Search Icon
الطاقة والخدمات العامة

الطاقة والخدمات العامة

تجربة قوة نموذج خدمة برامج أفضل لقطاعات الطاقة والخدمات العامة.

توفير أموال تكنولوجيا المعلومات لأهم الأولويات الإستراتيجية

يوفر دعم الجهة الخارجية المستقل من شركة Rimini Street لمؤسسات الطاقة والخدمات العامة 50% من رسوم دعم البرامج السنوية و90% كحد أقصى من إجمالي تكاليف الصيانة. ويساعد هذا الأمر في حماية الهوامش، وزيادة قيمة الأنظمة الحالية، وتوفير الأموال لاستثمار رأس المال والاستثمار في الابتكار لتحسين قيمة العملاء.

تحقيق الاستقرار مع دعم البرامج المتخصصة لقطاعات الطاقة والخدمات العامة

تُعد إدارة عدم الاستقرار وتحولات السوق أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لموفري الطاقة والخدمات العامة، ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بدعم التطبيقات لبرامج ERP الأساسية، لا يمكن أن يكون عدم الاستقرار جزءًا من المعادلة. تتضمن خدمات الدعم لشركة Rimini Street نموذجًا أفضل لحلول برامج المؤسسات للمساعدة في تعزيز نجاح العميل. وعلى عكس الدعم المٌقدم من مورّدي البرامج، لا توجد ترقيات إجبارية لمواصلة الحصول على الدعم الكامل وتصعيد أو تأخير الأحداث. تقدم شركة Rimini Street خدمات إدارة التطبيقات المتكاملة ودعم تخطيط موارد المؤسسة (ERP) وهي الشريك الموثوق به أحادي المصدر للعديد من قطاعات الطاقة والخدمات العامة.

تطوير إستراتيجيات الاستثمار في قطاعات الطاقة والخدمات العامة

تواجه مؤسسات الطاقة والخدمات العامة تحديات كبيرة. كما تشمل هذه التحديات تغيير التهديدات التنافسية؛ والامتثال للوائح المتعلقة بالحكومة والبيئة والأمان والسلامة المتزايدة؛ وتمويل متطلبات استثمار رأس مال كبير لتقليل هوامش الربح — كل ذلك أثناء التكيف مع التقنيات الرقمية الجديدة وتوجيهها. المحافظة على الوضع الراهن ليس خيارًا بكل بساطة. ولتحقيق البقاء والازدهار، تستفيد مؤسسات الطاقة والخدمات العامة من دعم برامج الجهات الخارجية من شركة Rimini Street، مما يوفر ملايين الدولارات في صيانة برامج تخطيط موارد المؤسسة (ERP) وتمكين الاستثمار في المزيد من المبادرات الإستراتيجية. من خلال تحسين برامج المؤسسة والدعم، يمكن لهذه المؤسسات التركيز على الابتكار الرقمي الذي يُعد أولوية رئيسية للنجاح أثناء استمرار عدم الاستقرار في القطاعات وتحولات السوق.

استعادة السيطرة على ميزانية تكنولوجيا المعلومات وخارطة طريق تخطيط موارد المؤسسة (ERP)

تحل شركة Rimini Street محل دعم مورّدي البرامج لتطبيقات وقواعد بيانات المؤسسات في قطاعات الطاقة والخدمات العامة، مما يحقق وفورات سنوية كبيرة في التكاليف ومرونة عند الترقية أو الانتقال إلى نظام أساسي جديد عندما تكون هناك قيمة عمل وعائد استثمار واضحان. عند الاستفادة من فريق الخبراء المتخصصين، توفر شركة Rimini Street حلولًا برمجية عالمية فائقة الاستجابة للمؤسسات ودعم التطبيقات، بما في ذلك دعم التخصيصات بدون رسوم إضافية، لمساعدة العملاء على صياغة خارطة طريق قائمة على الأعمال بدلًا من اتباع خارطة طريق يضعها مورّد البرامج.

لماذا شركة Rimini Street

تقدم حلول الدعم الشامل لشركة Rimini Street خدمات مخصصة وموحدة تستفيد من نموذج دعم شامل بغرض المساعدة في تحقيق نتائج الأعمال. ساعدت مهمة شركة Rimini Street التي تساعد العملاء على استخراج أكبر قيمة ممكنة من برامج المؤسسات الخاصة بهم على توفير أكثر من5مليارات دولار حتى الوقت الحاضر.

نموذج أفضل

يُعد الدعم المتميز المُقدم من شركة Rimini Street حياديًا للمورّدين ومثاليًا لبيئات تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتطورة والهجينة. يتم تضمين خدمات القيمة المُضافة، مثل الخدمات الاستشارية الإستراتيجية وتحديثات TL&R العالمية السريعة في Legislature-to-Live™ بدون أي تكلفة إضافية. تساعد حلول الأمان والتشغيل التفاعلي المتخصصة العملاء على الاحتفاظ بإصدارات البرامج الحالية لمدة 15 عامًا على الأقل.

أشخاص أفضل

تتم قيادة خدمات دعم شركة Rimini Street من جانب مهندسي الدعم الرئيسي (PSEs)، مدعومين بشبكة متاحة دائمًا من الخبراء العالميين الذين يتمتعون بمتوسط 15 من سنوات الخبرة الاحترافية في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات. أدى التركيز الأساسي على نجاح العميل في حصول شركة Rimini Street على إجمالي 4.9/5.0 من تقييم رضا العملاء.

