Search Icon
الخدمات المالية

الخدمات المالية

انضم إلى جهات أخرى في قطاع الخدمات المالية يستثمرون في التحول الرقمي من خلال الاستفادة من دعم الجهات الخارجية لشركة Rimini Street

الدعم المتخصص لتحقيق الكفاءة التشغيلية لمؤسسات الخدمات المالية

تعمل الشركات في قطاع الخدمات المالية على توسيع بصمتها الرقمية والإنفاق على التكنولوجيا السحابية وتطوير مركز البيانات واستخدام التكنولوجيا الرقمية في تجارب العملاء. يحل دعم الجهات الخارجية المستقل لشركة Rimini Street محل دعم مورّدي البرامج مما يؤدي إلى تحقيق وفورات كبيرة لاستثمارها في الابتكار.

خفض تكاليف دعم تطبيقات تخطيط موارد المؤسسة (ERP) بشكل كبير

تتحمل معظم المؤسسات في قطاع الخدمات المالية عبئًا كبيرًا من تكاليف تشغيل تكنولوجيا المعلومات والتي تنتج غالبًا عن الحفاظ على طبقات متعددة فوق بعضها البعض من أنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسة (ERP) وبرامج القطاع المالي والتعليمات البرمجية المخصصة. وقد يكون لدى المؤسسات مجموعة من تطبيقات الإصلاحات التنظيمية غير المتكررة ومنع الاحتيال والأمان عبر الإنترنت. تشير زيادة التكاليف للحفاظ على بيئة معقدة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى توفير ميزانية أقل للاستثمار الرأسمالي في التكنولوجيا الجديدة مما يؤدي إلى حلقة مفرغة من زيادة تكاليف التشغيل وعدم كفاءة المكتب الخلفي. يوفر عملاء شركة Rimini Street نسبة 50% من رسوم الدعم السنوي و90% كحد أقصى من إجمالي تكاليف دعم التطبيقات، مما يؤدي إلى توفر الأموال لتعزيز الميزة التنافسية وزيادة النمو.

استثمار وفورات دعم البرامج في التحول الرقمي

تمتد الأجندة الرقمية للخدمات المالية اليوم من تجربة العملاء والكفاءة التشغيلية إلى البيانات الضخمة والتحليلات. تقدم التطورات في مجال التشغيل الآلي والذكاء الاصطناعي/تعلّم الآلة فرصًا لاكتساب ذكاء محسّن للعملاء والسوق، بغرض الاستجابة بشكل أفضل لمتطلبات القطاع المتغيرة بسرعة. يتيح دعم الجهات الخارجية المُقدم من شركة Rimini Street الخاص ببرامج القطاع المالي للعملاء إعادة تخصيص وفورات كبيرة للتحول الرقمي.

استعادة السيطرة على خطة عمل تكنولوجيا المعلومات والميزانية

تساعد حلول برامج المؤسسات لشركة Rimini Street الخاصة بالتطبيقات وقواعد البيانات عملاء الخدمات المالية على صياغة خطة عمل لتكنولوجيا المعلومات قائمة على الأعمال بدلًا من اتباع خطة عمل يحددها مورّد البرامج. وعند القيام بهذا الأمر، فإنهم يحققون وفورات كبيرة في الدعم، ويستعيدون التحكم في ميزانية تكنولوجيا المعلومات ويتمتعون بالمرونة للترقية أو الترحيل إلى نظام أساسي جديد عندما يكون هناك عائد استثمار واضح للقيام بذلك. تُعد مساعدة العملاء التي تتضمن التكاليف وزيادة القيمة الدائمة لأنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسة (ERP) من السمات المميزة للدعم المُقدم من شركة Rimini Street.

أسباب اختيار شركة Rimini Street

تقدم حلول الدعم الموحدة والمُقدمة من شركة Rimini Street خدمات مخصصة وشاملة تستفيد من نموذج دعم شامل بغرض المساعدة في تحقيق نتائج الأعمال. أسفرت مهمة شركة Rimini Street التي تساعد العملاء في تحقيق أكبر قيمة ممكنة من برامج المؤسسات الخاصة بهم عن توفير أكثر من5مليارات دولار إلى الآن.

نموذج أفضل

لا يمكن لمؤسسات قطاع الخدمات المالية أن تتحمل تعطيل أنظمة المهام الأساسية. توفر شركة Rimini Street تطبيقات فائقة الاستجابة ودعم قواعد البيانات، بما في ذلك خدمات القيمة المُضافة بدون تكلفة إضافية، مثل الخدمات الاستشارية والتحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية الشاملة في Legislature-to-Live™ لتقليل مخاطر الامتثال.

أشخاص أفضل

تتميز خدمات شركة Rimini Street الموحدة بمستويات متعددة من الدعم تندرج ضمن مصدر واحد للمساءلة. يقود مهندس الدعم الرئيسي (PSE) الطريق، ويكون مدعومًا بشبكة عالمية من الخبراء ذوي المهارات العالية في حل مشكلات البرامج الأكثر تعقيدًا، بما في ذلك تحليل السبب الجذري. يكون وقت الاستجابة للمشكلات المعقدة مضمونًا خلال 10 من الدقائق أو أقل.

