Search Icon
مجال الضيافة

مجال الضيافة

دعم البرامج من فئة الخمس نجوم وتحقيق وفورات كبيرة لمؤسسات قطاع الضيافة

خدمات مستوى التقويم لقطاع الضيافة الشامل

تقدم شركة Rimini Street خدمة من الدرجة الأولى للشركات المتخصصة في الخدمة. يوفر دعم برامج الجهة الخارجية المستقل التابع لشركة Rimini Street لشركات الضيافة في جميع أنحاء العالم 50% من رسوم الدعم السنوية و90٪ كحد أقصى من إجمالي تكاليف الصيانة، مما يوفر أموال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والموظفين من أجل التحول الرقمي وتعزيز الميزة التنافسية.

تأمين التمويل للتجارب الفندقية المتميزة

تواجه المؤسسات في قطاع الضيافة تحديات في اتجاهات المستهلكين المتغيرة دائمًا، والظروف الاقتصادية المتقلبة، وإدارة المواهب، وهذا من شأنه أن يزيد من صعوبة تأمين التمويل لتطوير تجارب عملاء جديدة ومبتكرة. تساعد حلول برامج المؤسسات لشركة Rimini Street عملاء الضيافة على تحقيق وفورات كبيرة في دعم البرامج لتحسين وسائل الراحة وخدمات النزلاء.

التركيز على المحافظة على القدرة التنافسية، وليس على ترقيات تخطيط موارد المؤسسة (ERP)

تكون علامة "لا يوجد شواغر" خارج التحديثات المعطلة. تواجه مؤسسات قطاع الضيافة منافسة عالمية شرسة. ويتزايد الضغط على هذه المؤسسات لتغيير نفسها وإيجاد نماذج أعمال جديدة لتلبية توقعات الضيوف المتغيرة دائمًا. يمكن أن يؤدي العبء الناجم عن سياسات مورّدي البرامج والرسوم ونماذج الدعم غير المستجيبة إلى قيود تشغيلية صارمة. تعتبر ميزانيات وموارد الضيافة مهمة للغاية بحيث لا يمكن إهدارها على عمليات الترحيل والترقيات التي يفرضها المورّد للحفاظ على الدعم الكامل. تدعم شركة Rimini Street عمليات تنفيذ تخطيط موارد المؤسسة (ERP) الحالية لمدة 15 عامًا على الأقل، مما يوفر لعملاء الضيافة الوقت والمرونة لتحديد وجهات تخطيط موارد المؤسسة (ERP) وخارطة طريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

الحصول على المزيد من خدمات دعم التطبيقات فائقة الاستجابة

ساعدت خدمات إدارة برامج المؤسسات لشركة Rimini Street مؤسسات الضيافة في جميع أنحاء العالم — وشركاءها في سلسلة التوريد — على خفض إجمالي تكاليف الدعم لتطبيقات Oracle وSAP بشكل كبير. تدرك شركات الضيافة أن تقديم خدمة متميّزة واستجابة سريعة أمر بالغ الأهمية في الحفاظ على تقييمات عالية لرضا العملاء وولائهم. تقدم خدمات الدعم لشركة Rimini Street اتفاقيات مستوى خدمة (SLA) رائدة في القطاع من حيث الاستجابة وتغطي مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات ذات القيمة المُضافة، بما في ذلك دعم التعليمات البرمجية المخصصة والتحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية الشاملة دون أي تكلفة إضافية. ساعد هذا التركيز الثابت على خدمة العملاء وتحقيق النجاح على حصول شركة Rimini Street على إجمالي 4.9/5.0 من تقييم رضا العملاء.

لماذا شركة Rimini Street

تحل حلول الدعم الشامل لشركة Rimini Street محل دعم المورّدين وتقدم تجربة خدمة مخصصة على مستوى عالمي بغرض المساعدة في تعزيز نتائج الأعمال. قد ساعدت مهمة Rimini Street في مساعدة العملاء على استخراج أكبر عائد ممكن على الاستثمار من أنظمة برامج المؤسسات الخاصة بهم على توفير أكثر من5مليارات دولار في تكاليف دعم البرامج حتى الوقت الحاضر.

نموذج أفضل

تقدم شركة Rimini Street حلولًا موحدة غير معروفة للمورّدين لدعم برامج العميل وتأمينها وحمايتها مستقبلًا. يتم تضمين الخدمات الاستشارية الإستراتيجية وتحديثات TL&R العالمية السريعة في Legislature-to-Live™، مما يعمل على تسريع عملية الامتثال ويوفر فِرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات لأنشطة ذات قيمة أعلى.

أشخاص أفضل

تركز فِرق الدعم التابعة لشركة Rimini Street بشكل كبير على الخدمة وهي مناسبة تمامًا لعملاء قطاع الضيافة. يقود مهندسو الدعم الرئيسي (PSE) الطريق مدعومين بخبراء على الصعيد العالمي متاحين دائمًا بحيث يبلغ متوسط خبرتهم 15 عامًا في حل مشكلات دعم SAP وOracle المعقدة، بما في ذلك الأسباب الجذرية. يتلقى جميع العملاء خدمة مخصصة ومفصلة وذات تواصل متميز مع وقت استجابة مضمون للمشكلات المعقدة لا يتجاوز 15 دقيقة.

