Search Icon
البيع بالتجزئة

البيع بالتجزئة

انضم إلى أفضل تجار التجزئة الذين يستثمرون في التحول الرقمي من خلال الاستفادة من دعم شركة Rimini Street

وفّر الأموال لتعزيز نمو مبيعات الشركة وأرباحها
والتأثير في مجال البيع بالتجزئة

ينجو القوي، ثم يزدهر في قطاع البيع بالتجزئة. تساعد خدمات دعم شركة Rimini Street تجار التجزئة على اكتساب الكفاءة التشغيلية وزيادة قيمة الأنظمة الحالية واستثمار المدخرات في الابتكار الرقمي التحويلي.

تجار البيع بالتجزئة يوفرون أوقاتهم وأموالهم ومواردهم مع دعم شركة Rimini Street

وتؤدي المنافسة الشرسة في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة على الصعيد العالمي إلى الضغط على التحول حتى وإن كانت مثقلة بالتكلفة العالية لتشغيل عمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الحالية وصيانتها. وبالإضافة الى ذلك تؤدي سياسات موردي برامج المؤسسة الأحادية الجانب، وخطط عمل تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي يمليها البائع، ونماذج الدعم غير المستجيبة إلى تفاقم الضغط — وتفرض قيودًا شديدة على الميزانية. يساعد الدعم المستقل لتطبيقات الجهات الخارجية من شركة Rimini Street عملاء التجزئة على استعادة الوقت والمال والموارد، وإعادة تخصيص أولويات الابتكار الرئيسية لتمكين التميز في السوق وتحسين تجارب العملاء المخصصة.

احصل على خدمات الدعم الشاملة وأوقات استجابة فائقة السرعة

يدرك تجار التجزئة أن أوقات الخدمة والاستجابة مهمة للحفاظ على المعدلات العالية لولاء العملاء ورضاهم. تتضمن خدمات الدعم لشركة Rimini Street مستوى خدمة سريع الاستجابة ومجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات ذات القيمة المُضافة، بما في ذلك دعم التعليمات البرمجية المخصصة والتحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية الشاملة. ساعد الالتزام الثابت بالتميز في الخدمة، بما في ذلك تقديم الخدمة من قبل الخبيرين في الدعم الأساسي المعيّنين لكل عميل، شركة Rimini Street على تحقيق متوسط 4.9/5.0 من معدل تقييم رضا العملاء وضمان استمرار الأنظمة الأساسية لإدارة الأعمال على المدى الطويل — بشكل موثوق وآمن.

تحويل الأموال لدعم نمو البيع بالتجزئة

يؤكد Retail 4.0 على حاجة تجار التجزئة إلى التركيز على التكنولوجيات التحويلية والمتكاملة الضرورية للبقاء والنجاح. وقد اكتشف تجار التجزئة في جميع أنحاء العالم أن خدمات إدارة برامج المؤسسات الشاملة من شركة Rimini Street تساعد على زيادة القيمة والعمر النافع والأمان لأنظمة برمجيات البيع بالتجزئة الحالية، مما يتيح لهم تبني التقنيات المستقبلية لتعزيز النمو بشكل أفضل.

لماذا شركة Rimini Street

تأتي حلول الدعم الموحدة من شركة Rimini Street كبديل لدعم البائعين وتقدم تجربة خدمة متميزة ومصممة خصيصًا بغرض المساعدة في تعزيز نتائج الأعمال. أسفرت مهمة شركة Rimini Street التي تساعد العملاء على استخراج أكبر قيمة ممكنة من برامج المؤسسات الخاصة بهم على توفير أكثر من5مليارات دولار حتى الوقت الحاضر.

أفضل نموذج

دعم شركة Rimini Street متوفر لكل المورّدين، ومثالي لبيئات تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتطورة والهجينة تساعد حلول الأمان والتشغيل التفاعلي المتخصص العملاء على احتفاظهم بإصدارات البرامج الحالية لمدة 15 عامًا كحد أدنى وتخصيص أموال تكنولوجيا المعلومات للأولويات الإستراتيجية الهامة.

أفضل الأشخاص

يتمتع مهندسو شركة Rimini Street بالخبرة والمرونة التقنية والموارد العالمية للمساعدة في حل مشكلات البرامج الأكثر تعقيدًا. يتلقى كل عميل خدمة سريعة ومخصصة تتسم بالتواصل المتميز بدءًا من تحليل السبب الرئيسي وحتى حل المشكلة.

