Search Icon
البيع بالجملة والتوزيع

البيع بالجملة والتوزيع

انضم إلى المؤسسات العالمية الكبرى في قطاعي البيع بالجملة والتوزيع وامضِ قدمًا من خلال الاستفادة من دعم البرامج الإستراتيجية من شركة Rimini Street

توفر شركات قطاع البيع بالجملة والتوزيع ملايين الدولارات من تكاليف ترقية برامج تخطيط موارد المؤسسات ودعمها

إنّ كل دولار مهم لبائعي الجملة والموزعين ومن أجل الاستمرار ودعم عجلة النمو عليهم توجيه الأموال والموارد بفعالية إلى الأنشطة ذات التأثير الأكبر على الأعمال والقابلة للقياس. تعمل خدمات دعم شركة Rimini Street على تحسين استثمارات برامج المؤسسة الحالية وتوفير الكثير الذي يمكن استخدامه لإنشاء المزيد من عمليات الاستدامة والكفاءة من أجل تلبية متطلبات العملاء المتغيرة.

توفيرالسيولة وتقليل تكاليف دعم تخطيط موارد المؤسسات بشكل كبير

يواجه متخصصو تكنولوجيا المعلومات في قطاع البيع بالجملة والتوزيع بيئة أعمال سريعة التغير. فهم يواجهون تحديات ناتجة عن زيادة ضغوط سلسلة التوريدات، والحاجة إلى ادخار الأموال، وتلبية توقعات العملاء والأعمال. يمكن لدعم الجهات الخارجية المستقل من شركة Rimini Street أن يساعد العملاء على الفور في توفير 50٪ من رسوم دعم تخطيط موارد المؤسسات السنوية وما يصل إلى 90٪ من إجمالي تكاليف الدعم. يمكن أن يساعد توفير هذه المبالغ الكبيرة بائعي الجملة والموزعين على إعادة تخصيص الموارد لمبادرات مثل زيادة السعة وتقديم الدعم عن بُعد للعملاء وتحويل القوى العاملة وأماكن العمل.

ضمان استمرارية الأعمال

تعد استمرارية الأعمال أمرًا أساسيًا للمؤسسات في قطاع البيع بالجملة والتوزيع، حيث لا يستطيع أي شخص تحمل أي تعطل في أنظمة المهام البالغة الأهمية وعمليات سلسلة التوريدات. خدمات دعم شركة Rimini Street للتطبيقات وقواعد البيانات توفّر نطاقًا واسعًا من الميزات الغير موجودة عامةً في برامج دعم البائعين لبرامج تخطيط موارد المؤسسات للبيع بالجملة والتوزيع. ويتولى قيادة دعم التطبيقات التي تستجيب لاحتياجات كل عميل مهندس دعم أولي بمتوسط 15 سنة من الخبرة وهذا يعني عدم الحاجة إلى الانتظار للحصول على دعم الخبراء من فريق على دراية بالنظم والتكييفات الفريدة الخاصة بكم. يتضمن دعم شركة Rimini Street خدمات قيّمة مثل دعم التعليمات البرمجية المخصصة و دعم خلال 10 دقائق وفقًا لاتفاقية مستوى الخدمة لمشكلات الأولوية رقم 1 للمساعدة في ضمان أقصى قدر من جاهزية النظام.

إعادة تخصيص الموارد للمساعدة في تمويل الابتكار الرقمي

تواجه شركات قطاع البيع بالجملة والتوزيع تحديًا يتمثل في مواجهة المنافسة العالمية المتزايدة، وارتفاع تكاليف العمالة، وهوامش الربح القليلة، وسلاسل التوريد المتغيرة بسرعة، ونماذج الأعمال الرقمية الجديدة. لذلك إن الإبقاء على الوضع الراهن ليس خيارًا بل يلزم اتخاذ إجراء. ساعدت خدمات إدارة ودعم برامج المؤسسات من شركة Rimini Street العديد من كبار بائعي الجملة والموزعين العالميين على توفير تكاليف كثيرة وتركيز موارد تكنولوجيا المعلومات على الابتكار الرقمي ومبادرات النمو الإستراتيجية.

لماذا شركة Rimini Street

شركة Rimini Street هي الشركة الرائدة في الدعم المستقل لبرامج الجهات الخارجية. ويوجد مهندسون خبراء في الخط الأمامي يتابعون طوال الوقت وبكفاءة عالية كل مشكلة حتى حلها. أسفر تركيزنا القوي على نجاح العملاء لحصول شركة Rimini Street على إجمالي 4.9/5.0 في تصنيف معدل رضا العملاء وساعد على توفير العملاء أكثر من5مليارات دولار حتى الوقت الحاضر.

نموذج أفضل

تتسم خدمات دعم برامج المؤسسات لشركة Rimini Street بأنها شاملة ومتكاملة، مما يستبعد التصعيد وحالات التأخير التي يمكن أن تحدث في دعم المورّد. يتم تضمين حلول القيمة المضافة مثل الخدمات الاستشارية، والتحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية العالمية السريعة الخاصة بـ Legislature-to-Live™‎ بدون أي تكلفة إضافية للمساعدة في تسريع عملية الامتثال.

