Search Icon
البناء

البناء

بناء أساس مرن لبرامج المؤسسات لصناعة البناء

يدّخر قادة صناعة البناء على مستوى العالم كثيرًا ويستثمرون بشكل إستراتيجي

يوفّر دعم الجهات الخارجية المستقل من Rimini Street لشركات البناء في جميع أنحاء العالم 50% من رسوم دعم البرامج السنوية وما يصل إلى 90% من إجمالي تكاليف الصيانة. يساعد هذا النهج لإدارة برامج المؤسسات في تلبية أهداف احتواء التكاليف مع تحرير الأموال لتحقيق الأولويات ذات الترتيب الأعلى مثل الاستعانة بمصادر إستراتيجية وإدارة سلسلة الإمداد.

خفض تكاليف دعم التطبيقات وتعطيل الوضع الراهن

تواجه شركات البناء مجموعة متنوعة من التحديات من بينها زيادة المنافسة ونقص العمالة والتغير السريع في توقعات المستهلكين والتنقل بين التقنيات الذكية والمتصلة. إن الحفاظ على الوضع الراهن ليس خيارًا بل يلزم اتخاذ إجراء. لقد ساعدت شركة Rimini Street العديد من أكبر قادة البناء على مستوى العالم في إعادة توجيه المدخرات الناشئة عن دعم برامج الجهات الخارجية إلى أمور الأعمال الأكثر أهمية مثل تعزيز الميزة التنافسية ورفع/إعادة تشكيل مهارات القوى العاملة وتحسين تجارب العملاء ودفع التحول الرقمي.

التركيز على بناء الأعمال، وليس على ترقيات برامج التخطيط لموارد المؤسسات (ERP)

يمكن أن تكون ترقيات برامج تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) ورسوم الدعم السنوية للموردين عبارة عن استنزاف مفرط لميزانيات التشغيل مع تقديم قيمة ضئيلة أو معدومة لأعمال البناء. تساعد شركة Rimini Street العملاء على تجنب الترقيات باهظة الثمن وغير الضرورية وتضمن دعم التطبيق الحالي لبرنامج التخطيط لموارد المؤسسات (ERP) لفترة لا تقل عن 15 عامًا، بما في ذلك دعم برامج أعمال البناء التي يمكن تخصيصها على نطاق واسع أو التي لديها متطلبات ضريبية وقانونية وتنظيمية معقدة وبالغة الأهمية. يمكن لعملاء Rimini Street التركيز بثقة على تنمية أعمال البناء الخاصة بهم، إذا ما علموا أن نظمهم المؤسسية آمنة ومتوافقة وتتلقى دعمًا متميزًا.

تلقى خدمات الدعم الشاملة والاستجابة السريعة

تدرك مؤسسات صناعة البناء أن الاهتمام الاستباقي بالتفاصيل وأوقات الاستجابة السريعة أمر ذو أهمية في الحفاظ على معدلات عالية من رضا العملاء وولائهم. تتسم حلول برامج المؤسسات من Rimini Street بأنها حلول شاملة وموحدة، مع وقت استجابة أقل من % sma-mins-number%-من الدقائق للمشاكل الحرجة، بغض النظر عن الموقع الجغرافي أو نوع الحدث. تسبب تركيز الليزر في نجاح العميل في حصول شركة Rimini Street على إجمالي 4.8/5.0 في تصنيف معدل رضا العملاء.

لماذا شركة Rimini Street

تم تصميم خدمات دعم شركة Rimini Street خصيصًا، وتستفيد من نموذج دعم شامل بغرض المساعدة في تحقيق نتائج الأعمال. لقد ساعدت مهمة Rimini Street في مساعدة العملاء على استخلاص أكبر قيمة ممكنة من برامج المؤسسات الخاصة بهم على توفير أكثر من5مليارات دولار من تكاليف الدعم حتى الآن.

نموذج أفضل

لا تستطيع شركات البناء تحمل تعطيل نظم المهام الحرجة أو عمليات سلاسل الإمداد. وتعمل خدمات الدعم من Rimini Street على التخلص من التصعيدات وحالات التأخر التي يمكن أن تحدث مع دعم الموردين. ويتم تضمين حلول ذات قيمة مضافة، بدون أي تكاليف إضافية، مثل الخدمات الاستشارية ودعم التخصيص لبرامج صناعة البناء والتحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية العالمية الخاصة بالعميل والأسرع في هذا المجال ™Legislature-to-Live لتسريع الامتثال.

