Search Icon
وسائل الإعلام والترفيه

وسائل الإعلام والترفيه

انضم إلى مجموعة الذين اختاروا دعم البرامج المستقلة

تسريع الابتكار وتقليل النفقات

ولا تزال مجالات وسائل الإعلام والترفيه في حالة اضطراب فيما يتعلّق بأمور بث المحتوى ومستقبل المسرح الصوتي والإنتاج داخل الاستوديو والتي تعتبرغير واضحة حتى الآن لكن العمل يجب أن يستمر. يساعد دعم الجهات الخارجية من شركة Rimini Street عملاء وسائل الإعلام والترفيه على توفير نسبة كبيرة من ميزانيات دعم برامج تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بهم والتي يمكن استثمارها بعد ذلك في مبادرات إستراتيجية مثل أنظمة توصيل المحتوى الجديدة وإمكانيات الإنتاج عن بُعد.

يحقق عملاء وسائل الإعلام والترفيه مدخرات كبيرة لإعادة الاستثمار في نموالأعمال

تعتبرالعولمة والصراع المتزايد للحصول على أفضل محتوى من أهم العوامل التي تزيد الضغط على المشاركة والاستثمار في وسائل الإعلام التحويلية وتكنولوجيات الترفيه. وبالإضافة الى ذلك، يمكن أن يؤدي العبء الناجم عن سياسات مورّدي البرامج وخطط العمل التي يمليها البائع ونماذج الدعم غير المستجيبة إلى قيود تشغيلية صارمة على الميزانية. تساعد خدمات دعم شركة Rimini Street عملاء وسائل الإعلام والترفيه على توفير الكثير من الوقت والمال والموارد التي يمكن إعادة تخصيصها لأولويات الابتكار الرقمي الرئيسية من أجل تحقيق التميز وتسريع النمو.

المساعدة في الحفاظ على عمل أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات الهامة على المدى الطويل

يصبح إنشاء المحتوى والتوزيع أمرًا صعبًا عندما يقوم مورّد البرامج بتوجيه مسار خدمات الدعم. يمكن لدعم تطبيق شركة Rimini Street وحلول برامج المؤسسات الحفاظ على إصدار تخطيط موارد المؤسسة الحالي لمدة تصل إلى 15 عامًا من أجل المساعدة في تعظيم عائد الاستثمار وتجنب الترقيات غير الضرورية والمعطلة. مما يتيح الوقت والمرونة لصياغة خطة عمل لتكنولوجيا المعلومات متناسقة مع جميع نفقات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والتي تتماشى مع أهداف العمل مثل جذب الجماهير الموالية وجذب فئات جديدة.

خفض تكاليف دعم التطبيقات وحماية ميزانيات التكنولوجيا

يدير العديد من شركات الترفيه أعمال بهامش ربح قليل، وتخوض فرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات لديها حربًا يومية ضد التكاليف. إن توفير بنس واحد في كل معاملة وفي كل عملية في الدقيقة يؤدي إلى توفير ملايين الدولارات في صافي الميزانية العمومية للوسائل الإعلام. يعمل عملاء شركة Rimini Street على توفير 50% من رسوم الدعم السنوية وما يصل إلى 90٪ على إجمالي تكاليف الصيانة، وتحرير أموال وموظفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات من أجل مساعي العمل المتغيرة، وجذب مشتركين جدد، وتقديم تجارب ترفيهية جديدة.

لماذا شركة Rimini Street

تُعدّ شركة Rimini Street شريكاً موثوقاً به للمؤسسات العاملة في مجال وسائل الإعلام والترفيه، وتتمتع بخبرة عميقة تلبي احتياجات العملاء الفريدة. ساعدت خدمات دعم البرامج الموحدة بقيادة أحد المهندسين والمُقدمة من خلال نموذج موفر فردي العملاء على إعادة توجيه ملايين الدولارات من الدعم إلى قطاع تطوير وتوزيع المحتوى.

نموذج أفضل

تتسم خدمات الدعم من شركة Rimini Street بأنها متكاملة مما يستبعد التصعيد وحالات التأخير التي يمكن أن تحدث في دعم برامج المورّد. يتم تضمين حلول القيمة المضافة مثل الخدمات الاستشارية، ودعم التعليمات البرمجية المخصصة، والتحديثات الضريبية والقانونية والتنظيمية العالمية السريعة الخاصة بـ Legislature-to-Live™‎ بدون أي تكلفة إضافية.

أشخاص أفضل

تتميز خدمات شركة Rimini Street الشاملة بمستويات متعددة من الدعم تندرج جميعها ضمن مصدر واحد للمساءلة. يقود مهندسو الدعم الرئيسي الطريق مدعومون بشبكة عالمية واسعة من الخبراء ذوي المهارات العالية في حل مشكلات برامج المؤسسات الأكثر تعقيدًا، بما في ذلك تحليل وفهم السبب الرئيسي.