أشخاص أفضل

تجعل شركة Rimini Street من دعم تكنولوجيا المعلومات أمرًا سهلًا بالنسبة لبائعي الجملة والموزعين على عكس دعم مورّد البرامج مع التركيز على منهجيات العملاء . يحصل مهندسو الدعم الرئيسي على الدعم من شبكة متاحة دائمًا من الخبراء العالميين بمتوسط 15 من سنوات الخبرة في تكنولوجيا المعلومات واستجابة مضمونة خلال 10 من الدقائق أو أقل للمشكلات المعقدة.

نتائج أفضل

تساعد شركة Rimini Street بائعي الجملة والموزعين على التوفير في دعم تخطيط موارد المؤسسات، وزيادة قيمة الأنظمة الحالية، وتجنب ترقيات البرامج الباهظة وغير الضرورية. يمكن إعادة استثمار التكاليف والموارد التي تم توفيرها في أولويات الأعمال ذات الترتيب الأعلى مثل رقمنة العمليات وسلاسل التوريدات.

العملاء المميزون

MWRD

“[W]ithout the right people, you have nothing. In the end, it’s all about the people you have on your team, and we have a great team.

One of the key components to realizing the vision was identifying a services provider that had a great track record of providing quality support and be willing to help take on the challenge of revitalizing MWRD’s environment. Rimini Street was that partner.”

John Sudduth Director of Information Technology
Iguatemi

“Rimini's proposal for AMS delighted us due to the differential of its model. In addition to the seniority of the engineers and extremely fast response time, today we don't waste any more time having to manage the tickets. It is a great optimization of resources to have a single service provider for support and AMS.”

Valdemar Castilho IT Operations Manager
County Of Fresno

“Partnering with Rimini Street has enabled us to continue advancing a cultural shift towards exploring new ways of doing business. Not only do we have support tailored to the unique needs of the County of Fresno, we’ve been able to pass our cost savings onto departments that provide direct services to the community.”

Robert Bash Director of Internal Services, Chief Information Officer

ابدأ الآن.

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد.

اتصل بنا
يلزم ملء جميع الحقول المحددة بالعلامة *.

تم إنشاء موقع الويب هذا باستخدام معايير ويب حديثة لا يدعمها المتصفح لديك بالكامل. لذا يرجى تحديث المتصفح لديك.

قم بالترقية اليوم

Search Icon
Wholesale and Distribution

Wholesale and Distribution

Join top global enterprises in the wholesale and distribution industries moving forward by leveraging Rimini Street strategic software support

Wholesale and Distribution Industry Companies have Saved Millions in ERP Support and Upgrade Costs

Every dollar matters for wholesalers and distributors. To survive, and then fuel growth, they must effectively direct funds and resources to activities with the greatest measurable impact on the business. Rimini Street Support Services optimize current enterprise software investments and deliver significant savings that can be used to create more sustainable and efficient operations to meet dynamic consumer demands.

Conserve cash and dramatically reduce ERP support costs

IT professionals in the wholesale industry and distribution industry face a rapidly changing business environment. They are challenged by increasing supply chain pressures, the need to stockpile funds, and satisfying customer and business expectations. Rimini Street independent, third-party support can help clients immediately save 50% on annual ERP support fees and up to 90% on total support costs. These significant savings can help wholesalers and distributors reallocate resources to initiatives like increasing capacity, delivering remote support to customers, and transforming workforces and workplaces.

Ensure business continuity

Business continuity is key for organizations in the wholesale industry and distribution industry, where no one can afford any disruption to mission-critical systems and supply chain operations. Rimini Street Support Services for applications and databases provide a breadth of premium features generally not found in vendor support programs for wholesale and distribution ERP software. Ultra-responsive application support for each client is led by an assigned Primary Support Engineer with an average of 15 years of experience, which means no waiting for expert support from a team knowledgeable of your unique systems and customizations. Rimini Street Support includes valuable services such as support for custom code and 10-minute SLA for Priority 1 issues, to help ensure maximum system uptime.

Reallocate resources to help fund digital innovation

Wholesale industry and distribution companies are challenged with navigating increased global competition, high labor costs, thin margins, rapidly changing supply chains, and new digital business models. Maintaining the status quo is simply not an option and action is required. Rimini Street enterprise software management and support services have helped many of the top global wholesalers and distributors achieve significant cost savings and focus IT resources on digital innovation and strategic growth initiatives.

Why Rimini Street

Rimini Street is the leader in independent, third-party software support. Expert engineers are on the front line, every time, efficiently following each issue through to resolution. A laser focus on client success has earned Rimini Street an overall 4.8/5.0 client satisfaction rating and has helped save clients nearly $5B to date.

Better model

Rimini Street enterprise software support services are comprehensive and integrated, eliminating the escalations and delays that can occur with vendor support. Value-added solutions like advisory services and fast Legislature-to-Live™ global tax, legal, and regulatory updates are included at no additional cost to help expedite compliance.

Better people

Rimini Street makes IT support easy for wholesalers and distributors, with a client-centric approach unlike software vendor support. Primary Support Engineers (PSEs) are backed by an always-available network of global experts who average 15 years of professional IT experience and deliver a guaranteed response time of 10 minutes or less for critical issues.

Better outcomes

Rimini Street helps wholesalers and distributors save on ERP support, maximize the value of current systems, and avoid expensive, unnecessary software upgrades. Cost savings and resources can be reinvested in higher order business priorities such as digitizing operations and supply chains.

Get started now.

Contact us to learn more.

This website has been built using modern web standards not fully supported by your browser. Please consider updating your browser.

Upgrade Today