أفضل النتائج

العمل الذي يتعين القيام به في مجال البيع بالتجزئة لا ينتهي. تعمل خدمات دعم شركة Rimini Street على توفير وقت فرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات لتقديم مبادرات نمو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام وأكثر تأثيرًا، مع تسهيل خطة العمل لتكنولوجيا المعلومات التي توجهها الأعمال.

العملاء المميزون

MWRD

“[W]ithout the right people, you have nothing. In the end, it’s all about the people you have on your team, and we have a great team.

One of the key components to realizing the vision was identifying a services provider that had a great track record of providing quality support and be willing to help take on the challenge of revitalizing MWRD’s environment. Rimini Street was that partner.”

John Sudduth Director of Information Technology
Iguatemi

“Rimini's proposal for AMS delighted us due to the differential of its model. In addition to the seniority of the engineers and extremely fast response time, today we don't waste any more time having to manage the tickets. It is a great optimization of resources to have a single service provider for support and AMS.”

Valdemar Castilho IT Operations Manager
County Of Fresno

“Partnering with Rimini Street has enabled us to continue advancing a cultural shift towards exploring new ways of doing business. Not only do we have support tailored to the unique needs of the County of Fresno, we’ve been able to pass our cost savings onto departments that provide direct services to the community.”

Robert Bash Director of Internal Services, Chief Information Officer

ابدأ الآن

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد.

اتصل بنا
يلزم ملء جميع الحقول المحددة بالعلامة *.

تم إنشاء موقع الويب هذا باستخدام معايير ويب حديثة لا يدعمها المتصفح لديك بالكامل. لذا يرجى تحديث المتصفح لديك.

قم بالترقية اليوم

Search Icon
Retail

Retail

Join the top retailers pursuing digital transformation by leveraging Rimini Street support

Free up Funds for Top- and Bottom-line
Impact in the Retail Industry

The strong survive, then thrive in the retail industry. Rimini Street Support Services help retailers gain operational efficiency, maximize the value of current systems, and invest savings in transformative digital innovation.

Retailers save time, money, and resources with Rimini Street Support

Fierce global retail industry competition creates pressure to transform even while being burdened by the high cost of operating and maintaining current IT operations. One-sided enterprise software vendor policies, vendor-dictated IT roadmaps, and unresponsive support models exacerbate the pressure — and cause severe budget constraints. Rimini Street independent, third-party support helps retail clients recapture time, money, and resources, reallocating them to key innovation priorities to enable market differentiation and enhanced personalized customer experiences.

Get comprehensive support services and ultra-fast response times

Retailers understand that service and response times matter to maintain loyalty and high customer satisfaction rates. Rimini Street support includes ultra-responsive SLAs and a broad range of value-added services including support for customized code and global tax, legal, and regulatory updates. An unwavering commitment to service excellence, including service delivery by expert Primary Support Engineers assigned to each client, has helped Rimini Street achieve an average 4.8/5.0 customer satisfaction rating and ensure core systems continue to run the business for the long-term — reliably and securely.

Fund transformation that supports retail growth

Retail 4.0 emphasizes the need for retailers to focus on transformational and integrated technologies that are critical to survival and success. Retailers around the globe have discovered that the comprehensive enterprise software management services from Rimini Street help maximize the value, useful life, and security of current retail software systems, enabling retailers to embrace future technologies to better leverage growth.

Why Rimini Street

Rimini Street unified support solutions replace vendor support and deliver a premium, tailored service experience to help drive business results. The Rimini Street mission to help clients extract the greatest possible value from their enterprise software has helped save nearly $5B to date.

Better model

Rimini Street support is vendor-agnostic, ideal for evolving and hybrid IT environments. Expert interoperability and security solutions help ensure that clients can keep existing software releases for at least 15 years and allocate scarce IT funds to critical strategic priorities.

Better people

Rimini Street engineers have the expertise, technical agility, and global resources to help solve the most complex software issues. Every client receives fast, dedicated, high-touch service from root cause analysis through to issue resolution.

Better outcomes

There is no shortage of work to do in the retail industry. Rimini Street Support Services free up IT teams to deliver on more interesting and more impactful growth initiatives, while facilitating a Business-Driven IT Roadmap.

Get started now.

Contact us to learn more.

This website has been built using modern web standards not fully supported by your browser. Please consider updating your browser.

Upgrade Today