Search Icon
مؤسسات غير ربحية

مؤسسات غير ربحية

انضم إلى المؤسسات العاملة في قطاع الأعمال غير الربحية حول العالم لتمكين التحول الرقمي من خلال وفورات التكاليف المتحققة من خلال دعم البرامج الخارجية الذي تقدمه Rimini Street

مواصلة التركيز على الرؤية المتعلقة بالأعمال الخيرية

تواجه المؤسسات غير الربحية تحديات متنوعة كل يوم، والتي يزيد من جسامتها الاضطراب الاقتصادي. يمكن أن تشمل هذه التحديات السيولة النقدية والحفاظ على تدفقات الإيرادات والإبقاء على العاملين بأجر والمتطوعين، مع القدرة على الوفاء بالالتزامات المالية، والأهم من ذلك كله، مداومة العمل في خدمة القضايا التي تتبناها تلك المؤسسات. تأتي خدمات الدعم الخارجية وحلول الدعم الشاملة التي تقدمها Rimini Street لتحل محل دعم مورّد البرامج، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من رسوم الصيانة ومتطلبات العمالة، مع تحرير المزيد من الموارد القيمة لمساعدة العملاء في متابعة التركيز على تحقيق رؤاهم في بالأعمال الخيرية.

توفير كل ما يمكن لصالح القضية

يتحتم على المؤسسات في القطاع غير الربحي أن تبذل قصارى جهدها للتحكم في تكاليف التشغيل لتكنولوجيا المعلومات. فكل مال ينفق في غير موضعه يعني نقصًا في تمويل أنشطة هامة مثل التواصل مع الجهات المانحة أو تطوير أنظمة خدمة بديلة للأحداث والبرمجة. يحقق عملاء المؤسسات غير الربحية لدى شركة Rimini Street وفرًا بنسبة 50٪ في رسوم دعم البرامج السنوية، وما يصل إلى 90٪ من إجمالي تكاليف الصيانة، مما يمكنهم من إعادة توجيه الأموال التي توفرت حديثًا لخدمة مهامهم. لقد ساعدت شركة Rimini Street العديد من المؤسسات غير الربحية حول العالم على تقليل تكاليف الدعم لتطبيقات Oracle وSAP بشكل كبير.

تحقيق أوجه الكفاءة التشغيلية من خلال دعم متميز للتطبيقات لصالح المؤسسات غير الربحية

تُعد أنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات وقواعد البيانات وبرامج إدارة علاقات العملاء من المكونات الأساسية للعمليات اليومية في المؤسسات غير الربحية. في الأوقات العصيبة، تصبح الخبرة الفنية والتمكين الرقمي من المسائل الحاسمة بالنسبة لهذه المؤسسات. وتوفر شركة Rimini Street خدمات إدارة برامج الأعمال والدعم تحت إشراف طاقم من المهندسين، وهي تتوفر دون انقطاع في أي وقت وأي مكان، على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وطوال العام، وتشمل الخدمات الاستشارية بدون أي رسوم إضافية. يتلقى عملاء Rimini Street استجابة مضمونة وفقًا لاتفاقية مستوى الخدمة في غضون 10 دقائق للمشكلات الحرجة ذات الأولوية 1؛ إلى جانب دعم إمكانية التشغيل البيني وتوفير خدمات لتلبية الاحتياجات شديدة التخصص. ساهم التركيز الثابت على نجاح العميل في حصول شركة Rimini Street على تقييم إجمالي بلغ 4.9/5.0 في معدل رضا العملاء.

الدفع نحو التحول الرقمي مع التحكم في خطة عمل تكنولوجيا المعلومات

لتجاوز الأزمات ثم تحقيق الازدهار، توجه المؤسسات غير الربحية مواردها بصورة مركزة لخدمة أولوياتها الرئيسية، وفي كثير من الحالات، توجهها لخدمة تقنيات يمكن بواسطتها تنفيذ مبادرات مثل تعظيم المرونة؛ وتحسين إمكانات الاطلاع لدى قاعدة المانحين؛ وتمكين آليات العطاء الرقمي بسرعة وسهولة، وتعزيز تحليل وأمان البيانات. يمكن أن تساعد خدمات الدعم التي تقدمها Rimini Street العملاء في وضع خطط عمل لأقسام تكنولوجيا المعلومات تقوم على احتياجات العمل وتتوافق مع أهداف العمل الخاصة بهؤلاء العملاء، حتى لا يجدوا أنفسهم مضطرين لاتباع خطط عمل يمليها مورّدو البرامج. يساعد دعم التطبيقات الخارجية وحلول برامج المؤسسات من Rimini Street في تعظيم قيمة الأنظمة الحالية إلى أقصى حد، بحيث يستطيع عملاء المؤسسات غير الربحية الاستفادة من التقنيات المتطورة وتحمل تكاليفها.

أسباب اختيار شركة Rimini Street

إن شركة Rimini Street شريك موثوق لدى المؤسسات العاملة في قطاع الأعمال غير الربحية، وتتمتع بخبرة عميقة في تلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة لتلك المؤسسات. ساعدت الخدمات المتكاملة لإدارة برامج الأعمال المتاحة من خلال نموذج مقدم الخدمة الأحادي العملاء على إعادة توجيه مبالغ بالملايين من دعم برامج الكمبيوتر إلى عمليات التحول الرقمي.

نموذج أفضل

تقدم شركة Rimini Street حلولًا شاملة وغير مقيدة بالمورّدين لدعم أنظمة العميل وتأمينها وضمان صلاحيتها في المستقبل. يتضمن دعم التطبيقات فائق الاستجابة خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة مثل دعم عمليات التخصيص والتحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية العالمية دون أي رسوم إضافية.

