دعم Rimini Street لقاعدة بيانات SAP HANA

يُمَكن دعم Rimini Street لقاعدة بيانات SAP HANA العملاء من تخفيض التكلفة الإجمالية لملكية HANA والحصول على دعم فائق الاستجابة. ويمكن أن يظل العملاء يستخدمون الإصدار الحالي دون لزوم إجراء تحديث —مع احتفاظهم بحقهم في التحديث في الوقت الذي يتناسب واحتياجات شركاتهم وميزانياتها.
نحن ندعم HANA بالإضافة إلى دعم تطبيقات الأعمال (SAP Business Suite applications) ومستودع أعمال SAP (SAP Business Warehouse ) ومنصة SAP لذكاء الأعمال (SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence platform)، كما ندعم قاعدة بيانات HANA المستقلة (HANA Database standalone).

الفوائد الرئيسية

  • زيادة قيمة استثماراتك في SAP.
  • تقليل تعطل العمل مع استجابة الدعم السريعة والتحديثات غير القسرية.
  • الابتكار في الموارد المالية مع دفع نمو شركتك قدمًا وتوفير يصل إلى 90% من إجمالي تكلفة الصيانة.

يشمل دعم قاعدة بيانات HANA وبرنامج الصيانة وبرنامج دعم
Rimini Street’لقاعدة بيانات HANA الميزات القياسية التالية:
  • مهندس معيّن للدعم الأساسي الإقليمي
  • دعم لمدة 24 ساعة طوال الأسبوع مع استجابة مضمونة في خلال 15 دقيقة أو أقل  لحل المشكلات العاجلة
  • تصحيحات المستودع والتطبيق
  • تصحيحات بالوثائق فقط
  • دعم التكوين
  • الدعم التشغيلي
  • تحسين الأداء
  • دعم إمكانية التشغيل التفاعلي
  • إرشادات الأمان المحايدة من البائع

اختر مكونات قاعدة بيانات HANA المدعومة:

  • HANA Studio هانا أستوديو
  • HANA Client عميل هانا
  • HANA Host Agent وكيل مضيف هانا
  • HANA Information Composer مُنظِم المعلومات هانا
  • HANA Advanced Data Processing معالج البيانات المتقدم هانا
  • HANA Spatial هانا المكاني
  • LT Replication AddOn ملحق النسخ المتماثل LT
  • LT Replication Server خادم النسخ المتماثل LT
  • SAP BusinessObjects Data Services خدمات البيانات من خدمات SAP للشركات
  • HANA XS Engine محرك هانا إكس إس
  • HANA XS Advanced Runtime وقت التشغيل المتقدم هانا إكس إس

دعم إضافي ممتاز لقاعدة بيانات HANA وميزات الصيانة
بالإضافة إلى دعم قياسي للإصلاح والكسر، تقدم Rimini Street أيضًا دون أي تكلفة إضافية، دعم التكوين الذي صمم خصيصًا ليتناسب مع النشر الخاص بك ودعم تحسين الأداء لتحقيق أعلى إنتاجية، وخدمات استشارية تتعلق بالأمان والتشغيل التفاعلي والترقية. وتضمن حزمة الدعم الشاملة حلاً للمشكلات بغض النظر عن نوعها.
كما تضمن خدمات القيمة المضافة هذه أن تظل قاعدة بيانات HANA الخاصة بك تعمل بسلاسة لعدة سنوات قادمة. يسمح لك ما وفرته من تكلفة عن طريق التحويل إلى دعم Rimini Street لـHANA بالاستثمار في مبادرات إستراتيجية أخرى، ورفع إستراتيجية تكنولوجيا المعلومات لزيادة المرونة وتقليل التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية.

تتيح قاعدة البيانات المجمعة ودعم التطبيق التوفير الإضافي والدعم المتكامل
، وتوفر الجهات المرخص لها قاعدة بيانات HANA التي تحول الدعم السنوي لها إلى Rimini Street 50% من قيمة الدعم السنوي، التي يتمتع بتوفيرها العملاء من مستخدمي Rimini Street في دعم برمجيات تطبيقات شركاتهم. كما ستستفيد الجهات المرخص لها والتي تستخدم Rimini Street للدعم المشترك لقاعدة بيانات HANA وتطبيقاتSAP للشركات من عرض الخدمة المتكاملة والتشغيل التفاعلي ودعم التكوين بين قاعدة البيانات والتطبيق من خلال متعهد أحادي المصدر.

