Search Icon
Services professionnels et services aux entreprises

Services professionnels et services aux entreprises

Le service de support des entreprises de services

Le fournisseur de services du fournisseur de services

Les responsables du secteur des services aux entreprises et des services professionnels sont confrontés à toute une variété de défis : gestion des ressources, optimisation des offres de services, rentabilité et perturbations économiques. Le support tiers indépendant de Rimini Street réduit les préoccupations, l'intensité de travail et les coûts liés à la gestion des logiciels d'entreprise. Les clients du secteur des services peuvent ainsi se concentrer sur le succès de leur entreprise.

Gagnez en efficacité opérationnelle et bénéficiez de services d'assistance haut de gamme

Dans le secteur des services aux entreprises et des services professionnels, les personnes et le service sont au centre des préoccupations et l'excellence est une valeur prioritaire. Veillez à ce que vos partenaires de support et de gestion des logiciels d'entreprise partagent le même engagement envers l'excellence. Rimini Street gère les logiciels d'entreprise de ses clients pour leur permettre de placer les individus les plus talentueux à l'avant-garde de leur activité de services. Notre support, disponible 24h sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, est dirigé par un ingénieur. Il est disponible à tout moment et en tout lieu pour les clients de Rimini Street.

Réalisez d'importantes économies et bénéficiez d'un support applicatif complet et de délais de réponse réduits

Le support tiers indépendant de Rimini Street a permis à des centaines d'entreprises du secteur des services commerciaux et professionnels de réduire considérablement le coût de support de leurs applications Oracle et SAP. Les professionnels du secteur des services savent que la prestation de services haut de gamme et des délais de réponse rapides sont importants pour maintenir un taux élevé de satisfaction et de fidélité des clients. Les services de support de Rimini Street assurent les meilleurs délais de réponse du marché, garantis par des accords de niveau de service, et couvrent un large éventail de services à forte valeur ajoutée pour la gestion des logiciels d'entreprise, notamment le support des personnalisations et les mises à jour fiscales réglementaires, juridiques et réglementaires à l'échelle mondiale, sans frais supplémentaires. Cette priorité constante accordée à la réussite du client a permis à Rimini Street d'obtenir la note globale de 4,9/5,0.

Concentrez-vous sur l'avenir des services et prenez le contrôle votre roadmap IT

Pour survivre, puis prospérer, les organisations de services aux entreprises et de services professionnels concentrent leurs ressources sur les priorités clés des technologies qui peuvent les aider à augmenter la productivité, à contrôler les coûts, à attirer et à retenir les meilleurs talents et à favoriser le succès. Dans le monde entier, les clients de Rimini Street intervenant dans ce secteur peuvent utiliser les ressources IT économisées sur le support logiciel pour investir dans des initiatives stratégiques. Ils peuvent élaborer une roadmap IT axée sur l'entreprise et sur ses objectifs métier et non sur les exigences de l’éditeur de logiciels. Les solutions de support de Rimini Street pour les applications d'entreprise optimisent la valeur des systèmes actuels. Elles permettent aux clients d'adopter de nouvelles technologies et de mieux se concentrer sur la fourniture de services supérieurs.

Pourquoi Rimini Street

Les solutions de support unifiées de Rimini Street remplacent le support des éditeurs de logiciels. Elles offrent une expérience de service client haut de gamme, parfaitement personnalisée, pour de meilleurs résultats métier. La mission de Rimini Street visant à aider ses clients à obtenir le meilleur retour sur investissement possible de leurs logiciels d'entreprise les a aidés à ce jour à économiser pratiquement plus de 5 milliards de dollars.

Un meilleur modèle

Rimini Street propose des solutions complètes et indépendantes des éditeurs pour le support, la pérennisation et la sécurité des logiciels de ses clients. Des services à valeur ajoutée, notamment des conseils stratégiques et l'application de mises à jour fiscales, juridiques et réglementaires la plus rapide de l'industrie grâce au processus Legislature-to-Live™, sont inclus sans frais supplémentaires. Des solutions d'interopérabilité expertes permettent aux clients de conserver leurs implémentations logicielles existantes pendant au moins 15 ans.

Une meilleure équipe

Les ingénieurs de Rimini Street ont pour mission de fournir le plus haut niveau de support et de gestion pour les logiciels d'entreprise. Tous les clients du secteur des services aux entreprises et des services professionnels se voient attribuer un ingénieur support principal (PSE), qui peut s'appuyer sur un réseau d'experts mondiaux dont l'expérience moyenne est de 15 ans, pour résoudre les problèmes logiciels les plus complexes concernant Oracle et SAP, notamment pour mener une analyse des causes profondes.

De meilleurs résultats

Dans le budget IT du secteur des services commerciaux et professionnels, chaque euro compte. Les clients de Rimini Street réalisent 50 % d'économies sur leurs frais de support annuels par rapport au support des éditeurs d'origine, et jusqu'à 90 % d'économies sur leurs dépenses de maintenance totales. Les mises à niveau inutiles, les correctifs et le support en interne ne sont plus nécessaires, ce qui permet de libérer du personnel et des budgets IT pouvant être affectés à la transformation numérique et à d'autres initiatives stratégiques essentielles.

Clients en vedette

Coventya

« Lorsque la qualité des services n'est pas au rendez-vous, les économies réalisées – quelles qu'elles soient – ne sont pas pertinentes. J'ai vraiment l'impression que nous avons relâché la pédale de frein et gagné en agilité. »

Alain Saguez Directeur IT du groupe
MWRD

«[W]ithout the right people, you have nothing. In the end, it’s all about the people you have on your team, and we have a great team.