نتائج أفضل

لم يعد عملاء خدمات الدعم لشركة Rimini Street يبالغون في الإنفاق على دعم المورّدين أو يهدرون وقتًا ثمينًا لتكنولوجيا المعلومات على التحديثات والترقيات غير الضرورية. وبدلًا من ذلك، تتمتع فِرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات بحرية العمل على مبادرات نمو أكثر أهمية وأكثر تأثيرًا والتي تدعم خطة عمل قائمة على الأعمال، بينما يمكن توجيه الأموال المتوفرة حديثًا لتلبية احتياجات السوق بشكل أفضل.

العملاء المميزون

MWRD

“[W]ithout the right people, you have nothing. In the end, it’s all about the people you have on your team, and we have a great team.

One of the key components to realizing the vision was identifying a services provider that had a great track record of providing quality support and be willing to help take on the challenge of revitalizing MWRD’s environment. Rimini Street was that partner.”

John Sudduth Director of Information Technology
Iguatemi

“Rimini's proposal for AMS delighted us due to the differential of its model. In addition to the seniority of the engineers and extremely fast response time, today we don't waste any more time having to manage the tickets. It is a great optimization of resources to have a single service provider for support and AMS.”

Valdemar Castilho IT Operations Manager
County Of Fresno

“Partnering with Rimini Street has enabled us to continue advancing a cultural shift towards exploring new ways of doing business. Not only do we have support tailored to the unique needs of the County of Fresno, we’ve been able to pass our cost savings onto departments that provide direct services to the community.”

Robert Bash Director of Internal Services, Chief Information Officer

ابدأ الآن.

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد.

اتصل بنا
يلزم ملء جميع الحقول المحددة بالعلامة *.

تم إنشاء موقع الويب هذا باستخدام معايير ويب حديثة لا يدعمها المتصفح لديك بالكامل. لذا يرجى تحديث المتصفح لديك.

قم بالترقية اليوم

Search Icon
Financial Services

Financial Services

Join others in the financial services industry investing in digital transformation by leveraging Rimini Street third-party support

Expert Support to Drive Operational Efficiency for Financial Services Organizations

Companies in the financial services industry are expanding their digital footprint, spending on cloud technology, data center evolution, and the digitalization of client experiences. Rimini Street independent third-party support replaces software vendor support, creating considerable savings to invest in innovation.

Dramatically cut ERP application support costs

Most organizations in the financial services industry carry a sizable burden of IT operating costs, often stemming from maintaining layer upon layer of ERP systems, financial industry software, and customized code. They may also have a range of one-time regulatory fixes, fraud prevention, and cybersecurity applications. Increasing costs to maintain a complex IT landscape means less budget available for capital investment in new technology, driving a vicious cycle of increased operating costs and back office inefficiencies. Rimini Street clients save 50% on annual support fees and up to 90% on total application support costs, freeing up funds to enhance competitive advantage and fuel growth.

Invest software support savings in digital transformation

Today’s financial services digital agenda extends from customer experience and operational efficiency to big data and analytics. Advances in robotics and AI/ML offer opportunities to gain enhanced customer and market intelligence, to better respond to rapidly changing industry demands. Rimini Street third-party support for financial industry software enables clients to reallocate significant savings to digital transformation.

Regain control of the IT roadmap and budget

Rimini Street enterprise software solutions for applications and databases help financial services clients craft a Business-Driven IT roadmap rather than follow a software vendor-dictated roadmap. In doing so, they achieve substantial support savings, regain IT budget control, and have the flexibility to upgrade or migrate to a new platform when there is a clear ROI to do so. Helping clients contain costs and maximize the lifetime value of ERP systems are hallmarks of Rimini Street support.

Why Rimini Street

Rimini Street unified support solutions deliver tailored, comprehensive services that leverage a global support model to help drive business results. The Rimini Street mission to help clients extract the greatest possible value from their enterprise software has helped save nearly $5B to date.

Better model

Financial services industry organizations cannot afford disruption to mission critical systems. Rimini Street delivers ultra-responsive application and database support including value-added services at no additional cost, such as advisory services and fast Legislature-to-Live™ global tax, legal, and regulatory updates to reduce compliance risk.

Better people

Rimini Street unified services feature multiple levels of support, but a single source of accountability. A Primary Support Engineer (PSE) leads the way, backed by a global network of experts skilled in resolving the most complex software issues, including root cause analysis. Response time for critical issues is guaranteed in 10 minutes or less.

Better outcomes

Clients of Rimini Street Support Services no longer overspend on vendor support or squander precious IT time on unnecessary updates and upgrades. Instead, IT teams are free to work on more interesting, more impactful growth initiatives that support a Business-Driven Roadmap, while newly available funds can be directed to better meet market needs.

Get started now.

Contact us to learn more.

This website has been built using modern web standards not fully supported by your browser. Please consider updating your browser.

Upgrade Today