خبراء Rimini Street مستعدون للإجابة عن أسئلتكم الخاصة بالصيانة ودعم قاعدة بيانات HANA.

الاتصال بنا

حزمة دعم قاعدة بيانات SAP HANA (SPS) مدعومة بأكملها

محلل":
“من الضروري أن تتوفر للجهات التي لديها رخصة برمجيات الشركات خيارات فيما يخص الدعم. يلعب مقدمو الدعم المستقل دورًا أساسيًا في خلق بيئة إبداعية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتمتع العملاء حاليًا بحرية نقل قاعدة بيانات SAP HANA إلى الدعم المستقل، واثقين في أنهم لن يكونوا أسرى دعم البائع. يعني ذلك عائدًا أفضل على الاستثمار ورضا العملاء الذين لديهم ترخيص SAP.”  -  R. ""Ray" Wang, محلل رئيسي ومؤسس، Constellation Research, Inc.

ممثل عملاء Rimini Street SAP:
Ploucquet Holding GmbH, Nine West, Embraer, ChemChina, T Systems, Southco, Pioneer Electronics, Infoglobo

Top

Rimini Street Support for SAP HANA Database

Rimini Street Support for SAP HANA Database enables clients to reduce their total cost of HANA Database ownership and receive ultra-responsive support. Clients can remain on their current, stable release without any required updates — while retaining the right to update on a time line that suits their business needs and budget.
We support HANA in conjunction with support for SAP Business Suite applications, SAP Business Warehouse, and the SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence platform; we also support HANA Database standalone.

Key Benefits

  • Maximize the value of your SAP investment.
  • Minimize business disruption with rapid support response and no forced updates.
  • Fund innovation and drive business growth with savings up to 90% of your total maintenance costs.

HANA Database Support and Maintenance Program
Rimini Street’s support program for HANA Database includes the following standard features:
  • Named, Regional Primary Support Engineer
  • 24/7 Support with Guaranteed 15 Minute or Less Response Time for Critical Issues
  • Application & Repository Fixes
  • Documentation-Only Fixes
  • Configuration Support
  • Operational Support
  • Performance Tuning
  • Interoperability Support
  • Vendor-Neutral Security Guidance

Select Supported HANA Database Components:

  • HANA Studio
  • HANA Client
  • HANA Host Agent
  • HANA Information Composer
  • HANA Advanced Data Processing
  • HANA Spatial
  • LT Replication AddOn
  • LT Replication Server
  • SAP BusinessObjects Data Services
  • HANA XS Engine
  • HANA XS Advanced Runtime

Additional Premium HANA Database Support & Maintenance Features
In addition to standard break/fix support, Rimini Street also provides, at no extra cost, configuration support tailored to your specific deployment; performance tuning support for maximum throughput; and advisory services around security, interoperability, and upgrade issues. Our comprehensive support package ensures resolution of issues no matter where the problem lies.
These value-added services ensure your HANA Database will operate smoothly for years to come. Savings from switching to Rimini Street Support for HANA allow you to invest in other strategic initiatives or augment your hybrid IT strategy for increased flexibility and reduced TCO.

Combined Database and Application Support Enables Additional Savings and Integrated Support
HANA Database licensees switching their annual support to Rimini Street reap the same 50 percent savings in annual support fees that is enjoyed by clients utilizing Rimini Street for their enterprise application software support. Licensees who use Rimini Street for combined support of their HANA Database and SAP enterprise applications will also benefit from an integrated service offering with deeper interoperability and configuration support between the database and application through a single-source provider.

Rimini Street experts are standing by to answer your HANA Database support and maintenance questions.

Contact Us

All SAP HANA Database Support Package Stacks (SPS) Supported

Analyst quote:
“It is essential for enterprise software licensees to have options when it comes to support. Independent support providers play a key role in creating a competitive environment. Moreover, customers now have the freedom of moving their SAP HANA Database to independent support, with the confidence that they will not be locked into vendor support. This means better ROI and customer satisfaction for SAP licensees.”  -  R. "Ray" Wang, principal analyst and founder, Constellation Research, Inc.

Representative Rimini Street SAP Clients:
Ploucquet Holding GmbH, Nine West, Embraer, ChemChina, T Systems, Southco, Pioneer Electronics, Infoglobo

Top