One of the key components to realizing the vision was identifying a services provider that had a great track record of providing quality support and be willing to help take on the challenge of revitalizing MWRD’s environment. Rimini Street was that partner.»

John Sudduth Director of Information Technology
Iguatemi

«Rimini's proposal for AMS delighted us due to the differential of its model. In addition to the seniority of the engineers and extremely fast response time, today we don't waste any more time having to manage the tickets. It is a great optimization of resources to have a single service provider for support and AMS.»

Valdemar Castilho IT Operations Manager

Lancez-vous dès maintenant.

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Merci de renseigner les champs suivis d'un *

Ce site Web a été développé selon des normes Web modernes qui ne sont pas entièrement prises en charge par votre navigateur. Veuillez envisager la mise à jour de votre navigateur.

Mettre à niveau maintenant

The Service Provider's Service Provider

Owners and leaders in the business services and professional services industries face a variety of challenges including resource management, optimizing service offerings and profitability, and responding to economic disruption. Rimini Street independent, third-party support services and comprehensive support solutions reduce the worry, labor-intensity, and costs of enterprise software management, enabling service industry clients to focus on business success.

Achieve operational efficiencies and receive premium support services

In the business and professional services industries, people and service are the focus, and the value of excellence cannot be overstated. Ensure that business software management and support partners share that same commitment to excellence. Rimini Street manages client enterprise software systems so they can continue to place the most talented individuals at the forefront of their service businesses. Engineer-led, 24x7x365 support is always on and available to Rimini Street clients, anytime and anywhere.

Rimini Street Software Support Solutions Help Professional Services Firms Drive Innovation

Get significant savings, comprehensive application support, and faster response

Independent, third-party support from Rimini Street has helped hundreds of business services and professional services organizations significantly reduce total costs of support for their Oracle and SAP applications. Professionals in the service industries understand that providing outstanding service and response times matter in maintaining high customer satisfaction rates and loyalty. Rimini Street Support Services deliver industry-leading response SLAs and cover a wide range of value-added enterprise software management services including customization support and global tax, legal, and regulatory updates at no additional cost. This steadfast focus on client service and success has earned Rimini Street an overall 4.9/5.0 client satisfaction rating.

Rimini Street Delivers Award-Winning Software Support for Business and Professional Services Firms

Focus on the future of services and gain control of the IT roadmap

To survive and then thrive, organizations in business services and professional services are focusing resources on the key priorities of technologies that can help them increase productivity, control costs, attract and retain top talent, and drive success. Rimini Street clients in these industries around the globe can use IT funds saved on software support to invest in these critical initiatives and to craft a Business-Driven IT Roadmap aligned with business goals, rather than following a software vendor-dictated roadmap. Rimini Street application support and enterprise software solutions help maximize the value of current systems, enabling clients to embrace evolving technologies and better focus on the future of delivering superior services.

Rimini Street Unified Software Support Helps Enable Transformation for Professional Services Firms

Why Rimini Street

Rimini Street unified support solutions replace software vendor support and deliver a premium, high-touch client service experience to help drive business results. The Rimini Street mission to help clients gain the greatest possible ROI from their enterprise software systems has helped save them over $6B to date.

Better model

Rimini Street delivers comprehensive, vendor-agnostic solutions to support, future-proof, and secure client software. Value-added services such as strategic advisory services and fast Legislature-to-Live™ global TL&R updates are included at no extra cost. Expert interoperability solutions help clients keep existing software implementations for at least 15 years.

Better people

Rimini Street engineers are focused on providing the highest level of enterprise software management and support. All business services and professional services clients are assigned a Primary Support Engineer (PSE), who is backed by a network of global experts who average 15 years of professional experience resolving complex Oracle and SAP software issues, including root cause analysis.

Better outcomes

Every dollar in the IT budget is valuable in business and professional services. Rimini Street clients save 50% on annual support fees compared to vendor support, and save up to 90% on total maintenance costs. Unnecessary upgrades, patching, and self-support can be eliminated, and IT budget dollars — and staff — become newly available to enable investment in digital transformation and other critical strategic initiatives.

Rimini Street Comprehensive Software Support Helps Professional Services Firms Focus on Success

Featured Clients

Featured Clients
Featured Clients

We have the cost savings, which was a primary goal, but we’ve been able to optimize the SLAs we originally had in place to enhance the quality of service we provide to the rest of the company. In our monthly reviews, the SLA numbers are fantastic.

We have so much confidence in Rimini Street. The staff is knowledgeable, reliable, and dedicated. The comprehensive approach has enabled us to maximize the functionality of PeopleSoft and all of the associated investments we’ve made.”

– Jill Crabtree Vice President, ERP Technology
Featured Clients
Featured Clients

Keeping our SAP system updated with constant hardware and related changes and updates from multiple vendors was always a pain — and expensive. Now, we can easily upgrade the hardware without making any changes to the virtual machine running our ERP processes, so it doesn’t limit us.”

– Dave Pattison IT Director
Featured Clients
Featured Clients

We moved to Rimini Street because the risks were low and we knew the financial savings would be a huge benefit. After we experienced far better support than what we had before, our decision was validated, and we’ve since significantly expanded our global footprint through Rimini Street support .”

– Simon Lytton Global Applications Director

Get started now.

Contact us to learn more.

All fields marked * are required.