أشخاص أفضل

يكرس مهندسو Rimini Street جهودهم في تقديم الخدمات مع التركيز على توفير أعلى مستوى من المهارة في إدارة برامج المؤسسات ودعمها. يتم تكليف مهندس دعم رئيسي (PSE) بالتعامل مع احتياجات العملاء، مدعومًا بشبكة من الخبراء العالميين الذين يتمتعون بمتوسط 15 عامًا من الخبرة في حل مشكلات برامج Oracle وSAP المعقدة، ويشمل ذلك تحليل الأسباب الرئيسية وراء تلك المشكلات.

نتائج أفضل

إن كل ذرة مال أو موارد لها قيمتها لدى المؤسسات غير الربحية. ولا يبالغ عملاء Rimini Street في الإنفاق على دعم المورّدين حتى يمكنهم توفير المال اللازم لأولويات أكثر أهمية في عملهم. ومن ثم، يمكن التخلص مما لا يلزم من عمليات الترقية والتصحيح والدعم الذاتي، حتى يتم تركيز أموال — وأطقم عمل — تكنولوجيا المعلومات في خدمة المجتمعات المستهدفة.

ابدأ الآن.

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد.

يلزم ملء جميع الحقول المحددة بالعلامة *.

تم إنشاء موقع الويب هذا باستخدام معايير ويب حديثة لا يدعمها المتصفح لديك بالكامل. لذا يرجى تحديث المتصفح لديك.

قم بالترقية اليوم

Stay Focused on the Philanthropic Vision

Nonprofit organizations face a variety of challenges each day that are amplified during economic disruption. These challenges can include liquidity, maintaining revenue streams, retaining paid staff and volunteers, solvency, and most of all, staying in business to continue to serve their causes. Rimini Street independent, third-party support services and comprehensive support solutions replace software vendor support, significantly reducing maintenance fees and labor requirements while freeing up valuable resources to help clients stay focused on fulfilling their philanthropic visions.

Protect every penny for the cause

Nonprofit sector organizations must work diligently to control IT operational costs. Every dollar wasted means a dollar that is not available for activities such as donor engagement or the development of alternate delivery systems for events and programming. Rimini Street nonprofit clients save 50% on annual software support fees and up to 90% on total maintenance costs, redirecting newly available funds to their missions. Rimini Street has helped many nonprofit organizations around the world substantially reduce support costs for Oracle and SAP applications.

Rimini Street Software Support Frees Up Scarce Nonprofit Industry Resources for Growth

Achieve operational efficiencies through premium application support for nonprofit organizations

ERP systems, databases, and CRM software are core components of everyday nonprofit operations. In uncertain times, the need for technical expertise and digital enablement becomes critical for these organizations. Rimini Street provides engineer-led business software management and support that is always on and available, anytime and anywhere, 24/7/365, including advisory services at no extra charge. Rimini Street clients receive guaranteed SLA response within 10 minutes for critical, Priority 1 issues; interoperability support; and highly personalized service. An unwavering focus on client success has earned Rimini Street an overall 4.9/5.0 client satisfaction rating.

Rimini Street Software Support Helps Nonprofits Stay Focused on Their Philanthropic Causes

Drive digital transformation while gaining control of the IT roadmap

To survive and then thrive, nonprofit organizations are focusing resources on key priorities and in many cases, technologies that can facilitate initiatives such as accelerating agility; improving visibility with the donor base; enabling fast and convenient digital giving, and enhancing data analysis and security. Rimini Street Support Services can help clients craft Business-Driven IT Roadmaps aligned with their business goals, so they no longer have to follow software vendor-dictated roadmaps. Rimini Street third-party application support and enterprise software solutions help maximize the value of current systems, so nonprofit clients can embrace ─ and fund ─ evolving technologies.

Rimini Street Comprehensive Software Support Helps Nonprofits Protect Every Penny for Their Causes

Why Rimini Street

Rimini Street is a trusted partner to nonprofit sector organizations, with deep expertise in meeting their unique needs. Integrated business software management services delivered through a single-provider model have helped clients redirect millions of dollars from software support to digital transformation.

Better model

Rimini Street delivers comprehensive, vendor-agnostic solutions to support, future-proof, and secure client systems. Ultra-responsive application support includes value-added services such as support for customizations and global tax, legal, and regulatory updates at no extra charge.

Better people

Rimini Street engineers are dedicated to service and focused on providing the highest level of enterprise software management and support. Clients are assigned a Primary Support Engineer (PSE), backed by a network of global experts who average 15 years of professional experience resolving complex Oracle and SAP software issues, including root cause analysis.

Better outcomes

Every dollar and resource for nonprofit organizations is valuable. Rimini Street clients don't overspend on vendor support, so they can conserve cash for more important business priorities. Unnecessary upgrades, patching, and self-support can be eliminated, and IT budget dollars — and staff — can be focused on serving communities.

Rimini Street Unified Software Support Services Help Nonprofits Achieve Operational Efficiencies

Featured Clients

Featured Clients
Featured Clients

Rimini Street adapts to what we want to do. It is truly an extension of my internal SAP support team. ”

– Erik Looi CIO
Featured Clients
Featured Clients

There is a massive amount of technology involved, but the most important thing is how it impacts peoples’ lives.

It was refreshing to engage with a company that is really motivated and enthusiastic to go above and beyond to provide the needed support and help solve our problems.”

– Jim Chilton CIO
Featured Clients
Featured Clients

Without the right people, you have nothing. In the end, it’s all about the people you have on your team, and we have a great team.

One of the key components to realizing the vision was identifying a services provider that had a great track record of providing quality support and be willing to help take on the challenge of revitalizing MWRD’s environment. Rimini Street was that partner.”

– John Sudduth Director of Information Technology

Get started now.

Contact us to learn more.

All fields marked * are required.