الشركة

فريق الإدارة العليا في شركة Rimini Street

نانسي ليسكاوا, نائب الرئيس الأول، لخدمة العملاء ونجاحهم

Nancy Lyskawa, Rimini Street

السيدة ليسكاوا، 25 عامًا في صناعة البرمجيات وتتمتع بخبرة مشهودة في مجال القيادة التنفيذية مع كل شركات Fortune 500 التقنية والشركات التكنولوجية الناشئة ذات معدل النمو الكبير. ولديها تاريخ مشرف في خدمة العملاء على المستوى العالمي، واستراتيجية وتسويق البرمجيات الموجهة للشركات، ومضاعفة إيرادات البيع والتشغيل.

تتحمل نانسي ليسكاوا مسؤولية برامج العملاء وخدمات العملاء على المسوى العالمي في شركة Rimini Street، وتركز على إكمال رحلة Rimini Street مع العملاء. وبدورها تقود السيدة نانسي ليسكاوا التجربة الكاملة للعميل من ربط العميل بالشركة وإدارة حسابه حتى الحفاظ عليه وإبقاؤه.

انضمت السيدة ليسكاوا لشركة Rimini Street من شركة Oracle Corporation، حيث شغلت مؤخرًا منصب نائب الرئيس، لخدمات دعم التسويق عالميًا. وكانت مسؤولة في هذا المنصب عن استراتيجية التسويق والتشغيل لأعمال الدعم العالمية لشركة Oracle التي تبلغ 12 مليار دولار. عملت عضوًا في فريق التسويق التنفيذي لشركة Oracle حيث أشرفت على استراتيجية الدخول للأسواق، وتسويق المنتجات، والعملاء المحتملين، واتصالات التسويق، والتسويق الميداني، والدعم الدولي لمبيعات تكنولوجيا Oracle وأعمال دعم البرامج، وأشرفت أيضًا على بناء سياسات الدعم لإصدارات المنتجات وشاركت في صياغة نموذج تسعير الدعم العالمي.

وعملت في الماضي رئيسة لخدمات التسويق العالمية لشركة PeopleSoft، ودعمت السيدة ليسكاوا خط دعم الأعمال البالغ 1.3 مليار دولار، وقادت استراتيجية التوجه للأسواق والتشغيل. وشغلت الكثير من المناصب الإدارية الكبرى في خدمة العملاء أثناء عملها في PeopleSoft، ودعم المنتجات وتسويق خدمات العمل مباشرةً مع الكثير من عملاء Fortune 500. وأشرفت أيضًا على الإطلاق العالمي لبرامج الدعم الممتازة والبلاتينية من PeopleSoft التي تم تبنيها على نطاق كبير بنمو سنوي أكثر من 36%.

وفي المرحلة المبكرة من حياتها الوظيفية، أمضت السيدة ليسكاوا عدة سنوات لدى EDS (الأن Hewlett Packard) حيث تخصصت في حزم تطبيقات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات وتحديثها وقادت تعاقدات للعملاء في صناعات المرافق، والتجزئة والسيارات.

السيدة ايسكاوا محاسبة إدارية معتمدة (CMA). حاصلة على بكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال بمرتبة الشرف تخصص محاسبة وتمويل من جامعة North Dakota وشهادة ماجيستير في التسويق من كلية كوكس لإدارة الأعمال في الجامعة الجنوبية الميثودية إضافةً إلى ذلك، كانت السيدة ليسكاوا عضوًا في مجلس إدارة جمعية تسويق خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات (ITSMA) من 2005 – 2010.

تنزيل صورة عالية الدقة >
السيرة الذاتية بصيغة PDF>

« Back   |   Next »
Top

Company

Rimini Street Senior Management Team

Nancy Lyskawa, SVP, Client Care & Success

Nancy Lyskawa, Rimini Street

Ms. Lyskawa is a 25 year veteran of the enterprise software industry with proven executive leadership experience with both Fortune 500 tech industry leaders and high growth technology start ups. She has a successful track record in global customer services, enterprise software marketing and strategy, and recurring revenue sales and execution.

Nancy Lyskawa is responsible for global customer services and client programs for Rimini Street, and is focused on perfecting the Rimini Street client journey. In this role, Ms. Lyskawa leads the complete client experience from client onboarding through account management, and client retention.

Ms. Lyskawa joined Rimini Street from Oracle Corporation, where she most recently served as Vice President, Global Support Services Marketing. In that role, she was responsible for marketing strategy and execution for the $12 billion global Oracle Support business. She served as a member of the executive marketing team at Oracle where she led the go-to-market strategy, product marketing, lead generation, marketing communications, field marketing, and sales support worldwide for the Oracle technology and software support business, She also helped architect Oracle product release support policies and participated in formulating the global support pricing model.

Previously, as head of global services marketing for PeopleSoft, Ms. Lyskawa supported the $1.3 billion support line of business, leading its go-to-market strategy and execution. During her tenure at PeopleSoft she held many senior management positions in customer services, support operations and services marketing working directly with many Fortune 500 clients. She also led the worldwide launch of the PeopleSoft premium and platinum support programs that were widely adopted with annualized growth of over 36%.

Earlier in her career, Ms. Lyskawa spent several years at EDS (now Hewlett Packard) where she specialized in packaged ERP implementations and upgrades and led successful engagements for clients in the Utility, Retail, and Automotive industries.

Ms. Lyskawa is a Certified Management Accountant (CMA). She holds a Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting and Finance with Honors from the University of North Dakota and a Masters Certificate in Marketing from the Cox School of Business at Southern Methodist University. Additionally, Ms. Lyskawa served on the Board of Directors for the IT Services Marketing Association (ITSMA) from 2005 – 2010.

Download high-quality image >
PDF Bio >

« Back   |   Next »
Top