نتائج أفضل

لا يمكن لشركات الضيافة أن تتحمل تعطيل أنظمة المهام البالغة الأهمية. تمتلك شركة Rimini Street دعم نظام برامج عملاء الضيافة بهدف زيادة وقت التشغيل إلى أكبر قدر ممكن. يمكن للخبراء في قطاع الضيافة، بعد ذلك التركيز على التقنيات المبتكرة والاستثمار فيها، مثل نظام تسجيل الدخول الإلكتروني أو الغرف التي يتم التحكم فيها بالصوت أو المفاتيح المحمولة التي يمكنها تحسين تجارب النزلاء وزيادة الميزة التنافسية.

ابدأ الآن.

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد.

اتصل بنا
يلزم ملء جميع الحقول المحددة بالعلامة *.

تم إنشاء موقع الويب هذا باستخدام معايير ويب حديثة لا يدعمها المتصفح لديك بالكامل. لذا يرجى تحديث المتصفح لديك.

قم بالترقية اليوم

Search Icon
Hospitality

Hospitality

Five-star software support and significant savings for hospitality industry organizations

Concierge-Level Services for the Global Hospitality Industry

Rimini Street provides first-class service to businesses that specialize in service. Rimini Street independent, third-party support services and comprehensive support solutions save hospitality companies around the globe 50% on annual support fees and up to 90% on total maintenance costs, freeing up scarce IT funds and staff for digital transformation and driving competitive advantage.

Secure funding for premium guest experiences

Organizations in the hospitality industry are faced with the challenges of ever-changing consumer trends, fluctuating economic conditions, and talent management, which can make it difficult to secure funding to develop new and innovative customer experiences. Rimini Street enterprise software solutions help hospitality clients leverage significant savings on software support to enhance amenities and guest services.

Focus on remaining competitive, not ERP upgrades

The “no vacancy” sign is out for disruptive upgrades. Hospitality industry organizations face fierce, global competition. The pressure is mounting to transform themselves and find new business models to meet ever-changing guest expectations. The burden of software vendor policies, fees, and unresponsive support models can cause severe operational constraints. Hospitality budgets and resources are too valuable to waste on vendor-dictated migrations and upgrades to maintain full support. Rimini Street supports existing ERP implementations for at least 15 years, providing hospitality clients time and flexibility to determine their own ERP destinations and IT roadmaps.

Get more from ultra-responsive application support services

Enterprise software management services from Rimini Street have helped hospitality organizations around the globe — and their supply chain partners — significantly reduce total costs of support for their Oracle and SAP applications. Hospitality companies understand that providing impeccable service and fast response matter in maintaining high customer satisfaction rates and loyalty. Rimini Street Support Services deliver industry-leading response SLAs and cover a broad range of value-added services including support for customized code and global tax, legal, and regulatory updates at no additional cost. This unwavering focus on client service and success has earned Rimini Street an overall 4.9/5.0 client satisfaction rating.

Terry Jones, hospitality industry innovator, discusses the changes IT leaders are facing today in the hospitality and travel industries.

Why Rimini Street

Rimini Street comprehensive support solutions replace vendor support and deliver a world class, tailored service experience to help drive business results. The Rimini Street mission to help clients extract the greatest possible ROI from their enterprise software systems has helped save them over $5B in software support costs to date.

Better model

Rimini Street delivers unified, vendor-agnostic solutions to support, future-proof, and secure client software. Strategic advisory services and fast Legislature-to-Live™ global TL&R updates are included, expediting compliance and freeing up IT teams for higher value activities.

Better people

Rimini Street support teams are hyper-focused on service, a perfect fit for hospitality industry clients. Primary Support Engineers (PSEs) lead the way, backed by always-available global experts who average 15 years of experience solving complex SAP and Oracle support issues, including root causes. Personalized, tailored services come with a real human touch and a guaranteed 15-minute response time for critical issues.

Better outcomes

Hospitality companies cannot afford disruption to mission critical systems. Rimini Street takes ownership of hospitality clients' software system support with a goal of maximizing uptime. Hospitality professionals can then focus on and invest in innovative technologies such as electronic check-in, voice-controlled rooms, or mobile keys that can improve guest experiences and further competitive advantage.

Featured Clients

Guest Services

“One of our goals was to become more flexible in our PeopleSoft applications upgrade strategy to be able to decide when and how we upgrade these tools. By archiving the PeopleSoft updates we were already entitled to, we were able to complete an upgrade while on independent support — and do it on our own timeline. If we want to upgrade in the future, that’s a choice we can make without outside pressure.”

Steve Jacobs IT Director
Federal Group

“We may have the oldest EBS version in the southern hemisphere, but we’re able to maintain our current system beyond the end-of-support deadline mandated by Oracle. Having control of our IT roadmap has been particularly critical during what have been tumultuous times for the hospitality sector.

It became clear that Rimini Street’s services gave us the attractive option to not only halve maintenance and support fees but also give us the ability to defer any costly and disruptive system upgrades until they make sense for Federal Group.

It’s clear that dollars and cents aren’t the driving force in Rimini Street’s interactions with Federal Group, which is a stark difference to the experiences we’ve had with the platform vendor.

The Rimini Street team has consistently put themselves in our shoes, always looking for ways to maximize our ROI.”

Kent Bawden IT Vendor Manager
Cengage

“There is a massive amount of technology involved, but the most important thing is how it impacts peoples’ lives.

It was refreshing to engage with a company that is really motivated and enthusiastic to go above and beyond to provide the needed support and help solve our problems.”

Jim Chilton CIO

Get started now.

Contact us to learn more.

All fields marked * are required.

This website has been built using modern web standards not fully supported by your browser. Please consider updating your browser.

Upgrade Today