نتائج أفضل

تساعد حلول برامج المؤسسات لشركة Rimini Street في الحفاظ على استقرار أنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسة (ERP) وزيادة وقت تشغيل النظام وتقليل حالات الانقطاع. تؤدي التخفيضات الفورية في التكلفة في دعم البرامج إلى توفير أموال تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي يمكن إعادة تخصيصها لتحديث المحفظة.

العملاء المميزون

Datadirect Networks

“In addition to more personalized support, we were able to cut related costs by 50%. And because of the guidance and insights from Rimini Street, we've been able to achieve a lot more with our existing system.

I used Oracle Support for 15 years before making the change, and working with Rimini Street has been an easy transition. We’re able to ‘move the ball forward’ considerably faster now.”

Kristin Blanco Oracle ERP Manager

ابدأ الآن.

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد.

اتصل بنا
يلزم ملء جميع الحقول المحددة بالعلامة *.

تم إنشاء موقع الويب هذا باستخدام معايير ويب حديثة لا يدعمها المتصفح لديك بالكامل. لذا يرجى تحديث المتصفح لديك.

قم بالترقية اليوم

Search Icon
Energy and Utilities

Energy and Utilities

Experience the power of a better software service model for the energy and utilities industries

Free Up IT Funds for Top Strategic Priorities

Rimini Street independent, third-party support services and comprehensive support solutions save energy and utilities organizations 50% on annual software support fees and up to 90% on total maintenance costs. This helps protect margins, maximize the value of current systems, and free up funds for capital investment and investment in innovation to improve customer value.

Find stability with expert software support for the energy and utilities industries

Managing volatility and market shifts is critical for energy and utility providers, but when it comes to application support for core ERP software, instability can't be part of the equation. Rimini Street Support Services include a better enterprise software solutions model to help power client success. Unlike software vendor support, there are no forced upgrades to stay fully supported, and no incident escalations or delays. Rimini Street delivers integrated application management services and ERP support, and is the trusted, single-source partner of many in the energy and utilities industries.

Advance energy and utilities investment strategies

Energy and utilities organizations face substantial challenges. They include changing competitive threats; complying with increased government, environmental, security, and safety regulations; and funding significant capital investment requirements on thinning profit margins — all while adapting to and driving new digital technologies. Maintaining the status quo is simply not an option. To survive and then thrive, energy and utilities organizations are leveraging third-party software support from Rimini Street, saving millions of dollars in ERP maintenance and enabling investment in more strategic initiatives. By optimizing enterprise software and support, they can focus on digital innovation, a key priority for success during continual industry volatility and market shifts.

Regain control of the IT budget and ERP roadmap

Rimini Street replaces software vendor support for energy and utilities enterprise applications and databases, delivering significant annual cost savings and the flexibility to upgrade or migrate to a new platform when there is clear business value and ROI. Leveraging a seasoned team of experts, Rimini Street provides world-class, ultra-responsive enterprise software solutions and application support, including support for customizations at no extra charge, to help clients craft a Business-Driven Roadmap rather than follow a software vendor-dictated roadmap.

Why Rimini Street

Rimini Street comprehensive support solutions deliver tailored, unified services that leverage a global support model to help drive business results. The Rimini Street mission to help clients extract the greatest possible value from their enterprise software has helped save over $5B to date.

Better model

Rimini Street premium support is vendor-agnostic, ideal for evolving and hybrid IT environments. Value-added services such as strategic advisory services and fast Legislature-to-Live™ global TL&R updates are included at no extra cost. Expert interoperability and security solutions help clients keep existing software releases for at least 15 years.

Better people

Rimini Street Support Services are led by Primary Support Engineers (PSEs), backed by an always-available network of global experts who average 15 years of professional IT experience. A singular focus on client success has earned Rimini Street an overall 4.9/5.0 client satisfaction rating.

Better outcomes

Rimini Street enterprise software solutions help maintain stability for ERP systems, maximize system uptime, and minimize outages. Immediate cost reductions in software support liberate IT funds that can be reallocated to portfolio modernization.

Featured Clients

MWRD

“[W]ithout the right people, you have nothing. In the end, it’s all about the people you have on your team, and we have a great team.

One of the key components to realizing the vision was identifying a services provider that had a great track record of providing quality support and be willing to help take on the challenge of revitalizing MWRD’s environment. Rimini Street was that partner.”

John Sudduth Director of Information Technology
Suburban Propane

“We turned to independent support to help reduce costs and improve service. With a virtual patching strategy recommended by Rimini Street Global Security Services, we found we could also significantly boost database security and reduce overall risk.”

Ron Traub Senior Operations Manager
Cengage

“There is a massive amount of technology involved, but the most important thing is how it impacts peoples’ lives.

It was refreshing to engage with a company that is really motivated and enthusiastic to go above and beyond to provide the needed support and help solve our problems.”

Jim Chilton CIO

Get started now.

Contact us to learn more.

All fields marked * are required.

This website has been built using modern web standards not fully supported by your browser. Please consider updating your browser.

Upgrade Today