Oracle E-Business Suite support clients can keep their existing licensed application modules and release updates, even if they have not currently deployed them. Clients can then implement these modules and updates on their own schedule to meet their specific business needs, rather than being controlled by the software vendor’s Oracle EBS support roadmap and timing.

Customer Relationship Management
Financial Management
Human Capital Management
Procurement
Project Portfolio Management
Service Management
Supply Chain Management
Value Chain Execution
Value Chain Planning

Why Rimini Street

Rimini Street was founded to disrupt and redefine the enterprise software support model by developing innovative products and services that put client success first. Delivering premium level support and highly skilled engineering expertise at a fraction of the cost, Rimini Street provides clients with the highest level of value and customer service every day.

Better model

24x7x365 follow-the-sun support for all Oracle EBS software for 15+ years without forced upgrades or updates and a guaranteed P1 SLA response time of fewer than 10 minutes.

Better people

Assigned Primary Support Engineers (PSEs) with an average of 15 years of real-world Oracle E-Business Suite support services experience and a seasoned Oracle EBS support delivery team, act as an extension of clients' IT organizations.

Better outcomes

Extend the useful life of EBS assets while saving up to 90% on total maintenance and support costs by working with a partner highly rated for ongoing client satisfaction.

Compare the value

Beyond guaranteed savings, Rimini Street delivers a comprehensive support experience for IT teams including industry-leading tax, legal, and regulatory updates; custom code support at no extra charge; and full support for current Oracle releases for at least 15 years with no required upgrades or updates. In addition, Rimini Street provides strategic services to help plan and execute the Oracle IT strategy of the client's choice, free from the software vendor’s EBS support agenda and timetable, including guidance on software and technology roadmaps, licensing, security, and cloud strategies.

Support Features
Rimini Street
Oracle Premier and Extended
Oracle Sustaining
Support Services
Application and documentation fixes
No new fixes
Operational and configuration support
Installation and upgrade support
No new upgrade scripts
Global tax, legal, and regulatory updates
No new updates
Named, regional primary support engineer with an average of 15 years of experience
Account management services
10-minute guaranteed response SLA for critical cases with 2-hour update communications
Full support with no required upgrades
Customization support
Performance support
Interoperability and integration support
Full support of current release for at least 15 years from contract date
Strategic Services
Technical, functional, and application roadmap advisory services
Cloud advisory services
License advisory services
Security advisory services
Interoperability and integration advisory services
Monitor and check advisory services
Impact on Resources
Significant reduction in operating costs (budget, people, time)
Independence from vendor-dictated roadmap

“We consider Rimini Street a strategic partner; they're reliable, innovative, and leading edge. And they will be our partners for years to come. ”

Joe Cannella

CIO, Tempel Steel

Business growth with Rimini Street support for Oracle EBS.

Contact us to learn more.

This website has been built using modern web standards not fully supported by your browser. Please consider updating your browser.

Upgrade Today