أشخاص أفضل

يوجد لدى شركة Rimini Street متخصصون بالخط الأمامي. يقود مهندسو الدعم الرئيسي (PSE) الطريق، مدعومين بخبراء متاحين دومًا يتمتعون بخبرة 15 عامًا في دعم البرامج لصناعة البناء. يتلقى كل عميل خدمة سريعة ومخصصة وشخصية بدءًا من تحليل السبب الرئيسي وحتى حل المشكلة.

نتائج أفضل

تساعد Rimini Street عملاء البناء على استعادة السيطرة على ميزانيات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بهم وصياغة خارطة طريق لتكنولوجيا المعلومات مدفوعة بالأعمال تتسق مع أولويات أعمالهم، بدلاً من اتباع خارطة طريق يمليها مُورِّد البرامج تتسق بشكل كبير مع أولويات المُورِّد. يمكن استثمار المدخرات الناشئة عن دعم الجهات الخارجية من Rimini Street في التقنيات التحويلية التي تدفع نماذج الأعمال الجديدة.

ابدأ الآن.

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد.

اتصل بنا
يلزم ملء جميع الحقول المحددة بالعلامة *.

تم إنشاء موقع الويب هذا باستخدام معايير ويب حديثة لا يدعمها المتصفح لديك بالكامل. لذا يرجى تحديث المتصفح لديك.

قم بالترقية اليوم

Search Icon
Construction

Construction

Building a resilient enterprise software foundation for the construction industry

Global Construction Industry Leaders are Saving Big, Investing Strategically

Rimini Street independent third-party support saves construction companies around the globe 50% on annual software support fees and up to 90% on total maintenance costs. This approach to enterprise software management helps meet cost containment goals while liberating funds for higher-order priorities such as strategic sourcing and supply chain management.

Cut application support costs and disrupt the status quo

Construction firms face a variety of challenges including increased competition, labor shortages, rapidly changing consumer expectations, and navigating smart, connected technologies. Maintaining the status quo is simply not an option and action is required. Rimini Street has helped many of the top global construction leaders redirect savings from third-party software support to more important business matters such as strengthening competitive advantage, upskilling/reskilling the workforce, improving customer experiences, and driving digital transformation.

Focus on building the business, not on ERP upgrades

ERP upgrades and the vendor's annual support fees can be an excessive drain on operating budgets while offering little or no value to a construction business. Rimini Street helps clients avoid expensive, unnecessary upgrades and guarantees support of the current ERP implementation for at least 15 years, including support for construction business software that may be extensively customized or have complex and highly critical tax, legal, and regulatory requirements. Rimini Street clients can confidently focus on growing their construction businesses knowing that their enterprise systems are secure, compliant, and receiving premium support.

Receive comprehensive support services and fast response

Construction industry organizations understand that proactive attention to detail and rapid response times matter in maintaining high customer satisfaction rates and loyalty. Rimini Street enterprise software solutions are comprehensive and unified, with a response time of less than 10-minutes for critical issues, regardless of geography or incident type. A laser focus on client success has earned Rimini Street an overall 4.8/5.0 client satisfaction rating.

Why Rimini Street

Rimini Street Support Services are tailored, and leverage a global support model to help drive business results. The Rimini Street mission to help clients extract the greatest possible value from their enterprise software has helped clients save nearly $5B in support costs to date.

Better model

Construction companies cannot afford disruption to mission-critical systems or supply chain operations. Rimini Street Support Services eliminate escalations and delays that can occur with vendor support. Included at no additional cost are value-added solutions like advisory services, customization support for construction industry software, and fast, client-specific Legislature-to-Live™ global tax, legal, and regulatory updates to expedite compliance.

Better people

Rimini Street has specialists on the front line. Primary Support Engineers (PSEs) lead the way, backed by always-available experts who average 15 years of experience in software support for the construction industry. Every client receives fast, dedicated, personalized service from root cause analysis through to issue resolution.

Better outcomes

Rimini Street helps construction clients regain control of their IT budgets and craft a Business-Driven IT Roadmap aligned with priorities of their business, rather than following a software vendor-dictated roadmap that is more aligned with the vendor's priorities. Savings from Rimini Street third-party support can be invested in transformational technologies that propel new business models.

Get started now.

Contact us to learn more.

This website has been built using modern web standards not fully supported by your browser. Please consider updating your browser.

Upgrade Today