نتائج أفضل

لا يبالغ عملاء شركة Rimini Street في الإنفاق على دعم مورّدي البرامج أو في هدر الوقت الثمين لتكنولوجيا المعلومات على التحديثات والترقيات غير الضرورية. بدلاً من ذلك، يتم استثمار الأموال المتوفرة حديثًا لتلبية احتياجات السوق بشكل أفضل، بينما تعمل فرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات على مشاريع تتناسق مع خطة العمل التي توجهها الأعمال وتؤثر بشكل مباشر على النتيجة النهائية.

ابدأ الآن.

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد.

اتصل بنا
يلزم ملء جميع الحقول المحددة بالعلامة *.

تم إنشاء موقع الويب هذا باستخدام معايير ويب حديثة لا يدعمها المتصفح لديك بالكامل. لذا يرجى تحديث المتصفح لديك.

قم بالترقية اليوم

Search Icon
Media and Entertainment

Media and Entertainment

Get a star on the independent software support walk of fame

Accelerate Innovation and Expense Reduction

The media and entertainment industries are in disruption, with streaming content in the spotlight and the future of soundstage and in-studio production not yet known. But the show must go on. Rimini Street independent, third-party support services and comprehensive support solutions help media and entertainment clients save a substantial percentage of their IT software support budgets which can then be invested in strategic initiatives such as new content delivery systems and remote production capabilities.

Media and entertainment clients capture significant savings to reinvest in growth

Globalization and the intense battle for the best content mean the pressure is mounting to reimagine engagement and invest in transformational media and entertainment technologies. The burdens of software vendor policies, vendor-dictated roadmaps, and unresponsive support models, however, can create severe budget constraints. Rimini Street Support Services help media and entertainment clients save considerable time, money, and resources that can be reallocated to key digital innovation priorities to create differentiation and accelerate growth.

Help keep critical IT systems running for the long term

Content creation and distribution can be difficult when a software vendor is directing the support service storyline. Rimini Street application support and enterprise software solutions can maintain the current ERP release for up to 15 years, to help maximize ROI and avoid unnecessary, disruptive upgrades. This also provides time and flexibility to craft a Business-Driven IT Roadmap that aligns all IT spending with business goals like captivating loyal audiences and attracting new ones.

Cut application support costs and protect technology budgets

Many entertainment companies run lower-margin businesses, and their IT teams are in a daily war against costs. A penny saved per transaction, per process, per minute can result in millions of dollars to the bottom line of a media balance sheet. Rimini Street clients save 50% on annual support fees and up to 90% on total maintenance costs, liberating funds and IT staff for game-changing business pursuits, acquiring new subscribers, and delivering new entertainment experiences.

Why Rimini Street

Rimini Street is a trusted partner to organizations in the media and entertainment industries, with deep expertise in meeting their unique needs. Engineer-led, unified software support services delivered through a single-provider model have helped these clients redirect millions of dollars from support to content development and distribution.

Better model

Rimini Street Support Services are integrated and eliminate the escalations and delays that can occur with software vendor support. Value-added solutions like advisory services, support for custom code, and fast Legislature-to-Live™ global tax, legal, and regulatory updates are included at no additional cost.

Better people

Comprehensive Rimini Street services feature multiple levels of support, but a single source of accountability. Primary Support Engineers (PSEs) lead the way, backed by an extensive global network of experts skilled in resolving the most complex enterprise software issues, including root cause analysis.

Better outcomes

Rimini Street clients don't overspend on software vendor support or squander precious IT time on unnecessary updates and upgrades. Instead, newly available funds are invested to better meet market needs, while IT teams work on projects that are aligned with a Business-Driven Roadmap and directly impact the bottom line.

Featured Clients

LifeWay Christian Resources

“Because we’ve had, and continue to have, such a positive support experience through Rimini Street for our PeopleSoft HCM software, the decision to add Oracle EBS support was much easier.”

David Jamieson Financial Applications Manager
Cengage

“There is a massive amount of technology involved, but the most important thing is how it impacts peoples’ lives.

It was refreshing to engage with a company that is really motivated and enthusiastic to go above and beyond to provide the needed support and help solve our problems.”

Jim Chilton CIO
MWRD

“[W]ithout the right people, you have nothing. In the end, it’s all about the people you have on your team, and we have a great team.

One of the key components to realizing the vision was identifying a services provider that had a great track record of providing quality support and be willing to help take on the challenge of revitalizing MWRD’s environment. Rimini Street was that partner.”

John Sudduth Director of Information Technology

Get started now.

Contact us to learn more.

All fields marked * are required.

This website has been built using modern web standards not fully supported by your browser. Please consider updating your browser.

Upgrade Today